Simon Perez
Simon Perez at Toyota of North Austin

Simon Perez

Pre-Owned Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Simon Perez

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Simon and Marcus went above and beyond to help my spouse and I! Definitely recomendable! More

by Fatimaalmaguer84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus

Oct 12, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate your kind words and wish you safe travels.

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always Simon takes carefully of everything! Thanks!! See next time and I ll references friends and family whit you to have a good experience! More

by Daniel Ludim
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! I was referred by a colleague to Simon Perez who helped me get into the car I wanted. It all happened within a week. Quickest time spent with a purcha More

by Kayla Jackson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Venson Garza

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! Simon Perez, went above and beyond to help me purchase go smoothly and within my budget. I will recommend Simon Perez to all my friends. More

by Gio's new car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you, thank you for this wonderful review! Simon is a wonderful part of our team and we are happy to hear he made your car buying experience great! Congratulations on your car!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service The sales and finance personnel, were awesome! They went above and beyond, to get us approved and into the car we wanted! We highly recommend this d More

by ocoria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humam Heet

Jul 02, 2019

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear that everything went well. Safe travels!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great old fashioned service! I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle and was very satisfied with the deal I got and the service after the sale. The sales manager Brent Williams c More

by T. Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Williams

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence I was looking for a used SUV and they had plenty of choices. Quick service and results! Quick finance options as well. Will recommend to friends. More

by Newcarguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience when buying the car I like the way in which they strive to make you spend a good experience at all times. They also look for a way to find the car you are looking for. Hi More

by Seiya65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

Toyota rocks! Love Toyota, been a loyal Toyota peep for the last 20 years, would never go anywhere else. Dependability. Durability. Reliability. Longevity. Custom More

by wonderwoman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Brady, David Hardy, Hieu Nguyen, Jill Van Reenen, Brody Wixted, Walter Sanchez, YK Lee, Joe Buantello, Veronica Sifuentes, Humam Heet, Gary Beckford, Sergio Ballesteros, Julio Bernal, Ben Stone, Elmer Piche, JR Castillo , Ron Muskeyvalley, Victor Aparicio, Joel Arce, Nate Arzehgar, Sony Bala, Ron Banks, Adam Barker, Arthur Barlowe, Ray Barlowe, Malia Bingham, Patrick Brawley, Princz Brown, Mike Bui, Hector Campos, Gabriel Currey, Roy Davila, Kayon Fritz, Brian Garcia, Stephen George, Andre Ginnis, Allan Granger, J.C. Grogan, Wadi Haddad, Christian Hemmi, Gabriel Hernandez, Kevin Holder, Phillip Huet, Carl Jordan, Blane Langston, Chris Lovelace, Jonathan Madrid, Manuel Marquez, Matthew McCreight, Morgan McDonald, Nicholas Myhra, Joel Nelson, Jose Nevarez, Jonathan Nevels, Jonathan Nguyen, Ricardo Ponce, Jon Porterfield, Marco Portugal, Edgar Puerto, Louis Rangel, Carlos Samudio, Kay Sanarath, Keith Schwartz, Scott Tell, Miguel Vega, Rene Yebra, Don't know his name, but you have a great team, so I picked them all ;-)

Oct 07, 2016

Toyota of North Austin responded

You are too sweet! Thank you for tagging everyone! We really do come to work to do a good job everyday and it is nice to be appreciated. Thank you for your Toyota loyalty and we will be here each and everytime you need us!

1

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,076
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,908
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,429
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,592
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,757
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $40,998
2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive