About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Roemer.
Shane Roemer
Shane Roemer, Sales Manager, Lou Fusz Toyota
5.0

Shane Roemer

Sales Manager

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me

#shaneroemer #shanebuyscars

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

103 Reviews of Shane Roemer

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional and, Efficient"

- Wolf-Fire

After looking online and knowing what We wanted We walked in and were shown the car We wanted within minutes. Paperwork was smoothe, everything was explained, the sales team were knowledgeable, respectful and a pleasure to work with today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!"

- Amy77

Not only was EVERY staff member AH-MAZING at this dealership, I specifically appreciate the attention to detail by Shane Roehmer and George Hobbs. I felt as though I was the only customer there! George made it so easy... from helping me with my test drive, to answering questions to delivery of the vehicle and showing my all the bells and whistles in my new, AWESOME Camry! Thank you Lou Fusz for being the BEST dealership I have ever worked with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hobbs

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy!"

- Luz

My first experience with Lou Fuse was pleasant and very easy to make a decision. Shane showed me options and my decision to lease a car with double the maintenance was a no brainer. I am very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gustafson

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body work"

- Wagoner,Linda59

The shop did a wonderful job on my car, finished in a timely manner I couldn’t be more pleased with their service. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing body repair on their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Venetis, Evie Halfacre

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Toyata 4Runner"

- Terri123

Purchased a 2018 4Runner with “Bones” Donohue. Great experience. Thank you Jim for your kind service, we appreciate all of help. We will gladly recommend you to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sienna "

- Atmeer

Scott is great. We’ll be back Scott. We found the right car for our family. Not only that you guys went out of your way to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Christensen, Bill McKeown

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a 2018 Toyota Tacoma"

- T Piekutowski

Saw the Toyota Tacoma in the color I wanted on the Lou Fuse web site and took a rainy Sat to go take a look. Took a test drive and I was ready to deal. The truck was still in just off the truck condition. I wanted the truck and Lou Fuse needed to move the truck off the lot. Sales person Jeremy Danzinger and the Lou Fuse sales management made getting this deal done quick and painless. They gave me a fair trade in value on my trade in truck and took some off the SRP. I had been to another dealership and had to fight for two hours to get the price that Lou Fuse started at . I am certain the dealership was happy to move a truck that few people are interested in and I am HAPPY with my New New Truck ( 3 mile on the odometer when I test drove). My wife and I will return to Lou Fuse for our future automobile need and will recommend Lou Fuse to anyone looking for an automobile. Thanks Lou Fuse Toyota you made buying a new truck hassle free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy #mrjdtoyota Danziger, Guy Taylor

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- m&mb

Our salesman,Jim Donohue,went above and beyond what any other dealer would have done. He made it as pleasant as possible and we got a great deal. We highly recommend him. NO high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toyota Camera purchase "

- Elizabethnicolephotography

I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Lou Fusz. The entire process with Scott Christensen was a very smooth and positive experience. He was very knowledgeable, personable and made the car buying process enjoyable. I really appreciated the time he took to go over all the details of the vehicle and help me get my phone connected to it. The entire staff was friendly and very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic quick Buy! "

- Jillvoyles

Last night we had Car trouble. With leaving on a road trip today we needed to get into a newer vehicle right away. Shane was able and ready to help! He was able to stay in the payment range that we agreed upon. Quick trade. And we were out the door and on our way to Minnesota! Thanks Shane and the rest of the staff at Lou fusz Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Koob

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,258

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,479

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,404

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,347