About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stanley Baum.
Stanley Baum
Stanley  Baum, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Union
5.0

Stanley Baum

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

163 Reviews of Stanley Baum

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Fantastic experience at Ray Catena Union MB"

- RubenE300

Wow! My 3rd Mercedes Benz from Stan! Simply Amazing service. I would recommend Stan and Raycatena of Union to anybody! They made an AMG dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Zimmerman, Daniel Liguori, Chris Worthington , Incredible Experience

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience!"

- Dcgelman

Stan was totally professional and extremely knowledgeable and patient. Stan found the perfect car for me quickly based on my requirements. I couldn’t be happier with the entire experience and my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Danny ash

Overrall amazing eperience with stanley Felt very comfortable dealing with him I would highly recommend any serious buyers to go see stanley...simply the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"experience "

- tmartim5992

great experience overall. stan was very nice and helpful. he made sure to check on me and my car after purchase. l would definitely recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Excellect"

- PDNJ

Every time we purchase at Ray Catena of Union we are treated with respect! How nice to avoid the pressure and sales tactics other dealerships feel serve their purpose. I highly recommend both Stan and the his manager Bill who was outstanding! Thank you once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fair "

- Tj

Greeted with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dealer is very inviting with a large inventory. Willing to work with you to leave as a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Absolute Pleasure!"

- Deb

What a pleasant experience dealing with sales representative Stanley Baum from beginning to end. I found him very knowledgeable , informative and so patient with my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest place "

- Ralphie

Stanley Baum was very very helpful, from the time I walked in and from the time I walked out I had a smile on my face with Stanley’s great customer service i felt like I was accepted regardless my credit score I felt confident that I could leave there with a great car and I did all thanks to Stanley and his great team oh and can’t forget about James and the worlds best GM thank you Ray Catena for everything I know I will be seeing you soon for a another car 😁😁😁😁👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Castello

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive and stress free "

- Q

Our salesman was real and patient. I was really struggling to make a decision after being in the same car 15 years. No pressure and worked with us. Thank you and I will never go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited Customer"

- excitedcustomer21999

Everyone was very nice and friendly- and made me feel very comfortable- he wanted to get everything done while I was there, he even had me get insurance- which was great,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Zimmerman

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$167,445

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$39,883

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,922

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$45,542

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,197

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,040

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$138,635