About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Herlong Ford

4.8

216 Lifetime Reviews

775 Augusta Rd, Edgefield, South Carolina 29824
Call (888) 409-6314

216 Reviews of Herlong Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"F150 Search"

- LARRY03EDGE

Excellent service from Fred Munns from start of phone inquiry about internet sale of F150 to completion of purchasing! The truck was ready for us to test drive upon arrival. He, Richard White and Wes Herlong made us feel at home and appreciated. Great price, will definitely refer to friends and will be back in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Munns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wes Herlong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard White
January 16, 2019

"Great People"

- TED P

Had the truck I wanted at a good price. Friendly staff that went out of its way to make us feel comfortable. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Kneece
January 16, 2019

"They went beyond great helping me get a car. "

- SUSANCLARKWRAPS

Great service, never go anywhere else. Herlong Ford is the best. Wes and James were great, went beyond what I expected. They are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wes Herlong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Outstanding people skills"

- Floridatruck

When we first went in, James could not locate the particular vehicle we wanted. After ordering one for us, he made sure it had all we had requested. All staff were pleasant and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wes Herlong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Natalie Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elizabeth Wiseman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Meryl Herlong
January 15, 2019

"Great people!!"

- OLDIRON68

nice staff and easy to work with. Wes H and James R were top notch. Meryl is great at her job, Will recommend to anyone wanting and easy car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ray
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wes Herlong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Easy place to deal with"

- IKEJFORD

I found a used F250 at the dealership and by the time I called it had been sold. The dealership found me a similar truck and brought it in. Easy dealership to do business with with friendly salesman and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Herlong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim
January 14, 2019

"Very good experience"

- GRAYSON and DEE

Jim Foley was great to deal with and everyone was very friendly. It was good to experience no pressure in our decision to buy our 2013 Ford F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Foley, Meryl Herlong
January 08, 2019

"Bobby had us in and out before appt. time ,thanks again."

- jamesray81165

Called to set up an appointment for first service on my 2018 F-150,Bobby was very helpful getting me in for service.Thanks to Wes Herlong ,this is my 4th new vehicle bought through Wes and Herlong Ford , as far as I'm concerned its the only dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Kornaus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wes Herlong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"We purchased a new 2018 Ford F-150. "

- Lulu

We were pleased with the deal we got. Everyone was helpful. The salesperson was new in her role but she was very helpful and got answers to any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacy Shuster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Herlong Ford responded

Lulu, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit and are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 05, 2019

"2015 F250 Purchase"

- FordGuy2019

James and Herlong Ford did a great job placing me in my F250. I live about 2hrs. Away from the dealership and we communicated by text and email making me aware of what kind of deal I was walking into. They gave me a good value on my trade that I was pleased with and Had no hesitation on answering any question I had. They allowed me to spend a lot of time with the truck test driving and getting very familiar with everything about it. There was no pressure in purchasing the truck and super hospitality. Thank you to the whole Herlong Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Foley
Jan 18, 2019 -

Herlong Ford responded

FordGuy2019, Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Congratulations on your new truck! Should you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. Safe Travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results