About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sue Pereira.
Sue Pereira
Sue Pereira, Sales Professional, Bourne's Auto Center
4.9

Sue Pereira

Sales Professional

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

92 Reviews of Sue Pereira

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Honda Accord"

- jeansfam

This is our third car from Bournes. Far and away the best people to deal with. No pressure, no games, just good cars and a seamless process. Sue Pereira and Shawn Saunders were great to work with. Prices are also well below market, so there really isn't a need to haggle anyway. Can't recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelente experiencia"

- Carlos Alberto

Le doy 5 estrellas porque recibí la informacion completa y correcta de su parte. Además habla tres idiomas, lo que es muy conveniente para el comprador. Yo me senti muy bien atendido y en mi propio idioma. Sue es muy profesional y amable. Sin dudas la puedo recomendar siempre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Gracias por hacer negocios. Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su experiencia con Sue. No podríamos estar más de acuerdo en que es útil contar con miembros del equipo que puedan hablar varios idiomas. Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos. Michael Kelley General Manager

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied with my major purchase"

- chebro96

The people at this dealership made us feel very comfortable, and didn't rush us. Sue is friendly, knowledgeable, and she wants her customers to be happy with their purchase. She answered all our questions, and when she didn't know, she had someone research it. For example, I asked about a brake fluid leaking recall. She informed me, on the next visit, there were no recalls. No high pressure sales- I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking great! We hope you are loving your Nissan. Sue appreciates your kind words and recognition. It was absolutely her pleasure assisting you. We appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to providing those customers with the same low pressure shopping experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast and accomadating"

- dgordon56

it was my first time buying a car and the employees there were kind, on top of everything and I purchased my car with a good deal. Bourne registered my car for me as well! The service here was incredibly efficient. I'll be returning for future car maintenance and purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Sep 12, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to award us with 5 stars! It was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We look forward to servicing your vehicle and seeing you for your next purchases as well. In the meantime if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Steeks54

Couldn’t of been happier with the quality of service and how friendly the staff was. Sue and Shawn were great at helping me through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Sep 07, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for awarding us with 5 stars! Sue and Shawn appreciate your recognition and I can assure you it was their pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team"

- jpires46

Great experience, great team , i will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family one of my ease purchase for the past 20 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson, Caroline Simmons

Sep 06, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center in Easton for your pre-owned purchase. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle. It was a pleasure assisting you and providing you with your best car buying experience in 20 years! If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, Friendly, Easy, Honest, Polite"

- newtv123

I will now and forever recommend Bourne's Auto to any friend or family looking to purchase a used vehicle! As a first time car buyer I was on overload with stress after dealing with a previous dealership that was atrocious. As soon as I arrived at Bourne Auto, Sue from sales helped me find the perfect vehicle that had all the qualifications I was looking for within my budget. After test driving a few different vehicles and ultimately choosing one, George from finance worked with me as a first time buyer. He took the time to explain the process step by step, answered all my questions, and took the time to go over the paperwork in detail with me explaining each individual piece I was signing. The staff at this facility are friendly, professional, polite, and make the car buying experiencing enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Aug 31, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! We are thrilled to have been a part of your first car buying experience. The "fantastic, friendly, easy, honest and polite" experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect from our team. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jorlee61

I came in with financing secured through my bank but the team was able to get me a better rate through one of their lenders. Walked in at 10AM and came back to pick up my vehicle at 5PM same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Aug 29, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! This is awesome! We are thrilled our team was able to secure you a better interest rate and deliver the vehicle on the same time. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Twink7161

My experience was terrific!! Sale was smooth and easy. Everybody was very helpful and friendly. Susan was a great sales person. I’m excited for the purchase of my new Ford Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Explorer! It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We greatly appreciate your kind words and 5 star rating. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ford edge purchase"

- Janelle1313

Staff was professional and proficient. Made car buying process quick and easy. Sue Pereira sales associate was friendly and helpful, I have purchased from Bourne's in the past with the same results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson

Jul 26, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! We hope you are loving your Ford Edge. The "professional, quick and easy" car buying experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (496 Vehicles)

2015 Jaguar XF

$25,490

2015 BMW 650

$46,990

2014 BMW 428i

$20,990

2014 BMW 428i

$19,690

2014 BMW 428i

$20,590

2014 BMW 428i

$20,690

2014 GMC Yukon

$22,690

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$39,990