Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shain Hamby.
Shain Hamby
Shain Hamby at Honda of Cleveland
5.0

Shain Hamby

Express Service Advisor

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland , TN 37311

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Shain Hamby

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Always Return to Honda of Cleveland!"

- lmciotti88

This is my 2nd purchase from Honda or Cleveland. I will definitely return in the future. From the sales, service and finance department everyone is always friendly and professional. I highly recommend them for your car buying needs! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire, Michael Ray

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Adrienne22

Great staff They get me in and out with in an hour for service and always has free drinks and snacks. A nice clean place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- mvp1002 Verified Customer

These guys really cared about what they do. They were very friendly and provided great service. I would recommend this location to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful"

- jamiewinkler14 Verified Customer

Honda of Cleveland has been super friendly and helpful. I have really appreciated them helping me through the issues my new car has had. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only use Honda of Cleveland "

- SRROPER Verified Customer

I have purchased multiple cars from Honda of Cleveland and ONLY use them for all of my service. They do great work and they take good care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- liz.andrea94 Verified Customer

They took the time to greet me and explain what work was done to my car as well as cost and made sure I was happy and understood. Super nice team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First oil change and tire rotation of New Honda CRV"

- daisybear39 Verified Customer

Everyone helpful, nice, and lots of amenities while you wait. One hour start to finish. Not bad considering that the professionalism, amenities, and courtesy of all there was above what I have experienced at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5000 mike check"

- JEFF.CZERNESKI Verified Customer

I went to Honda if Cleveland for my 5000 service. I called to schedule my appointment around lunch time and they were able to work me in at 4 PM. The complete the service work very quickly. I felt the team was friendly and will use the dealer for my service in the future, even though there are 2 dealers closer to where I live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star service"

- ProReviewer Verified Customer

Honda service center 5 star baby greatest top rated gold the best blue ribbon great humanitarians maga good people great snacks clean bathrooms terrific scents ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- BRENDAJOHNSON003 Verified Customer

Great service great people always a good experience Great people great service is always a good experience I always enjoy going to Honda of Cleveland for my old change thank you for all you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car

2019 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Pilot car

2018 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price