Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Radford.
Steve Radford
Steve Radford at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Steve Radford

Sales & Leasing

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2018 Ram Expert

2019 Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Steve Radford

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with a professional"

- Basil

Steve made the experience smooth and enjoyable from the first moment we met him. He was very knowledgeable on the entire buying process which made for a pleasant experience all around. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ayers , Eric

Nov 11, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars, Basil!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Punk'n Jeep Gladiator"

- Tim Beach

Steve Radford was fantastic to deal with on the purchase of my Jeep Gladiator. He kept me informed through all phases of the build process, and provided competitive pricing. The final financial process was "pain free". Marc Brown was there the day I picked up my Jeep and checked in on me during that visit and afterwards via phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brown

Oct 29, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're so happy to hear Steve was able to help you out with your Jeep Gladiator purchase! Thanks for sharing this great photo! We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Tim!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car, great experience!!!"

- mands10

I had a great experience with troncalli. From the internet site all the way to the delivery of my vehicle. Steve our sales person was great! We love our new Jeep! We will return to troncalli in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Glen Ballew

Oct 21, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Mands! We love this photo too!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very honest pricing!"

- chasemathis96

One of the few dealerships with very honest and true pricing. We had a great experiencing buying our new Jeep here. We would recommend anyone who is looking for a great deal on a new car to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Chase!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Brian

Fair price and great experience. Very professional. No haggle pricing and no pressure. Steve and Van made it easy to do business with. Go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Van Beasley

Sep 30, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Brian!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience at Troncalli"

- 4Ren

I saw what I wanted online, went to the Dealership to test drive it, worked out a deal that was good for me and purchased it from them. It was a no-fuss smooth rather quick process. Great Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ayers

Sep 30, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Ren!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ordering and buying a new car "

- EC Graham

Steve Radford made the experience commendable from start to finish. I ordered a new car and he kept me informed through the entire process. I would definitely do it again. Thanks Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating, EC! We are happy to hear Steve was able to help you out! Thanks for sharing this great picture too!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An outstanding experience. Stephen Radford is the'Best', bar"

- cambev

An experience that outperforms anyone I have had in the last five years. Stephen Radford is the Best Sales Specialist I have ever encountered. He made himself available, even when he did not have to be at work. I strongly recommend that you ask for 'Stephen Radford' if you find yourself at the Troncalli Showroom, anyday, and Pray that he still serves there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ayers, Van Beasley

Sep 16, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating, Cam! We love this photo and appreciate you sharing this!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Post

I had to be out of town for work but wanted to deal on a grand Cherokee I saw advertised on Troncalli’s site. Bruce in sales was great doing all the leg work over the phone to get the deal done. Steve in sales finished the deal when I returned to town as Bruce was out sick that day. Great teamwork and initiative by Bruce and Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Belanger, James Ayers

Sep 13, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating! Thank you for sharing this awesome photo too!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Wil Foy

Easy process and super nice people! Everyone was super nice and they were helpful and knowledgeable about all of the cars that I looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Wil! Thanks for sharing this photo too!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,990

2019 Dodge Charger

$26,990

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,987

2019 Ram 1500

$39,987

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $34,779

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$34,779

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,398

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$47,398

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,553

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,553

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,545

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,545

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $70,989

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$70,989

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,993

2019 Ram 1500

$39,993