Shahriar Ghandchi
Shahriar Ghandchi at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Shahriar Ghandchi | Page 4

General Manager

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.1
39 Reviews

I grew up in Massachusetts and have been in the Automobile business for 15 years. I'm a loving husband and a happy father. Some of my hobbies are fishing, playing hockey, hiking, and shooting at the range. I'm also involved many charity organizations.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.1

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Shahriar Ghandchi

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rude owner I've never written a review until now. This is the worse dealership I've ever stepped foot into. The issue started when I brought my brand new 2019 Je More

by Sarah M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Service All Around Great team, top notch customer service. These guys are great and worked hard to make sure I was able to get my dad the truck he wanted at the price h More

by Peter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cruz

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

5 star service 5 star service. Both my trucks and family cars have been being serviced here for years. 495 Jeep has always been responsive and committed to getting t More

by Webster221
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tierney , Bill Karendes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loving my New JEEP Wrangler!! Fast, friendly, and professional service @ 495! Shah answered all of the questions I had, was easy to reach and stayed in contact. James Smith made my More

by Cmarie777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James W. Smith

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most enjoyable experience, great people I've bought a lot of vehicles in my life,I've never had a more enjoyable experience , from management, salesman and finance.I would highly recommend 4 More

by Brian, Jeep lcx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James W. Smith , Derek Daigle, James W.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality - at every level I recently reviewed a different dealer, where I was stuffed with a vehicle that needed more maintenance than it was worth - but none of that was revea More

by Lannan Crapper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tierney , Sean Ghandchi

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing experience with Sam and Shah! My family recently purchased a new Jeep for me and my younger brother, and both Shah and Sam were so helpful! Their kindness combined with their knowl More

by izzyd18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cruz

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love 495 This was the first time I had a pleasant experience buying an automobile. It Started With Derek my salesman he was fantastic and very patient with me. More

by TonyPompi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Daigle, Mike in finance (not sure if name is correct)

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family I’ve been a loyal customer of 495 Jeep for over 10years outstanding in customer service Shaheen is very knowledgeable and patient Shaun was helpful More

by Happy, Jeep Lady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ghandchi

...
4
31 - 39 of 39 results