Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Nunez.
Steven Nunez
Steven Nunez at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Steven Nunez

Finance Manager

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Steven Nunez

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shout out to Felix Nieves the best car salesman ever..."

- weaverkevin5628

Shout out to Felix Nieves the best car salesman ever great customer service help me get my new 2020 Blacktop RT charger thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani, Felix Nieves

Aug 06, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating! We are so happy to hear your experience with us was a great one!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the service received more than I expected. I am..."

- Lsevier1

I loved the service received more than I expected. I am so grateful for JC taking his time with me. Best Car Experience Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Franky Moreno , Mike C

Aug 03, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback and 5 star- rating!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC provided exceptional customer service and we had an..."

- Lou & Corie

JC provided exceptional customer service and we had an efficient smooth transaction after providing him with the details of our needs. Second purchase with Marino and we would definitely come back and work with JC! In at 8pm and driving off before 10pm, I think that may be a record, but I truly appreciate the service provided during the current pandemic and with them knowing I was dealing with a family member in the hospital they were attentive and expedited the process and met our provided budget requirements and needs! Thanks again to JC for his knowledge, excellent service and his ability to get the deal done and our needs met! Thanks to the great team at Marino for getting my husband into another dream vehicle and making it a smooth process, Blessings to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback, Lou and Corie!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They didn’t have exactly what I wanted in stock but they..."

- JeepGladiatorRocks

They didn’t have exactly what I wanted in stock but they went out of state to get it for me and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was quick and easy! Jairo was so sweet and..."

- Kurekfamily1

The process was quick and easy! Jairo was so sweet and helped me make my decision after after looking at multiple options. Steve in finance was very personable and thoroughly explain our warranty options and insurances. Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jairo Leon

Jul 30, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating! We love this photo too!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both of the purchases I made were incredible! They will..."

- Katherine Quintana

Both of the purchases I made were incredible! They will go the extra mile to get what you want . I would give their service a 10/10. They are amazing every time I go visit even if it’s for an oil change! I had Dan as my sales associate, I couldn’t thank him enough for making things so easy for me! He was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Katherine!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC was very nice and very understandable. He definitely..."

- Malissaflores

JC was very nice and very understandable. He definitely made sure we found something we liked and leaving happy from the lot. Thank you again JC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani, Edwin Rivera

Jul 07, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Malissa!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, vehicle was clean and in nice..."

- dbarry_1966

Great experience, vehicle was clean and in nice condition. My salesman John Abarca was excellent, he knew the Jeep well and was able to answer all my questions and was a pleasure to deal with. Yesenia was great too and followed up on my request a couple of times to make sure all went well. The finance person made things quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Abarca, Yesenia Soto

Jul 07, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a brand new Grand Cherokee from this..."

- ErickMagana1986

I recently purchased a brand new Grand Cherokee from this location. I had the pleasure of having Mr. Dan Koljovic as the sales rep who assisted us. He really worked with my specific needs and wants to ensure I got the best deal possible. Not once did he make me feel pressured to buy a car I wasn’t completely satisfied with. I’m really happy with my purchase and I would definitely recommend Dan to anyone looking to buy a new car from Marino CJD. Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic

Jul 07, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback, Erick! Congratulations on your brand new Grand Cherokee!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we came in with my son to look at a 2020 Grand Cherokee...."

- shewolf4014

we came in with my son to look at a 2020 Grand Cherokee. He bought one and so did we! Dan was awesome! Much Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic, Mel Hanna , Tony Marino

Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,766

2019 Dodge Challenger

$40,766

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,799

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,799

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,112

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,112

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,212

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,212

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,652

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,652

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $36,539

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,539

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $27,879

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$27,879

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $25,512

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$25,512