Back

Herlong Ford

Edgefield, SC

4.5
820 Reviews
Since 1933, Herlong Ford has committed to revolutionizing and legitimizing the new and pre-owned car business, guided by the principles of trust and open information exchange our goal is to provide a truly unique and satisfying automotive purchase experience for every guest, in every way. Why Buy From Herlong Ford? We shop our vehicles daily to make certain we are competitively priced with other like vehicles in the area No DOC fees, dealer fees or prep fees (this means there are NO hidden fees) A 3-day exchange policy on all Ford Certified pre-owned vehicles; buy with confidence We deliver Warranties are provided with ALL vehicles We are a "One Stop Shop" offering competitive financing options, vehicle protection / maintenance plans Our Ford Certified technicians rigorously inspect all vehicles prior to being placed on our lot for sale Carfax reports provided for all vehicles Family owned and operated since 1933 We offer top dollar for your trade and will buy your vehicle even if you don't buy ours. Let us make you an offer!
Contact Dealership

775 Augusta Rd

Edgefield, SC

29824

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 820 reviews

July 05, 2022

Competitive pricing. Easy process. In and out. No hassle. No pressure. Will do business again More

by jfpremierdetailing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brooke Scoggins. Awesome service
July 05, 2022

Great experience! Everyone was helpful and friendly. Shelby was awesome. Love my new car! Randy Tucker More

by RANDY58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 05, 2022

The salesman was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything about the car. More

by ABRBRYAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 02, 2022

I waited over two hours to be told it would cost over $600 to fix something. I had been in multiple times for this issue and told they’d need to see it happen to fix it. now that my warranty is out, they More

by Scbaseballmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
July 01, 2022

Respectable prices, no high pressure sales, and no add on extra fees for dealer installed options, document fees, etc. More

by GT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2022

Was looking for an inexpensive used car for my son who is turning 16. Found a car at Herlong online. Kim was very helpful, pleasant and patient. Everybody I dealt with was great- no pressure, no hassle, More

by chrish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2022

Everything was great at Herlong! Jackie was wonderful. The whole process was fast and efficient and I love my new Bronco Sport! More

by ALA4305
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 29, 2022

Had my truck delivered and this was the only issues I had. Got little to know communication for where the driver was. The sales guy (Eli) always answered the phone which helped More

by SDSTILLER96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2022

This is my third truck purchase from Herlong Ford over the past nine years. They treat customers well and are very professional. There is a reason I keep coming back. More

by DREWFASANO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2022

Jackie and all the staff at Herlong Ford are top notch! I will continue to purchase vehicles from this amazing dealership. More

by LA3553
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 820 results