Stephen Bun
Stephen Bun at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Stephen Bun

Sales Consultant

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
4.7
12 Reviews

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

4.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Stephen Bun

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is for the whole service dept… I just recently purchased a used diesel 6.7 but what I found was - I’ve had to add power steering fluid, brake fluid & now I’ve got to add coolant to the vehicle. My More

by streetglidechico77
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn't get the truck I would've loved but I will be back in a year for that. Great people and great service. More

by kendrickclaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith , The girl at the service desk when one drives into the device bays. Awesome customer service.

Oct 21, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. We appreciate the amazing rating and we hope to see you again.

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Troncolli is so professional and they treat their customers awesome! Couldn’t be more pleased with everything they did for me :) they all went above and beyond! Stephen Bun was awesome and help More

by laurabailey81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Greg Gantner , Joseph Mays

Jul 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership, Laura! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troncalli had the best deal we could find online, so we showed up to the lot and found that it truly was a great deal. The service was excellent for us - no one was pushy, the environment was relaxed and p More

by itsalison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

Jun 15, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review, Alison! Congrats on your new car!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephen was awesome to work with! No pressure just helpful information on how we might obtain our goal! The dealership was so nice and everyone so helpful and friendly More

by Jeepgirl
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew , Eric Brinkman

Mar 09, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Troncalli team is exceptional! What separates them from other dealers is that they are welcoming, cordial and make the buying process pressure free! They understand that customer satisfaction is imp More

by Rchapes
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Glen Ballew , Eric Brinkman

Mar 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Take care!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Grant in the internet sales department was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. His expertise was apparent and it’s what made me want to visit the dealership in person. Stephen Bun More

by npagan22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant , Kash Iqbal, PT the Cat

Feb 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

What a wonderful review and feedback, thanks for sharing! It was a pleasure to be of assistance, and we look forward to any future visits. Take care!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephen was great! He worked with us and showed us all of the features of the Cherokee we bought. It was a pleasure doing business with troncalli More

by Hannulaj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

Jan 22, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your Cherokee! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and the excellent rating. Thank you!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed working the car buying experience. Stephen was very knowledgeable about the different options and made sure I was able to test drive a couple vehicles comparing the different. Ultimately, the vehi More

by DJones
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew

Jan 20, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience at our dealership, glad we were able to help! Thank you for the review and 5-stars!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephen and Kash have been amazing through our car buying process. Stephen is very knowledgeable, respectful and polite while helping us find a vehicle that best fit our needs. He made us feel comfortable an More

by vanbun7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner , Kash Iqbal

Jan 20, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are happy to hear were able to help you buy your newest car, thanks for taking the time to leave a review and 5-stars!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,978
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,794
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive