About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Heinking.
Steve Heinking
Steve Heinking, Service Director, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles
not yet rated

Steve Heinking

Service Director

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me
Contact Me

18 Reviews of Steve Heinking

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT"

- JOHN1120

STEVE, THE SERVICE MANAGER WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO ASSIST ME. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS WHO OWN MERCEDES BENZ .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for servicing with us and sharing your experience, John!

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problem with acceleration and routine maintenance"

- Mink,Kathleen

I was treated with respect and every consideration. They were very accommodating and helpful. I appreciated having the problem explained to me so it wouldn't happen again. It was very helpful that I was given a loaner to drive while they serviced my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are here to help with all your vehicles needs. Thanks for servicing with us Kathleen, and for sharing your experience!

July 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, friendly, knowledgeable"

- rjjd616

Excellent service team, They do outstanding work. I thought it was a little pricey for what I had done to my car and it might be a little far for me to drive in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for servicing with us and sharing your experience. We understand the distance but if you are in the area please come in!

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What more can you ask for!"

- Tony Perry

I have purchased 4 vehicles from Saint Charles Mercedes Benz. The customer service is second to none, I have built a great relationship with the team. In fact I purchased the entire service team lunch to thank them for their relentless efforts to make me comfortable. I can not stress enough on how easy it is to work with a great team both Steve Heinking service manager is a gem and Mark Matuszewski wow what can I say he makes me feel as though we have been friends for ever. Mercedes Benz has two gems in both Steve and Mark. Keep up the great job team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Matuszewski , A gentleman who works the receiving when bringing in your vehicle he is excellent as well to work with.

Jul 07, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you so much for the great comments and for being loyal to Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles and their team!!!

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Ken

Steve, Dean and Dave are an unbelievable team! The best service available in the Chicagoland area. I drive by 3 other MB dealers to have my car serviced at MB of St. Charles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli , Dave Miller

January 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptionally Pleased"

- Hammer212

Exceptionally pleased with my recent service visit. Timely follow up, complete updates, deep knowledge/expertise, attention to detail, pleasant interactions. A relatively long distance for me to drive (further than a half-dozen MB dealers), but worth it knowing my car and I are in such great care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

December 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Steve Heinking, Excellence in Service! "

- SuperdutySam1

I have never been to an auto service center like this. Steve Heinking and his staff treat you like family when you walk in the door. I have never had a situation in which they haven't given every attention to detail to make my experience the best ever. I don't like handing over the keys to my vehicles, but I can rest assured that when I pull into MB of St. Charles, they will do everything in their power to make things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

March 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service everytime. The customer..."

- nmurillo

Excellent customer service everytime. The customer service representatives are very knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile for you. When I bring either one of my Mercedes-Benz in for routine scheduled maintanence, I know that when I return to pick it up my car is not only clean but a very knowledgable service representative will explain to me what exactly was done to my car and if anything else was needed or recommended. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"It was the coldest day during the polar vortex - I..."

- Mishel

It was the coldest day during the polar vortex - I dreaded bring my car in but really need to and I had scheduled it - everyone was in a great mood and just pulling together to get through...with the cold the parts took much longer to get and I was without my car much longer than expected - however each day I was called and updated - with an apology (which was kind but I did have a loaner) I just truely appreciated the honesty and consideration of my time given daily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

January 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mercedes-Benz of St Charles has been my choice for the..."

- tjbachner

Mercedes-Benz of St Charles has been my choice for the last fifteen years in purchasing new vehicles for my family. I have found their service to be exemplary. The employees of Mercedes-Benz of St Charles are professional, courteous and competent. I will continue to purchase and service my vehicles at Mercedes-Benz of St Charles due to the personal relationships I have developed with Craig Falkenthal and his staff. Sincerely, Terrence J. Bachner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$192,115

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,045

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,005

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,475

2016 smart fortwo

$17,690

2016 smart fortwo

$15,850

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,035

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,755