Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Opalko.
Steve Opalko
Steve Opalko at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Opalko

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Steve Opalko

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I rate my experience 5 stars because I immediately liked..."

- A Graves

I rate my experience 5 stars because I immediately liked the authenticity that Tim Sterling had. He seemed very genuine and made sure that I was comfortable and understood the whole process. By far one of the best customer service experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy with my experience at Klaben. The entire..."

- Johnnymd3

I'm very happy with my experience at Klaben. The entire staff was helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to make the entire process of buying and trading a vehicle as easy as I've ever experienced. I will definitely be back to Klaben when its time for another vehicle, and recommend them to anyone I know who's looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Rob and Christine made the whole process very pleasant..."

- GGorm329 Verified Customer

Rob and Christine made the whole process very pleasant and easy. Rob was easy to talk to, worked hard to close the deal at a price within my comfort range, and made himself accessible for contact and questions even after I left the dealership. Christine was very personable, extremely efficient with the paperwork and took time to answer all my questions, Very happy with my first time experience at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Rob Simon

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The men and women at Klaben bent over backwards to make..."

- barrysutton

The men and women at Klaben bent over backwards to make sure that my seventeen year old daughter’s first car shopping experience was the best ever. They gained a new customer. I will be back in a year when my son needs a car. I will be back when I’m looking for a new car. Everyone at Klaben made sure everyone was happy and satisfied with our purchase. I highly recommend them to everyone shopping for new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, Rob Simon

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Mitchell offers Great service,very knowledgeable..."

- Linda

David Mitchell offers Great service,very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. He explained as he set up the car functions. Fantastic salesman. We have bought many explorers at this dealership and now we bought another. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a New Ford Ecosport for my grandmother from my..."

- Nikolasrair

Leased a New Ford Ecosport for my grandmother from my good friend David Mitchell. What and awesome and easy process with this dealership. Will be back to see David and this awesome team at Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I've been dealing with Klaben for years, I could not be..."

- Fatdinkus Verified Customer

I've been dealing with Klaben for years, I could not be happier with the way everyone in the organization treats their customers, from management to sales, finance, service and parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, Brandon Stahl

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best exsperience buying a car! Seamless..."

- alyssabailes28

Hands down best exsperience buying a car! Seamless process from the moment I walked through the door. Thank you so much David, Steve, and Christine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have worked with Dave Mott many times over the years..."

- LBUTLER359

We have worked with Dave Mott many times over the years for a number of vehicles purchased at Klaben. We appreciate working with him this summer to get started thinking about a new Lincoln. When we came in to purchase our new Lincoln Corsair, David Mitchell was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. We expect nothing less when we go to Klaben. He did a wonderful job for only being with the dealership for a few months. We were highly impressed! Everyone was exactly as we always expect when we buy a new car at Klaben! That's why we will always return. And thank you to Denise in finance for making the process seamless and quick. She was wonderful, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The car was clean and well presented. Our salesman was..."

- georgenlisa Verified Customer

The car was clean and well presented. Our salesman was super friendly and pleasant to deal with. He kept in contact with us and answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Simon

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,375

2020 Ford F-150

$53,375

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,090

2020 Ford EcoSport

$22,090

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,795

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,795

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695