Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Latour.
Steve Latour
Steve Latour, Sales Consultant, Younger Nissan of Frederick
5.0

Steve Latour

Sales Consultant

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me
Call
Email

130 Reviews of Steve Latour

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal touch"

- StaceyT

The most remarkable part of our experience with Younger Nissan is the way Steve hand picked the car we needed. After plans to test another vehicle fell through because it was missing a key component we wanted, The right car came along and Steve called us before it was even available to be seen. He wasted no time in getting us into exactly the right car. Can't wait to go back to him for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Torreyson

Mar 05, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Great job Steve L.! Stacey, thank you for the kind words, and I am pleased to hear that Steve found you just what you needed/wanted. We look forward to seeing you next time. Regards, Steve Farley GM

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and professional dealership"

- 808Poly

The best dealership in Maryland area. Highly recommend Younger Nissan. Very professional and always greet you with smile, soon as you walk into showroom floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

Feb 21, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for that extraordinary compliment! We strive to be the best in the business, and I appreciate your thoughtful words. Thanks team for always doing such a fantastic job! Regards, Steve Farley GM

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing Experience"

- goterpsjw

I viewed a used vehicle Younger Nissan had on their lot through a internet site. When I called and spoke with Steve Latour, he told me he was getting ready to leave for the evening but said he would be happy to wait until I arrived. Steve showed me the vehicle then said take it home to show your wife, drive it around see what you think and Ill see you when you get back. He was leaving for the day but stayed around and allowed me full access to the vehicle until I was ready to form an opinion on whether I was interested in purchasing. He could have easily pushed me off to another salesperson and gone on his way but he went above and beyond the call to accomodate me. I purchased the vehicle and picked it up the next afternoon, which was his day off but he still came in and delivered the car in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Our customers are our top priority, so glad to hear Steve did such a wonderful job taking care of you throughout the purchase process. Thank you, Steve. We look forward to providing an equally exceptional experience on the service side! Regards, Steve Farley GM

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place if you like talking to answering machines"

- Truck guy

My salesman Mr. Letour was great. Everyone else was terrible. I will never go there again. I bought a new Titan and paid in full with a bank check and now can't get my title. I called dealership ten times and can't speak to anyone. They keep transferring me to people's answering machines. Guess I'll have to return my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Torreyson

Jan 22, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

I can only apologize for the delay on your title, I know our GSM has spoken to you and the paperwork is in process and you should be receiving your title very soon. I have also addressed the issue internally, especially the continued transferring of your calls. I hope you will give us another opportunity to show you that we can not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Our VIP program offers the perfect opportunity...you have an oil change on us that will be delivered by an exceptional service team. Regards, Steve Farley GM

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treat you like family"

- honda5555

This is a true rare find, they actually care that you'll come back and go the extra mile to make sure you get a fair deal on price and financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

We look forward to seeing you on the service side. Glad you had the best experience. Regards, Steve Farley GM

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free experience "

- Odin1234

Had great experience most of all stress free. No hassle straight forward. Steve Latour was very informative and helpful made our experience quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

Oct 30, 2018

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Great job Steve and Ed. Glad your car buying experience was a pleasant one! Regards, Steve Farley GM

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Latour was awesome!"

- Jazz

I had a criteria for my budget as far as how much I could put down and the monthly payments I could afford. I purchased a Nissan Leaf and Steve researched some rebates to bring the price down to accomplish my financial goals, As an environmentalist I am a HAPPY CAMPER knowing that I am reducing my carbon footprint 🎂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Torreyson, Kevin Drost

Oct 30, 2018

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Great job Steve! Enjoy your new Leaf. Regards, Steve Farley GM

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience !!!"

- patty

Joseph (Joey) Johnson, Christa Armn, and Jesse Torreyson are beyond excellent employees. My experience at Younger Nissan was beyond Excellent !!! Joey, Christa, and Jesse made my shopping experience awesome. Joey was very knowledgeable with all Nissan vehicles. I trusted his advice and recommendations. The staff was very professional at all times. Thank you Younger Nissan !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Torreyson, Christa Arnn, Joseph Johnson

Oct 30, 2018

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Great job team!! We look forward to giving you an excellent service experience. Regards, Steve Farley GM

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Daisy

I just bought my fourth truck from Steve Latour and as always received great service. I have always returned to Steve each time I have decided on getting a new truck, there are no haggles, he listens to what I am interested in and has always provided me several choices. When it comes to pricing I have already done my research and when I work with him he has always come in with a price which I think is both fair and reasonable. With the truck I bought this time, once I decided I was in the market for a new truck I simply sent Steve an email, he responded immediately letting me know that he could hook me up with what I was ;looking for. As always, great customer service and support. One other note, I have always had my vehicles serviced at Younger Nissan, and that too has always been great, fair, and reasonable. Richard Fairfax A very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Austin Hopp, Kevin Drost

Oct 30, 2018

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Fantastic job Steve and the rest of Team Younger Nissan!! Great to hear our sales and service teams have met all your expectations and needs. Regards, Steve Farley GM

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2018 Frontier "

- BKnauff

Staff members were friendly, courteous, professional, and a pleasure to deal wiith. At no time did I feel like I was being pressured to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Torreyson, Christa Arnn

Oct 30, 2018

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Great job Christa, Steve and Jesse! We look forward to seeing you in service. Regards, Steve Farley GM

11 - 20 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Titan

$34,321

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$29,947

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$29,844

2019 Nissan Murano

$31,146

2019 Nissan Kicks

$18,528

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$32,240

2019 Nissan Frontier

$26,015

2019 Nissan Altima

$20,829