Sergio Ballesteros
Sergio Ballesteros at Toyota of North Austin
Refer Me

Sergio Ballesteros

Pre-Owned Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews
not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Sergio Ballesteros

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for you excellent service.... It would also be good to send coupons for maintenance and repair of promotional offers. More

by kibby2690
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy to hear things went well and we will get with our marketing team regarding coupons. Safe travels!

Oct 28, 2021

kibby2690 responded

Basically the service personnel are very nice and strive to make you feel satisfied in the service they perform on your car.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an exceptional experience with Danielle Kim as a very, kind, caring and outstanding saleswoman! My 2019 Toyota Camry is stunning. I am having a great time in my used vehicle with only a bit over 6,0 More

by Richard Wiedemeyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kim

Feb 02, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota! We truly appreciate you trusting us with your car buying experience and wish you safe travels!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give Charles Maund Toyota 0 stars I would! They utterly and completely took advantage of me and sold me a “lemon” car. PLEASE ANYONE, EVERYONE do NOT come here! Go to any other Toyota dealersh More

by Michelleatx1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Reed, Ben Spicer, and Sergio.

Dec 08, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

We are disappointed to hear you had a poor experience with us. First and foremost, we do not sell lemons. Toyota is a top product that we take pride in selling. When you purchased your 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander, you made us aware of some of your concerns. It is our understanding that the issues you brought up were repaired/taken care of free of charge. Our CRM has been in contact with you and you have scheduled a time to speak with one of the owners. We look forward to conversing and will do our best to assist.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my first new vehicle a week ago. The process was simple, and I live my new RAV4. Thank you for making this a great experience. More

by Laurenscakes@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Smith

Nov 09, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your RAV4! We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Safe travels!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 Dodge Journey Prior to purchase I extensively searched the Internet and pretty much had decided on this one prior to test driving. The salesperson drove the car to More

by Elizabeth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I do not see Terrelle's name on the list and not sure of the person's name I called last week.

Jul 07, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

We are disappointed to hear that your experience wasn't top notch. Our Customer Relations Manager is working with the Pre-Owned Sale Director to get you an owners manual. Since your vehicle is not Toyota Certified and is classified as AS IS, we provide the number of keys that came with the vehicle. We wish you safe travels and will be in touch once we are able to find you an owners manual.

Jul 07, 2020

Elizabeth responded

Thank you for your response. What about warranty information. Or is it in the manual? The only thing I have now is a text, which could be possible questionable if I needed it. Thank you. Lillie Arnold

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great process! Smooth and easy. Sonny worked hard to get use the best deal and he delivered. Very happy with his hard work. Will definitely come back! More

by Creyna2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny

Jul 07, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new car!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service taking care of my car.they called me and remind me the service time and took care my car.nice people and fast service.good waiting room More

by TANJU TURGAL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

They were magnificent and superceded the other dealerships.S Go see Constantine! So knowledgeable, courteous, and caring. He made me feel like i was a part of his family. Don't let your credit score stop you fro More

by LaVou R Griffin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constantine is the sales person who helped me not Sergio. Also the lady who works matching you up with a car at the price and payment for you(can't remember her name).

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OIl change The service guys were very friendly and helpful. The service was quick and the waiting room was filled with donuts and coffee for the wait! More

by Liz Trevino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, Friendly, and has the best deals around! Charles Maund Toyota had what my family needed and more...Thank you Sergio Ballesteros for your excellent customer service! Thank you Toyota Family, G More

by ercastil6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $25,558
2017 Genesis G80
used
Caspian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,999
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,866
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $28,362
2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,359
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,868
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
CELESTITE exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive