Michael Ochrymowicz
Michael Ochrymowicz at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Michael Ochrymowicz

Sales Consultant

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
not yet
rated
59 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Michael Ochrymowicz

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked in everybody was kind and courteous. They were not pushy. They asked me what my needs were and they were able to meet everyone highly recommend this dealership. Highly recomme More

by frankallmarble
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brophy

April 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Mike the salesman was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Made the trade-in process very smooth. More

by James
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2023

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review and your kind words about your salesperson, Mike.

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied customer since 2018. The entire staff is incredible from Dave upstairs to Nick downstairs! Franco More

by sad122148
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2023

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review and the kind words about Dave and Nick.

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and extremely friendly and helpful sales person (Michael). Made the whole process simple! More

by bobpalumbo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was great! Answered all my question and were friendly. There was no pressure like other dealerships. best part of all, NO MARKET ADJUSTMENT. I love my new truc More

by Dha00ta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Videon dodge Is a great place to purchase your next vehicle. The staff is friendly, close knitted and puts the customers first. I purchased my dream car and it was a great experience thanks to the vide More

by Rasheedphillips704
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Beatty, Marge Gibbons

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Mike O and the friendly staff at videon for my 2022 ram 1500. More

by Rmaxjr313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Rmaxjr313 responded

Thank you Mike O and staff at videon for my new ram 1500.if i know anyone looking for a new vehicle ill be sure to send them your way.

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just leased second vehicle from this Dealership. They are knowledgeable and professional. Anticipate doing future business with them as well. More

by JD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Monhollan

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let’s start from the beginning. I have went to NYC Dodge dealerships for a Dodge Charger scat pack and they all scammers trying to charge me $10,000 over msrp price and I gave up on buying one because of th More

by Faiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Monhollan

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with our experience at VIDEON. We specifically chose your dealership since we were looking for a Jeep Grand Cherokee. We browsed the lot for a few minutes and saw the color we were in More

by GDG-LSG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $65,805
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $42,290
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $54,820
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $54,215
2024 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $71,475
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $88,630
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive