Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Carlson.
Stephen Carlson
Stephen Carlson at Colonial Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Stephen Carlson | Page 2

Service Manager

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me

Stephen has been a valued member of the service team since, April 9, 2001.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

73 Reviews of Stephen Carlson

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came for recall service on our Bolt and was told it..."

- PEGWACKS Verified Customer

I came for recall service on our Bolt and was told it would take about 1/2 hour which was accurate. My car was ready and s low tire filled up within that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very efficient service. the update to my Bolt was..."

- Bolt owner Verified Customer

very efficient service. the update to my Bolt was performed in a shorter period of time than they originally estimated. The waiting area is spacious and quiet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Reizner

Nov 30, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Colonial Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with the service and sales at..."

- JUDY.MT27 Verified Customer

We are very pleased with the service and sales at Colonial Chevrolet. This is our third purchase and we are extremely happy with our Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Reizner, Michael Giguere, Adam Sheldon

Nov 23, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Judy! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Equinox, and we thank you for choosing Colonial Chevrolet! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used this dealership for sales and service for..."

- FLANNERYIRRIGATION Verified Customer

I have used this dealership for sales and service for over 20 years and have yet to find a fault with any of the staff or owner ship. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chevrolet. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my now two year old truck has had MANY major mechanical..."

- BIRDLADIE001 Verified Customer

my now two year old truck has had MANY major mechanical problems over the past two years in 2020 the truck has been in the shop for repairs almost 4 of 10 months colonial chevy has been helpful in this stressful situation of helping me as much as possible during this constant repair mode

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Colonial Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acton Colonial Chevrolet has consistently provided..."

- DICK Verified Customer

Acton Colonial Chevrolet has consistently provided excellent service for my Chevy. From standard maintenance service to diagnosing problems and repairing or replacing parts as needed. They’re prompt, efficient, friendly, and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Reizner, Allen Boisvent

Nov 10, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you for your five-star review, Dick! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service in the now covid-19 world can be stressing But..."

- CRAFTSPC Verified Customer

Service in the now covid-19 world can be stressing But colonial chevrolet service makes it restful easy and pleasent.its not easy but they achieve this level through great care and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Reizner, Allen Boisvent

Nov 01, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We will be sure to pass along the compliments to our service department. Thank you again! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service Team, takes care of their customers, always..."

- AC2717 Verified Customer

great service Team, takes care of their customers, always explain what is going on and work hard to make things right. Happy to be their customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Reizner

Oct 26, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Advisor! Fast, accurate and timely paper..."

- ROGERHLARSEN Verified Customer

Great Service Advisor! Fast, accurate and timely paper processing.Vehicle well cared for by technicians. Waiting are configured for Covid-19 distancing. Highly recommend Colonial in Acton for your vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Reizner, Allen Boisvent

Oct 08, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was able to make an appointment quickly. The appointment..."

- CraigS Verified Customer

Was able to make an appointment quickly. The appointment was taken right away. The service was professional and clean. The staff was excellent thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Reizner, Allen Boisvent

Sep 24, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Craig, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Colonial Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

11 - 20 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,995

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,004

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,004

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,999

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,999

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $25,995

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$25,995

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,999

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,999

used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,995

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,995