Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Ross.
Stephanie Ross
Stephanie Ross, Sales, Laird Noller Ford Topeka
5.0

Stephanie Ross

Sales

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

2245 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS 66611

Contact Me

Welcome new friends! My name is Stephanie Ross - Personally, I'm on a mission to change the car buying process - through experience, trust, hospitality and perception, one customer at a time. While helping you find the vehicle which best fits your needs, wants, lifestyle and budget. Please call/text me at (785)-580-7607 to schedule a time to chat about your needs. I'll look forward to working with YOU! Warmly, Steph 🥑

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Consultant, Leasing Specialist, Top Rated Dealer

Vehicle Acquisition Rep

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Stephanie Ross

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful experience!"

- Morton,marcelle321

Had a good experience! Stephanie Ross was the most helpful with a great welcoming attitude, she answered all my questions and guided me in the right direction. After her service she recommended me to Jordan McGillis who also was a great problem solver and worked hard to close the deal. Good job, another satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McGillis

Mar 14, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for the kind words and the compliments for Stephanie and Jordan! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best experience "

- Jasmine

It was the best experience in buying a car at Laird Noller Ford. Great place ,great prices and great people!! I definitely recommend Laird Noller Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for the great review, Jasmine. We always appreciate it!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a new ford fusion"

- Bwcool

Didnt think they would be qble to get me approved for my budget and or my credit was super exited got my lowest intrest rate ever. 1 negative is that i was told a payment amout and when it was said and done the deal was 50$ more a month but i can afford it thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We are glad we were able to get you in a vehicle within your budget! Thanks for sharing.

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lemon Lemon Lemon"

- LUDLOWPJ4 Verified Customer

I bought my truck in March 2018. Thank goodness I bought the warranty. My truck was in the shop longer than in my garage. One problem after another. It was like pulling teeth to get the darn thing fixed. Finally after 10 months of dealing with it, I traded it for another. Hopefully I won't have any more issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 18, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Hello, this is Wayne the Service Manager at Laird Noller Ford. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience in your 2010 Ford F-150. We take great pride in the vehicles we sell here and would love to discuss this further with you. Please give me a call at 785-235-9211.

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a set of keys and key fobs."

- henrydwh Verified Customer

Needed a stet of keys and fobs for a car we bought, they fixed us right up. In and out with no problems! Stephanie Ross was a pleasure to deal with! Thank you for getting my Step daughter set up in her first car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and smooth process"

- Ky

Stephanie was a down to earth sales rep, she loves what she does. I very much enjoyed talking with her, everyone go see her! Jordan, the finance manager, made the process and my finances exactly what I needed. Buying a new car has never been so easy till now. I feel incredible about my purchase and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McGillis

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness personified!! "

- Cowboy68

I want to thank the sales and finance staff at Laird Noller Ford in Topeka for helping .me get into a great pre-owned truck. I especially want to recognize Stephanie Ross for going "above and beyond the call of duty" to help me in a difficult situation to find the right vehicle at the right price for me. She listened to my situation, listened to my needs and actually worked on her day off to help expedite the entire process. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and true compassion were truly refreshing and much appreciated! Thank you, Stephanie, for making the process actually enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Rowe , Shawn in Finance

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sarah jo

Stephanie at Ford was very helpful and it was a pleasure doing business with her. She's very professional and goes out of her way to help with all of your needs. Thanks so much, looking forward to doing business with you again in the future 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Harvey19

Very friendly and out going sales people. Answers any questions that you have and will find the answer. Very considerate and understanding. Would recommend and use this company again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- Colvin5782

I didn't feel heavily pressured to buy, and not a lot of endless haggling, I gave them a firm number to hit.... they hit it and I bought the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Moranz

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results