Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Simon Perez
Simon Perez at Charles Maund Toyota

Simon Perez

Pre-Owned Sales

Charles Maund Toyota

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

8 Reviews of Simon Perez

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Simon takes carefully of everything! Thanks!!..."

- Daniel Ludim

As always Simon takes carefully of everything! Thanks!! See next time and I ll references friends and family whit you to have a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Kayla Jackson

I was referred by a colleague to Simon Perez who helped me get into the car I wanted. It all happened within a week. Quickest time spent with a purchase ever, especially for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Venson Garza

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Gio's new car

Simon Perez, went above and beyond to help me purchase go smoothly and within my budget. I will recommend Simon Perez to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you, thank you for this wonderful review! Simon is a wonderful part of our team and we are happy to hear he made your car buying experience great! Congratulations on your car!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- ocoria

The sales and finance personnel, were awesome! They went above and beyond, to get us approved and into the car we wanted! We highly recommend this dealership for their excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humam Heet

Jul 02, 2019

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear that everything went well. Safe travels!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great old fashioned service!"

- T. Smith

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle and was very satisfied with the deal I got and the service after the sale. The sales manager Brent Williams called me to make sure he could help with the process. I have a relative in the car business and when I gave him the numbers on my trade in and purchase price he told me "that is a very fair deal". Simon Perez, the salesman was a pleasure to work with and they had me out the door with my vehicle in under an hour. I had a minor issue with the vehicle that was not covered by warranty. When I called Brent several weeks later the first thing he said was "bring it in we'll take care of it". It was a pleasure working with Simon and Brent and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Williams

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- Newcarguy

I was looking for a used SUV and they had plenty of choices. Quick service and results! Quick finance options as well. Will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience when buying the car"

- Seiya65

I like the way in which they strive to make you spend a good experience at all times. They also look for a way to find the car you are looking for. Highly recommended for those who want to buy 1 car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Toyota rocks!"

- wonderwoman

Love Toyota, been a loyal Toyota peep for the last 20 years, would never go anywhere else. Dependability. Durability. Reliability. Longevity. Customer service is always good, folks are friendly, it's nice to be able to trust in the folks who handle your car. Really good feeling. ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Vega, Malia Bingham, Shannon Brady, Mike Bui, David Hardy, Sony Bala, Jonathan Madrid, Christian Hemmi, Hieu Nguyen, Jonathan Nevels, Jill Van Reenen, Allan Granger, Joel Arce, Brody Wixted, Joel Nelson, Walter Sanchez, Carlos Samudio, Kay Sanarath, Ron Banks, YK Lee, Blane Langston, Ron Muskeyvalley, Matthew McCreight, Joe Buantello, Kevin Holder, Nicholas Myhra, Carl Jordan, Gabriel Currey, Roy Davila, Phillip Huet, Stephen George, Louis Rangel, Victor Aparicio, Edgar Puerto, Jon Porterfield, Morgan McDonald, Jonathan Nguyen, Veronica Sifuentes, Hector Campos, Nate Arzehgar, Humam Heet, Arthur Barlowe, Gary Beckford, Adam Barker, Brian Garcia, Sergio Ballesteros, Jose Nevarez, Julio Bernal, Ben Stone, Gabriel Hernandez, Andre Ginnis, Elmer Piche, JR Castillo, Chris Lovelace, Ricardo Ponce, Patrick Brawley, Marco Portugal, Ray Barlowe, Scott Tell, Princz Brown, Rene Yebra, Manuel Marquez, Kayon Fritz, Wadi Haddad, J.C. Grogan, Keith Schwartz , Don't know his name, but you have a great team, so I picked them all ;-)

Oct 07, 2016

Charles Maund Toyota responded

You are too sweet! Thank you for tagging everyone! We really do come to work to do a good job everyday and it is nice to be appreciated. Thank you for your Toyota loyalty and we will be here each and everytime you need us!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,563
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $40,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
Black exterior
7G-TRONIC 7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,523
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,999
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,762
2021 Toyota Tacoma
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $28,253
2018 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD