Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Bangert.
Steve Bangert
Steve Bangert at Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

Steve Bangert | Page 3

Used Car Manager

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

25 Reviews of Steve Bangert

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Make My Day"

- GoNavy

Courteous, attentive, and thorough. What I expected, and delivered. A pleasant experience. My second purchase at this dealership. May trade what I bought... (in the same condition) and upgrade someday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Wilkinson

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- Siebert Family

Always prompt service. Very satisfied. Scott made sure we received the best package at the bedt price. Love our Jeep, custom built and delivered to Cassens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel

Sep 27, 2017

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great feedback! Scott will always go above and beyond to make sure you take home the perfect vehicle for you. Enjoy your Jeep! Welcome to the Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM family!

Sep 21, 2017

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the nice review! Scott cares about Cassens customers and will always make sure you receive the perfect vehicle for you at the best price!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Cassens is like working with family"

- Jlstric

Cassens is a great place to buy a new or used car. I just bought my 4th car from them even though I have moved to Indiana. They treat me better and give me the best deal possible. Everything was taken care of from choice of purchase to financing my car, great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2017

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! It is a great compliment that you have moved to Indiana, yet still allow us to help you with your vehicle purchase! We are very grateful for your loyalty! Thank you!!

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch customer service. "

- Kory

Cassens professionalism and customer service is above and beyond. Bob Earnhart made our experience more than pleasant. He was able to get us the exact car we wanted and we couldn't be happier with our purchase. I highly recommend Cassens and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart

Sep 16, 2017

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the wonderful recommendation! It was our pleasure helping you find the perfect vehicle!

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy & Fun First Car Buying Experience"

- belyv2

I am giving my first car buying experience a 5 out of 5 stars because it was just THAT GOOD! Holly was awesome and made me feel at ease. It was my first time purchasing a car and I must say, I was skeptical. I was worried that I would be pressured into buying a car I did not love. My experience was the total opposite. Holly helped me find the perfect car that met all my needs. She was polite, energetic, and knew what she was doing as a salesman. I appreciate her patience and honesty with me throughout the entire process and I would highly recommend asking for her next time you go to buy a car at Cassens! -Brooke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Wilkinson, Jack Gai

3
21 - 25 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,807

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,807

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,971

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,971

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,182

2021 Dodge Durango

$46,182

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,767

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,767

used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $34,870

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,870

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,806

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,806