Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Moldas.
Chris Moldas
Chris  Moldas at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Moldas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I was born in Steubenville, OH and raised in Follansbee, WV. I received a Flight Technology Degree at Kent State University in 1995. I have worked in the automobile business for over 25 years and every one of those has been at Klaben! Over the years I have developed a loyal customer base through straightforward business practices and striving for complete customer satisfaction. Outside of work I enjoy movies, racquetball, new tech gadgets, and traveling with my fabulous wife Diana. I look forward to serving you, your family, and your friends for years to come. (330)673-3139 ext. 337

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SYNC Specialist

Lease Office

Call
Email

391 Reviews of Chris Moldas

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough about all the great help we received..."

- roadstarken

Can't say enough about all the great help we received from Chris Moldas he went above and beyond. My wife and I moved to Florida 2 and a half years ago about 6 months after we leased our F150 from Klaben well the lease was up and Chris contacted us to see what we wanted to do and I reminded him that we had moved to Florida and he said it was no big deal and that he could give us a better deal than a dealer in Florida and I must say he was so correct believe me i checked the dealers here. We ended up getting a good deal on a new Ranger Lariat and Chris even delivered the truck to us. We received the truck yesterday November 24th and it is a beauty. I also want to send a big Thank you to Andy Bellian he always works his magic when we tell him we can't go over a certain amount a month for the payment. It looks like even though we moved 1 thousand miles away Klaben Ford Kent will remain our dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Andy Bellian

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome. Awesome aren’t the words that can be said this..."

- firegav Verified Customer

Awesome. Awesome aren’t the words that can be said this place is the only place to go. From sales, service, parts to body shop. Time for oil change. My boy plays college football and drives a ton. Mike got me in out so fast I didn’t have chance to look at new trucks( like I need a new one anyway). It was great got to talk to the mechanic Eric, and what do you know Chris Moldas made an appearance, he’s awesomeness Maximus also. Great place only to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold , Eric

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was right on top of when my lease was getting close..."

- riley_jules

Chris was right on top of when my lease was getting close to expire. He reached out to make sure I knew and to see what I was thinking. I wanted a Jeep and he was able to put me in contact with the right person and still kept in contact with me throughout. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying our new Corsair Lincoln...."

- cbevan

I had a great experience buying our new Corsair Lincoln. Chris Moldas made the process easy and quick. He did everything he could to make sure I got the exact car I was looking for. Great communication! He also let me know ahead of time everything we would need for the purchase, so we were able to move through the buying process quickly. That was much appreciated because we didn’t have a lot of time! Thank you again Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am leasing my 2nd car from Klaben and it has been a..."

- lisastu

I am leasing my 2nd car from Klaben and it has been a great experience, Chris Moldas and team went over the top to help me get to where I needed to be price range and I can't be thankful enough! My husband has been leased at 3 of his trucks for Klaben and the customer service experience is fantastic especially in a world where there is not much customer service anymore, Klaben is the place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Branden was really our sales person in person he did a..."

- ARIANNAMCVAY

Branden was really our sales person in person he did a great job. Chris did a great job before meeting in person. There we no surprises

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Branden Johnson

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you very much. I love my CPO Ford Edge. Chris was..."

- turnerjr1976

Thank you very much. I love my CPO Ford Edge. Chris was super easy to work with. If I need another vehicle in the future, I’ll certainly be back. Gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th lease with Klaben. Chris Moldas is very..."

- Danj

This is my 4th lease with Klaben. Chris Moldas is very professional and accommodating. We worked out the details of my lease via emails and over the phone. Chris delivered my new Corsair to my home and spent time going over all of the features and options. It was a very pleasant experience. If you're looking for a car give Chris a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I definitely would give chris moldas an all star review!..."

- Carlringer

I definitely would give chris moldas an all star review! Found him very patient and nice to deal with. He didn't try to force you to buy anything you didn't want like alot of dealers will, simply read over everything they had to offer and let me pick out what all I wanted on my truck. Hope to deal with him again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and the team at Klaben always do an excellent job...."

- Pjwhittington

Chris and the team at Klaben always do an excellent job. That is why we have bought numerous vehicles from them. They are are upfront, honest and closer then you think!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,375

2020 Ford F-150

$53,375

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,090

2020 Ford EcoSport

$22,090

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,795

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,795

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695