Steve Workman
Steve Workman at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Steve Workman

Body Shop Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

330-673-3139 ext 551

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Steve Workman

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gina has been extremely helpful and thorough from beginning to the end of the car Buying process! More

by Klsmez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie Gissinger, Timothy Beane, Gina Williams , Justin in service

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is kind, friendly and genuinely has the customers needs first in mind. I feel valued and appreciated by all. Always a first rate experience. More

by Adoree G.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Williams

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have dealt with the sales, body shop and service center. They are always professional, friendly and courteous. Last round was for service. Kim was an awesome advisor and the service team completed t More

by Rachael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Gina Williams , Kim Rafferty

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Klaben service teams always meet or exceed my expectations. We have been a customer for 20 years. Very professional and trustworthy team — and they get you in and out quickly and painlessly! More

by ALM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben again created a wonderful buying experience. I can't say enough positive things about the dealership and its employees. Richard Klaben the owner spent valuable time with me away from his many duti More

by guygategalinspectionservice
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were amazing and very helpful. Help pick the right car for my whole family. They give amazing deals. Thank you. Would pick a better dealership More

by Lollielizabeth
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs , Todd Bamm, Kim Devlin

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

professional ,friiendly experience at klaben body shop. people at klaben body shop were great. professional and very friendly.. from manager steve, artie, nick.brandon and the unseen guys in the back doing More

by KENNORRIS4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie Gissinger , Nick Johnson

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, didn't force a sale on me. Carl made sure a couple dings and scratches got fixed to my satisfaction. Great experience! I will be back for my next purchase to see Carl. More

by dhickle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Friendly Techinicians! Great Service! I've used their service through 5 vehicles! I think that saids it right there, I would of went somewhere else. I know Jr and Joe Klaben from a good More

by BBLACKL716@ gmail. com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly Thanks Joe!! Fo always being help and keeping me posted! Would not go anywhere else for my vehicle needs. From buying service and repairs. Fast More

by MSROB1616
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Brian Franklin , Nick Brandt, Kim Devlin, Everyone there makes sure to say hello and ask if u need anything!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Diamond Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
AWD
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ram Ram 1500 car
2022 Ram Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75 Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Diamond Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
AWD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD