About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharn Paul Etienne.
Sharn Paul Etienne
Sharn Paul Etienne, Sales, Conyers Nissan
4.7

Sharn Paul Etienne

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Selling Nissan Product over five year, I enjoyed doing it, Great customer service team at Conyers Nissan ! Blessings!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Sharn Paul Etienne

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great worker "

- Ashley Verified Customer

Looking for a new or used car go to Nissan.. Hard worker and they are the best a what they do. They are the best. Always making sure I happy with the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barnett Bass

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well taking care of good job. Sharn, grate guy"

- MJEGEDE4779.MJ Verified Customer

Am giving the ratings because these would be my third cars that I would buying from conyers nissan .They ve always treat me with courtesy and respect right from service to sales .Great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Dawson

Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for the five-star review! We truly appreciate your business and loyalty. We strive to provide excellent service to our guests. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again in the future!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- BUCKHAVEN Verified Customer

Purchased a new Altima Platinum. Quick transaction. Received fair price for trade-in. Staff is courteous and well informed. Definitely would recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Congratulations on the new Altima Platinum and thank you for the five-star review! It was our pleasure to work with you, and we hope you visit us again soon!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy New Nissan Purchase"

- sspeters Verified Customer

Very professional service. The whole process was easy and stress free. I will go back to them again when I need to get another vehicle and I go to them for my regular service appointments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchase"

- RSEDWARDS22 Verified Customer

Went in for one vehicle left with a better vehicle and good deal. Second time doing business with them. Sales person was excellent, hands on. Worked hard on getting me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keldrick Edwards

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Performance "

- YLBURGESS23 Verified Customer

I worked with Sharn. He did extremely well at negotiating my deal and making sure i got exactly what i wanted at a fair rate. My experience was great as a first time buyer and would recommend Sharn to others. His customer service was incredible. Jermaine did my financing and also worked well to get me a great financing deal! He was kind & pleasure and i would also recommend him to others. My overall experience was great at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Smith

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Tashasimpson

My salesman Sharne was GREAT!!! He sold me my Nissan Versa a year ago and today he got me in a 2017 Sentra. I LOVE SHARNE AT CONYERS NISSAN!!! EVERYONE SHOULD BUY A NISSAN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Trade In with Conyers Nissan"

- Sharn

I drove 70+ miles again to come get another Nissan from Conyers. They are 2 for 2 on beat deal I could find. Will keep coming back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasana Pollard

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest salespeople "

- Satisfied Customer

I recently had a child and was in the market for an SUV to safely transport my new baby and bulky car seat. My salesperson Sharn Etienne was awesome!!!! Not only did he get me a great car at a low price but he also went the extra mile to help me install my new car seat and base . He made me feel very comfortable. He answered all of my questions openly and honestly. Conyers Nissan and Sharn made my car buying experience good but more importantly they have earned a customer for life .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant nice quick car buying experience "

- A.beckham

He was nice and professional very helpful and to the point didn't waist alot of time. He went the extra mile and explained everything thoroughly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645