Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Hailey.
Stephen Hailey
Stephen Hailey at Honda of Cleveland
5.0

Stephen Hailey

Business Development Manager

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me

My name is Stephen Hailey and I am a husband and a father. My wife of over 20 years is Becky and we have three children that are 15, 12 and 9. I have been in sales with an automotive company since 1996. I LOVE people which is why I have enjoyed this industry. Helping people find the right vehicle for them is why I do this. I just want to see people happy with their vehicle since it is a major purchase. In my first month at Honda of Cleveland, I was the salesman of the month and fell just one car short the second month. My customer service index rating is at 100% right now, so I pride myself in maintaining that percentage. A couple recently stated in a Honda Survey that in their 50 years of buying vehicles, I was hands down the best sales person that they have ever dealt with. I hope to get a chance to serve you in the near future.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Stephen Hailey

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- karene1973

The service you receive here is outstanding! This is my fourth Honda I have bought from them and I will be back! I also have my car serviced here as well. The service department goes above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Russell

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HRV2019"

- BobandHeather

These folks are the tops, accomodating, courteous, helpful, our 5th Honda from them in the past 12 years. Would not go anywhere else. Always, always, customer service is first in their mission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Roger Russell, Rodney Bethune, Blake Mantooth , Robert Lawson

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Honda experience: After 42 years of car buying; the best!"

- Steve Moss

The best experience at any dealership while buying a vehicle. The team at Honda of Cleveland TN. , worked to satisfy my wife and family in finding a new car. We chose one vehicle, placed an order and then the next day we changed our mind..... They worked with us to come to a new negotiated price on an upgraded Pilot. We want to thank the sales and finance team members; Victoria, Kendric, James, Don, Fred, Rodney, Brandon and, Stephen who brought it all together. Negotiation was a pleasure, they adjusted the pricing to the point of final agreement. It does take time, but it is worth it. Steve, Karen, and the Moss Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and simple"

- jason.prock Verified Customer

I was very satusfied with Honda of Cleveland. We were shown multiple vehicles and the sales team stayed late to make sure we found the perfect car with the exact options we needed. We got a fair trade value and an offer from the lender we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Jaime Burns, Kendric Finch , Tyler

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. J.D was awesome!"

- Debbie Ledford

I really appreciated the straight talk regarding payments and cost of vehicle. There wasn't any surprises and it was a wonderful experience. J.D has a great personality and works well with customers. Many Thanks, Mrs. Debbie Ledford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Lowe, Rodney Bethune, JD Cowart III

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- NewHonda Verified Customer

I had a great experience here. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend James as your salesperson. Steven and Mike were also extremely helpful. I would recommend anyone looking for a Honda and a great buying experience to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, James Matthews

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- lilli_dunn Verified Customer

Waymond was so helpful and nice. He got right on top of things as soon as I got there. Stephen was also very helpful on the phone and made sure to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waymond Thompson

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- cdye

Service from JD was awesome and we were very impressed with the cars that they had, couldn’t ask for better. They were even able to lower the price of our car AND it’s payment so it was more doable. Would definitely suggest stopping here if looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Jaime Burns, Rick Watkins, Brandon Perry, JD Cowart III

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So glad I went to Honda of Cleveland!"

- loghouse.cw Verified Customer

Everyone we talked to on the phone and at the dealership treated us with respect. We didn't feel pressured at all. They just wanted to help us find the car that was right for us. I will highly recommend Honda of Cleveland to everyone I know. I had been shopping for over a month and actually decided that I would not get a Honda only because of the bad experience I had at another dealership. So glad I decided to visit Honda of Cleveland and consider the CR-V again. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire, Jaime Burns, Rodney Bethune, Scott Glass, Shawna Ellis

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent purchase"

- Rpaul2018

This gentleman was an outstanding sales associate!! He was knowledgable and extremely helpful!!! I would absolutely recommend this dealership This was my fourth Honda Accord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Covington, Corey Choate, Mike Hamby, Michelle Shealy, Greg Lee, JD Cowart III

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car

2019 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Pilot car

2018 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price