Search
Back
Start your review of Stan Wallace.
Stan Wallace
Stan Wallace, Service Advisor, Dean Team Hyundai
4.5

Stan Wallace

Service Advisor

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Stan Wallace

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful and professional experience!"

- Matt9001

At no point during my experience at Dean Team Hyundai did I feel uncomfortable or pressured. Gordon, Ben, Stan, and Richard went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and have all of our questions and concerns taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEVER Trust Their Service Department "

- NeverTrustThem

This morning I had an appointment at the Dean Team Hyundai Service Department to correct a recall. I was in the waiting area for about 10 minutes when the mechanic told me he ran a service check on my car and both tail lights were out and needed to be replaced for $100. I told him I had an appointment with my regular mechanic later and I’d have him fix it. The Hyundai mechanic told me to be careful because I could get a ticket for broken tail lights which could cost me about $100. I told him I would take my chances. Two hours later I was at “Bob’s” auto shop for a scheduled oil change and miraculously my tail lights were working. “Bob” and his staff are the ONLY people I trust to maintain and repair my car, which is why I’ve been their loyal customer for 35 years, and why I’m willing to drive 24 miles, from Ballwin to Ferguson to have my car serviced. I’ve NEVER taken any of my cars to dealerships for service or repairs because I’ve never trusted their integrity. Sadly, the experience I had today at the Dean Team Hyundai Service Department confirms my belief. Business owners understand that the quality of their integrity is priceless, and it provides the best FREE advertisement for their business. Sadly, the Dean Team Hyundai Service Department has NOT learned this basic rule, and I will share my experience at this Service Department with everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Buchholz

Dec 26, 2018

Dean Team Hyundai responded

I am very sorry that you felt there was a problem here but I checked your lights with the technician and you had 1 front parking light that was out and both of your rear park lights were not working when we had it here. I take great pride in not selling items to people that are not needed and I instill this same morals to my advisors and my technicians. I believe maybe there is a short in the rear lights that could have caused this but I assure you that your lights were not working when we checked them and I will speak with the employee about the getting a ticket as you would probably not get a ticket for these lights being out.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Goodservice

Excellent service in every area! The best dealership in every way They went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect in every possible way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Miller

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- GuyHowAreYa

Always a wonderful experience with the staff here! Highly recommend this dealership!! I’ve been doing business here for years and never a bad experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service - Cash Payment"

- Bad Customer Service

Had the Oil Changed on a Saturday and tried to pay Cash for the service. The Service Manager wanted me to go to a Store and get Change as they did not have change. What kind of business wants to receive payment and can't give change. The Service Manager was extremely PUT OUT and had no interest in Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessing"

- Keith711

The help was amazing and steps taken to get the perfect car for me was simple. They gave me the courage to finding the best car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- MamaK

Thank you so much for a fantastic service experience. From the phone conversations to picking up my vehicle, I was met with competent, respectful treatment in every interaction. I love my car and recommend Dean Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Buchholz

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy Miller is Awesome!!!"

- HelloSummer2018

I'm a little "late to the table" in singing Andy Miller's praises. I bought my first "new" car in October, 2017 from Dean Team Hyundai in Ballin. Even though it was a 2015, it has been a dream car and I have Andy to thank for it. I'm very thankful and rate him a "high five"!!! Thanks Andy! Joan Winkelhoch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gould, Andy Miller, Nick Clynes, Kathy Brand

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional servics team"

- premo147

Stan Wallace is a outstanding service Advisor very professional and helpful my daughters went out visiting family I called Stan the engine was under warranty thank you very much Dean Team Hyundia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car "

- DeanteamRegis

The Dean Team Hyundai dealership is the best in the business ask for Paul he is the best in the business I got in and out from my servicing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Thoman, Mike Ozanic

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$60,575

2018 Genesis G80

$60,675

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,120

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,215

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,875

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,865

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,750

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,705