About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shain Hamby.
Shain Hamby
Shain Hamby, Express Service Advisor, Honda of Cleveland
4.8

Shain Hamby

Express Service Advisor

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland , TN 37311

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Shain Hamby

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- mvp1002 Verified Customer

These guys really cared about what they do. They were very friendly and provided great service. I would recommend this location to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful"

- jamiewinkler14 Verified Customer

Honda of Cleveland has been super friendly and helpful. I have really appreciated them helping me through the issues my new car has had. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I only use Honda of Cleveland "

- SRROPER Verified Customer

I have purchased multiple cars from Honda of Cleveland and ONLY use them for all of my service. They do great work and they take good care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- liz.andrea94 Verified Customer

They took the time to greet me and explain what work was done to my car as well as cost and made sure I was happy and understood. Super nice team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First oil change and tire rotation of New Honda CRV"

- daisybear39 Verified Customer

Everyone helpful, nice, and lots of amenities while you wait. One hour start to finish. Not bad considering that the professionalism, amenities, and courtesy of all there was above what I have experienced at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5000 mike check"

- JEFF.CZERNESKI Verified Customer

I went to Honda if Cleveland for my 5000 service. I called to schedule my appointment around lunch time and they were able to work me in at 4 PM. The complete the service work very quickly. I felt the team was friendly and will use the dealer for my service in the future, even though there are 2 dealers closer to where I live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star service"

- ProReviewer Verified Customer

Honda service center 5 star baby greatest top rated gold the best blue ribbon great humanitarians maga good people great snacks clean bathrooms terrific scents ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- BRENDAJOHNSON003 Verified Customer

Great service great people always a good experience Great people great service is always a good experience I always enjoy going to Honda of Cleveland for my old change thank you for all you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Just an okay visit. "

- This customer won’t be back Verified Customer

It took over 90 minutes for a simple oil change, and I had made an appointment. They did not wash my vehicle which I thought most dealerships did this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service team!!!"

- ESOR24 Verified Customer

Very attentive and will always help you out any way possible!!! Everyone is very friendly and professional!! The service team is very thorough and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lee, William Oltz

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,735

2018 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460