About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharn Paul Etienne.
Sharn Paul Etienne
Sharn Paul Etienne, Sales, Conyers Nissan
4.6

Sharn Paul Etienne

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Selling Nissan Product over five year, I enjoyed doing it, Great customer service team at Conyers Nissan ! Blessings!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Sharn Paul Etienne

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Tashasimpson

My salesman Sharne was GREAT!!! He sold me my Nissan Versa a year ago and today he got me in a 2017 Sentra. I LOVE SHARNE AT CONYERS NISSAN!!! EVERYONE SHOULD BUY A NISSAN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Trade In with Conyers Nissan"

- Sharn

I drove 70+ miles again to come get another Nissan from Conyers. They are 2 for 2 on beat deal I could find. Will keep coming back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasana Pollard

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest salespeople "

- Satisfied Customer

I recently had a child and was in the market for an SUV to safely transport my new baby and bulky car seat. My salesperson Sharn Etienne was awesome!!!! Not only did he get me a great car at a low price but he also went the extra mile to help me install my new car seat and base . He made me feel very comfortable. He answered all of my questions openly and honestly. Conyers Nissan and Sharn made my car buying experience good but more importantly they have earned a customer for life .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant nice quick car buying experience "

- A.beckham

He was nice and professional very helpful and to the point didn't waist alot of time. He went the extra mile and explained everything thoroughly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- Farah0288

The experience was great. Shark was very professional, friendly and he listened to my needs. He worked diligently to get me a good deal. I am very happy with the transaction from beginnings to end. I absolutely recommend Conyers Nissan and definitely check out Sharn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEVER EVER AGAIN!"

- Vilm2017

After 20 years of purchasing cars I will NEVER purchase a key ring let alone another car from this dealership. There is not enough room on this site to advise of how I have been treated as a customer. I called to speak to a manager and still haven't gotten a call back! NEVER EVER AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark, sales manager

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Come here!"

- Chatchatchuckles

Stop searching for a good dealership! At Conyers Nissan, they will work with you to accommodate and assist you through all steps of the purchasing process until you are sitting in a brand spanking new car. Ask for Sharn Etienne, he sold me my first brand spanking new xar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We're pleased to hear that Sharn and the team assisted you throughout the process. We truly appreciate your business and the recommendation.

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Iann30

The sales rep(Sharn) was remarkable.He rendered a service that left me with no choice but to recommend everyone i know to Conyers Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A really great experience!"

- Happy car,linda44322

I highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a car. I was treated like I was a very important to them. My needs were all taken care of. They went out of their way to make this deal happen, to meet my financial needs as well as my requirements in what I wanted from a vehicle. I was informed on how everything worked before I drove away. My salesman also called me to make sure I was still happy with my purchase and if I had any questions or concerns. I had a fantastic salesman! I Love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're pleased to hear that you had a positive buying experience with us. We truly appreciate your business and the recommendation.

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing purchase!!!!!!"

- Katwoman

The Conyers Nissan dealer has been my choice for my second car now. I was able to trade and get the value for my trade and get a new vehicle at only $100 more a month!!!!! I will recommend this dealer to anyone! Between the salesman, the service crew, and everyone else, this is by far the best dealer I have been too. Everyone else wants your money, Conyers Nissan wants you to have a great and easy experience. They also make you feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melady Perdue, Barnett Bass , The finance guy who worked the deal.

Jul 22, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience! We were happy to help you find your new vehicle. If you need anything let us know. Welcome to the family!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645