Michael Ochrymowicz
Michael Ochrymowicz at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Michael Ochrymowicz

Sales Consultant

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
5.0
56 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Michael Ochrymowicz

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and extremely friendly and helpful sales person (Michael). Made the whole process simple! More

by bobpalumbo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was great! Answered all my question and were friendly. There was no pressure like other dealerships. best part of all, NO MARKET ADJUSTMENT. I love my new truc More

by Dha00ta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Videon dodge Is a great place to purchase your next vehicle. The staff is friendly, close knitted and puts the customers first. I purchased my dream car and it was a great experience thanks to the vide More

by Rasheedphillips704
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Beatty, Marge Gibbons

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Mike O and the friendly staff at videon for my 2022 ram 1500. More

by Rmaxjr313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Rmaxjr313 responded

Thank you Mike O and staff at videon for my new ram 1500.if i know anyone looking for a new vehicle ill be sure to send them your way.

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just leased second vehicle from this Dealership. They are knowledgeable and professional. Anticipate doing future business with them as well. More

by JD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Monhollan

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let’s start from the beginning. I have went to NYC Dodge dealerships for a Dodge Charger scat pack and they all scammers trying to charge me $10,000 over msrp price and I gave up on buying one because of th More

by Faiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Monhollan

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with our experience at VIDEON. We specifically chose your dealership since we were looking for a Jeep Grand Cherokee. We browsed the lot for a few minutes and saw the color we were in More

by GDG-LSG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic customer experience!! Very professional through the entire process and will refer anybody to this dealership. No pushy or gimmicky sales and post-sale follow up was great More

by ColinM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and friendly staff. Mike was an excellent salesman. My son and I both bough new Jeeps here, both using Mike. The credit department was very efficient and got us the best rates More

by john G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Churchill , Pete Sapienza

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful with me selecting my Jeep. This was the second Jeep I purchased and could not be happier with price and dealership. More

by ALP056
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $47,695
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,673
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $75,840
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,517
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive