Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Nunez.
Steven Nunez
Steven Nunez at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Steven Nunez

Finance Manager

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

106 Reviews of Steven Nunez

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Dave C and Pete for helping me with the..."

- c278

Thank you Dave C and Pete for helping me with the purchase of my car. You both always make it such a pleasure to buy a car from you. Thank you for the best customer service and for always making me fell like I’m family there. Marino is a wonderful and kind place to purchase a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani, Dave Carley

May 06, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your new car! We're pleased our team could help make it a 5-star experience. Enjoy!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felix and Jose were amazing to work with today! We took a..."

- CJ

Felix and Jose were amazing to work with today! We took a few test drives with mom, and picked up lunch together. Everyone was very knowledgeable and kind, and made it especially comfortable for my mom. Thanks for all your help today guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cadena, Felix Nieves

May 06, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the glowing review, CJ! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was excellent!! I am very happy I made my..."

- ivan.mulac

The staff was excellent!! I am very happy I made my purchase through Marino!! The staff was polite, very knowledgeable, just plain professional!! I will refer anyone I know to Marino Jeep Dodge Chrysler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jairo Leon, Mel Hanna , Jairo Leon

Apr 29, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Ivan, thanks for choosing Marino to purchase your new vehicle! We're pleased our team provided you a 5-star experience. Enjoy!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and the team were immensely helpful when it came..."

- fgavin1813

Dave and the team were immensely helpful when it came time to explore my lease end options. This will be my second Jeep with Marino, and I am so happy with my new Wrangler 4xE. When the time comes, make sure you see Dave and the rest of the staff at Marino for your next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Carley

Apr 22, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your Wrangler! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and look forward to being of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC was a wonderful sales person who respected my..."

- sbarcham53

JC was a wonderful sales person who respected my considerations in purchasing a new Jeep...he respectfully answered my questions and his manner of salesmanship was both personable and professional...I am thoroughly grateful that he assisted me in my purchase for a Jeep 2020 Renegade with which I am so very happy with. Thank you, JC! Also, Steve Nunez was extremely helpful in the finance department explaining all the warranty issues regarding my purchase...he explained it such a manner that I understood so I could make the proper choices for my new car. Thank you, Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado , Anna, who took my initial phone call and set up my visit...Thank you, Anna!

Apr 21, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your 2020 Renegade! We are very happy we could provide you with a fantastic experience, and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Enjoy the new ride!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Gabriel and JC are two of the..."

- mikem199

Excellent customer service! Gabriel and JC are two of the best in the business. The Marino crew will make you feel like family. Happy customer here. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Mike, thanks for taking the time to provide this positive review and 5-star rating! We're glad that you had a great experience with Gabriel and JC. Take care!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC Alvarado is very professional and friendly, he will go..."

- Legnaeb

JC Alvarado is very professional and friendly, he will go out of his way to make you feel comfortable and get the right deal for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Mar 10, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're very thankful for the positive feedback on JC, thanks for taking the time to share! We're happy to hear he helped find the right deal for you, so congrats! Please take care!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marino has a great selection of used vehicles. We..."

- Nick M

Marino has a great selection of used vehicles. We indicated the exact cars we were interested in seeing, and they worked with us to get a very fair price on the one we chose. Friendly staff, easy to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic, Yesenia Soto

Feb 16, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review and rating, Nick. Congrats on your new purchase and we hope you enjoy it. Take care!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan the man was his name, I appreciate all his work and..."

- Cardenasjulian25

Dan the man was his name, I appreciate all his work and effort he took to get me in my new Ram it was definitely the right fit for me thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic

Feb 11, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your new Ram - so exciting! We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us a 5-star review, we hope to see you again someday!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s my third vehicle I purchased from Marino Chrysler my..."

- Marcy

It’s my third vehicle I purchased from Marino Chrysler my sales guy it’s always JC they always give me great customer service they’re super professional and knowledgeable thank you so much for making me happy and my family and having a great experience again with you guys I always recommend my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Marcy, we are pleased to hear that you had excellent experiences with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

used 2020 FIAT 500L car, priced at $25,994
2020 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,821
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,063
2020 Chrysler 300
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,063
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,130
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,251
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD