About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Kwasman.
Steve Kwasman
Steve Kwasman, Business Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
not yet rated

Steve Kwasman

Business Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

49 Reviews of Steve Kwasman

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A MINI purchase to remember!"

- Pippa

My family and I drove down from Wisconsin to drive a couple of certified MINIs listed on the website. This was our first car purchase from Dave Benck, and although anyone can sell you a car once, it is noteworthy to want to buy your next car from that same salesperson. An ultimate professional, Dave worked with us on all aspects of the buying process, and took the time to introduce us to each of the other team members as we worked through the process. We met and worked with Bob, Spencer, Steve, and Doug and all were fantastic to work with mixing the right amount of business with an easy going style. This purchase couldn't have been simpler or more pleasant. If you are looking for a great place to buy your next car go to Knauz and ask for Dave Benck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, what a compliment! Thank you for your feedback - we are so happy to hear Dave and the rest of the team were able to make it a great experience for you and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you again and enjoy your new MINI!

May 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Smooth ride" throughout my transaction"

- BeamerDreamer

From my husband's initial "due-diligence" visit, through several more test drive and "reassurance" visits by me, Judy Powell at Knauz BMW made my car purchase experience easy and smooth. She was knowledgeable, patient and efficient. The whole dealership worked cohesively as a team, each player performing their part to expedite the transaction as well as being thorough. Very positive experience, and I credit Judy Powell as well as Sam Picchietti and Steve Kwasman for making it so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti , Judy Powell

May 14, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a smooth ride, BeamerDreamer! Thanks for the post!

May 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Stephanie

My husband and I purchased for the third time our BMW from Knauz BMW last weekend and I could not be more pleased with everyone involved. Judy Powell made our buying experience so easy. We couldn't be happier. She is incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and always friendly, and made our experience at the dealership easy and stress-free from beginning to end. Judy and her team are customer service oriented and they aim to please. She is truly a professional. In short, our entire experience has been EXCELLENT! We look forward to doing business with Judy and Knauz BMW in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Gordon , Judy Powell

May 14, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Stephanie, we are so glad that you and your husband enjoyed the experience of working Judy. It is great to know that her hard work is appreciated.

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional service by all staff members"

- seaview7

The personnel are very professional and helpful with questions regarding the vehicles. My experience was pleasant and without pressure. Driving the 535xi is a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve, Spencer Parker

May 14, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Seaview7, thank you for taking the time to write a review. George, Steve, Spencer, and the rest of our BMW team appreciates your kind words.

May 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Steven123

This is the third car that I have purchased at the Karl Knauz dealership. This is the first time dealing with Bob Geisheker, and he did a fine job in helping me acquire the car I was looking for. He has good follow up and was a pleasure to work with in the transaction. He has also shown a real concern for my post closing happiness with the vehicle. In short, my entire experience has been EXCELLENT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

May 14, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience of working with Bob and Steve.

May 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Knauz beats competition on all levels"

- Stash

Bought my first Bimmer in 1974 from Knauz ( 2002tii) They were far more competitive than the other north shore dealers and treated me like family. I bought my 228xi convertible yesterday and couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Benck

May 14, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for being a part of the Knauz family for so many years! We look forward to continuing this relationship for years to come.

May 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Nice Experience "

- jaws

I purchased two BMW's recently from Knauz. The combination of great vehicles and capable staff made the process easy for the entire family. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, George Greve, Curt Laczniak

May 05, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us!

April 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealer"

- criticalguy987

Bottom line---This is the 5th car in a row that I have leased or purchased from Knauz. Always a positive experience. From no nonsense pricing, to very personalized service including spending over 2 hours reviewing purchase options and actually looking at possible color combinations on various cars on the property. When the car was delivered, a technician came to my home to set the garage door opener and to give me a very lengthy review of every operation of the car. Nothing was rushed and everything was explained to my satisfaction. Doing business with Knauz is a slam-dunk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Benck , Spencer Parker

Apr 28, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for choosing Knauz year after year! We appreciate your very kind review. Please let us know how we can help in the future!

April 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a CPO 528"

- richarddahlus

Judy at Knauz took time to show me the available options and I test drove about 5 or 6 cars over the course of 2 weeks, some of them more than once. All of my questions were answered quickly and I never felt pressured to make a decision or "buy today". The prices on all of the vehicles were fair to good and every car I looked at was a good to great value. I highly recommend Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Powell

Apr 20, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Richard, Congratulations on your BMW 528! Glad you found your experience at Knauz enjoyable. Judy does try to make each customer's buying experience helpful and stress-free. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My 2nd BMW"

- kbt333

My wife and I were looking for a 328i Xdrive for a few weeks and spent a lot of time driving to multiple dealerships. We also had our eyes set on a Benz c300 but none of the Benz dealership offered us with the same respect or considered us true customers because of our young age. Knauz scheduled an appointment with us and had the car ready for the test drive as we set foot in the dealership. Friendly with great service, I recommend going here if you’re looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve

Apr 20, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Congratulations on your purchase. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review, young or old everyone deserves to treated with respect and we are glad that your experience with George and Steve was such a enjoyable experience. We look forward to assisting you for years to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340