About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Brandon.
Steve Brandon
Steve Brandon, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Steve Brandon

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Steve Brandon

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- ATHIVENKATESH70 Verified Customer

It’s a very customer friendly dealership. Steve is great and he got me quickly, what I wanted. Definitely will recommend to anyone - Lexus LC 500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan - Tech guy- cool!

Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad that Steve was of great assistance, and got you into a vehicle you love! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" A good buying experience"

- CECILCARLOTTA Verified Customer

Our buying experience at Northside Lexus was quite pleasant because our sales person was well-informed and low pressure. This was our first Lexus and we needed a lot of education about the vehicle. Steve Brandon gave us all the time we needed to understand the vehicle and make our buying decision. Without a doubt Steve was the most helpful sales person I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

Oct 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Cecil, We are thrilled that you had such a fantastic experience with Steve Brandon! I am so glad that our team made such a wonderful impression on you, and could be of such great help! Thank you for your review.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Competent Service"

- Goranhaag Verified Customer

I’ve been a customer of Northside Lexus for over 10 years now. Service is outstanding, very knowledgeable sales staff, never feel they put that awful press on you, the one we all dread. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Atkins, financing

Sep 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

HI there, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us! I am so glad that Steve Brandon and our team could provide great customer service! Also, thank you for being a long-time member of the Northside Lexus family!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class!"

- Ladyfish63

This is my first time purchasing a Lexus and the experience compared to other dealerships was completely different. Sales teams and finance teams treat you with professionalism and respect. The customer service was incredible. Like they say...you get what you pay for! After this, i'm sold on Lexus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

Sep 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so thrilled that our team did such a fantastic job providing top-notch customer service! I know that Steve, as well as the rest of our team, greatly look forward to continue serving you!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- CHERHENRY Verified Customer

We recently purchased a used Lexus from Northside and the experience was no different than our past experience buying new cars. The salesman was courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We’re very happy campers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Villanueva

Sep 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Cher, We are so pleased that Steve and Hector made such a wonderful impression on you! Thank you for being a continued member of our Northside Lexus family!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"18 years with a Lexus"

- NKPAR Verified Customer

I keep on going back to Lexus for a quality product and convenient location with professional service. This is my third time dealing with Steve Brandon and he's top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz , Marcus Atkins

Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are elated to hear that Steve and David gave you fantastic customer service during your car-buying experience! Thank you so much for being a continued Northside Lexus customer!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized Service."

- Sean

Words are words and gestures are gestures. I wish I could convey this message, using more than just words but words are all we have. On behalf of the Grays Family. Thank You Ashley for such a personal experience! Christian and Steve(in finance) Awsome team work to make our dream work! Overall...Lexus North Houston get a 100% rating from us. No fuss, no hassle. Just great results! THANK YOU ALL......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Sean, Thank you so much for sharing your spectacular experience! We are absolutely elated that Ashley, Christian, and Steve gave you such a wonderful car-buying experience! We are very proud to have them on our team, and are so glad that they were able to assist you! We greatly look forward to continue serving you!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with such professionalism!"

- CRITTER1943 Verified Customer

I’m 75 and was buying my first car. I felt the salesman was patient and explained everything to me. It was such a nice experience. I look forward to more training sessions with all the goodies on my “new” Lexus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Keough, Brian Cobb

Aug 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are honored to be part of your first car buying experience! We are so pleased that our staff made such a great impression. We look forward to serving you further!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good decision! "

- Wandinho11

It was a first time buying a car and Hector made it so nice and professional, he greeted us at the parking lot when we arrived for the first time. Never felt like they were pushing me to buy it. They made me feel very comfortable and definitely made it easy for me to make my decision to buy my first Lexus! Hector was a great sales man and I definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a Lexus! Thanks to the team! I love my Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Villanueva

Aug 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Wow, what a great review! I am thrilled that Steve and Hector were able to be part of your first car purchase! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- AMANDA.BLEDSOE Verified Customer

We had the best experience buying our RX350 from Northside Lexus! Our sales consultant, Steve Brandon, made sure that we were comfortable and made the car buying process easy. Would recommend to anyone hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Amanda, Firstly, congratulations on your new RX 350! We are so glad that Steve gave you awesome customer service and was able to make the process easy!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 470

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX

$53,298