Shelby Queen
Shelby Queen at Herlong Ford
Refer Me

Shelby Queen

Sales Consultant

Herlong Ford

775 Augusta Rd
Edgefield, SC 29824

Contact Me
4.8
36 Reviews
4.8

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Shelby Queen

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealershipship In sc hands down and the salesman tj is the best at his job More

by TREZZWILLIAMS56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred and all staff were helpful. Delivery was delayed but worth waiting for. Love it More

by GENIEFARMER1
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Everyone was helpful and friendly. Shelby was awesome. Love my new car! Randy Tucker More

by RANDY58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most comforting and compromising dealership with the best customer service I have ever been in! More

by FIREBOY14US
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Meryl Herlong

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shelby at Herlong was awesome to deal with! It was a smooth process and worth the 3 hour commute. This trucked was priced super competitive and was the lowest with in a 500 mile radius! Highly More

by THOYLEUNC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Cleveland

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place to shop for a new vehicle. The whole process was great. Shelby did an awesome job getting me exactly what I wanted. More

by Ricky.shreve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meryl Herlong

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far it has been a great experience working with the staff at Herlong Ford ! Especially Shelby Queen she has been a great pleasure to work with trying to get me financed and in a a good vehicle ! More

by michael.b.johnson1274
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shelby was easy to deal with. Once agreement was reached, the process went very smoothly. More

by DANAK0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Elizabeth Wiseman

Feb 22, 2022

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was one of the best experience at a dealership. The lady that helped me and my wife made sure our kids were comfortable and occupied. Would recommend to a friend or family member. More

by SEAN.SUTPHIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Elizabeth Wiseman

Jan 28, 2022

Herlong Ford responded

Hi there, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went beyond expectations and repaired extra issues. Having a scan tool with me to check the codes was welcomed and encouraged. Shelby was helpful and excited to work with us. Overall communication was More

by STEVE.LAWTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,880
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Mojito! Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,880
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,280
2021 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,980
2021 Ford F-250
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,880
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $41,998
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive