Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Herlong Ford

4.7

402 Lifetime Reviews

775 Augusta Rd, Edgefield, South Carolina 29824
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 402 reviews

November 14, 2019

"Great dealership to work with."

- Michaelstonr82

Great dealership to work with. Sandy was very helpful and polite and answered questions I had promptly. I will recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Great service from start to finish"

- Ulmer

I had a bad experience at another dealership in my area. I found the exact vehicle at Herlong, and reached out to them about it. My salesman, James Ray, responded to my inquiry the next morning. I drove an hour one way to the dealership, and it was worth the ride when I got there. Everyone greeted me with a smile, and previous customers in the waiting area had nothing but good things to say. Throughout my buying process, the staff listen and took care of me. My family and I were pushing for time traveling back to take delivery of my truck. James, Meryl and Richard stayed there (30 mins. late after closing time). While I was finalizing paperwork, Richard showed my wife and daughter every cool thing about the truck. This is the type of service I was looking for from my local dealership. When you're in the market for another vehicle, take a look a Herlong...you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard White
November 12, 2019

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Carolina

My car buying experience was wonderful. I am a returned customer and I have always had a great experience with buying a car at Herlong Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Herlong Ford responded

Carolina, thanks so much for the review! We appreciate your continued support and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

November 12, 2019

"Experience at Herlong"

- CTUCKER4155

Everyone was on top of questions and knew answers. Order of the vehicle was sooner than expected. Salesman, Dustin, was great trying to get everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard White
Nov 14, 2019 -

Herlong Ford responded

CTUCKER4155, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and congratulations on your new vehicle. We are happy to hear Dustin was able to help make your experience a positive one. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Take care.

November 06, 2019

"Thank you guys!! "

- HUGHESCOLE12

All around an awesome car buying experience!! From walking in the door for the first time to them filling my new vehicle up with gas after I left! It was great. This family definitely makes you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Herlong Ford responded

mike_zimmerman, thanks so much for the great review! We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience. We hope to be of service to you again. Safe travels!

November 06, 2019

"Oil change "

- mike_zimmerman

They were ready for me at the scheduled time. Brittany was very polite and courteous. I waited outside and she came looking for me to let me know everything was completed instead of me having to go check. Service tech said it would take 45 minutes and he was right on time. I’m very pleased with Herlong and the genuine service and care they exhibit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Herlong Ford responded

mike_zimmerman, thanks so much for the great review! We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience. We hope to be of service to you again. Safe travels!

November 06, 2019

"Best customer service"

- KENNYHANNA1162

Jaime was fantastic and made my experience flawless. It was a pleasure working with her and the entire staff at Herlong Ford. I will be back if I ever need to purchase another truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Herlong Ford responded

Kennyhanna1162, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We are pleased to hear Jaime and the rest of the staff were able to provide you with a great experience. Congratulations on your new truck! Safe travels!

November 04, 2019

"Easy. Straight forward. "

- KAISER_RON

My buying experience was smooth and hassle free. Low pressure sales yet informative on the features of the vehicle. Friendly people and a great environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Herlong Ford responded

Kaiser_ron, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Have a great day!

November 04, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Mike

Friendly with excellent courteous service from beginning to end. Large selection of new and used vehicles on the lot. New facility very clean and can’t say enough about how friendly they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Herlong Ford responded

Mike, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 04, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- LA3553

Always a family experience at Herlong Ford. Wes is always helpful and prompt in communicating. Every person I met there was nice and did their best to help the buying experience. Will buy again from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Herlong Ford responded

La3553, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results