Michael Hill
Michael Hill at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Michael Hill

Sales Manager

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
4.3
99 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.3

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Michael Hill

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your professionalism and service and friendliness and attention. You made a difficult situation very easy More

by dipcat1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous service department. They attend to emergencies as well as routine service with courtesy and professionalism. Thank you. More

by FORMWG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always a great experience that’s why we keep coming back. After my 25th Mercedes’ do we get a free one perhaps? More

by ROBERT@RYNEVELD.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Hernandez, James Scott

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing from start to finish! Buying or leasing a car can be a daunting process. I’m not usually one to write reviews, but the team at Benzel made it so seamless and stress free, More

by Kerriroserealtor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ehrlich, Stacy Fowler

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stopped by the dealership to confirm a phone call I received regarding a recall on my vehicle was valid as well as to get more details on what the recall entailed. The salesman (may not be his title) c More

by EMAGENTHIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are genuine friendly and understanding they give you a fair price that anyone could work with More

by RUFF1124
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the worst service I’ve ever experienced. This is the most expensive car I’ve ever purchased and the worst service. I felt like all the care was given during purchase went out of the window w More

by Tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chatterji, Sossio Sole, Chris Huling, Christopher Iseman , Marko Jovanovic, All employees that I talked to were of no help

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and communication thru Matthew who exceeded our expectations by getting us the AMG package we wanted for our car. The overall experience with the managers and financial department More

by TED
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

I drove from Maryland to pick up an GLB that I could not find in Maryland. Fifteen minutes with Ben of Benzer-Bush , gave me more time and information than any other dealer in PA, DE, or MD. He went out o More

by RETTABARKLEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Jovanovic, Ben Walsh

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everything was done remotely! Communication was easy! Everything was transparent! Car was delivered to my house! More

by ALIG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Walsh

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (610 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,590
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,887
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $71,280
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Polar White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $144,709
2019 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,130
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $52,310
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive