About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sue Pereira.
Sue Pereira
Sue Pereira, Sales Professional, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

Sue Pereira

Sales Professional

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

125 Reviews of Sue Pereira

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Explorer!"

- Lmmcauliffe

My lease was expiring so I needed my next vehicle. I was able to easily search inventory online for my “must haves”. I texted initially with the team which I found very convenient. I was able to make an appointment and immediately test drive the Explorer. The “test drive on your own” was a surprise but welcomed. Sue was extremely helpful. She was able to quickly answer all my questions. The financing process was quick and painless. George was very helpful especially with explaining the extended warranty options. I was able to pick up my Explorer first thing this morning. I’m extremely happy with both the vehicle and Bourne! Highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Simmons, George Mead

Jan 18, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Ford Explorer! We are thrilled you enjoyed our unaccompanied test drives. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting those customers with the purchase of a quality pre-owned vehicle. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New (to me) Car"

- Katgor

Sue was wonderful, the only thing i knew was that i needed a car. She asked questions and we decided on the Nissan. Great choice. Shawn helped with financing. My nephews recommended Bourne. I am so happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Jan 08, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you to you and your nephews for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicles. We could not agree more, Sue is wonderful and we are fortunate to have her on our team. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sue was great!"

- Bxlewis

Helped me decide quickly on the car I wanted and was super friendly and easy to work with! Would recommended to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking good! We appreciate your business 5 star rating and recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased my dream car"

- Geradimo1

Sue, one of the sales associates at Bourne Auto Center helped me purchase my dream car, an Audi A5 and the experience could not have been better. From my initial phone call with her to the test drive and financing, everything went above my expectations. Everyone I encountered were very courteous and I never felt pressured. My wife had a trip planned for the holidays and the folks at Bourne were kind to hold the car until we returned. I've purchased over twelve new and used cars over the years and this was the best experience by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your dream car! The Audi A5 is an amazing automobile and we are thrilled you are enjoying it. We appreciate your kind words about our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- Happy customer

I’ve been to multiple dealerships and was pretty much disturbed with the sales tactics and how pushy sales people were. Sue made our car buying process so straight forward and easy. Honest and let us really talk about what we actually wanted and not force us into something we would regret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Jan 04, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are thrilled Sue and Shawn were able to change your perception of the car buying process. The "straight forward and easy" process you described is EXACTLY what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your business. Michael Kelley General Manager

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and easy to work with"

- cjunderhill

Bourne's does a great job of making the process low-stress and simple. The price of the car was low for how few miles were on the odometer and they sent me off with a nice detail job and a full tank of gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Dec 23, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We are thrilled you found your buying experience to be "low stress and simple." This is exactly what every customer should expect when shopping for and/or purchasing a vehicle from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, fast, pleasant"

- maddy123

Everybody at this dealership was very knowledgeable and helped me through the process since this was my first time buying a car. I did not have to wait long at all to get my car once all the paperwork was finished. I would definitely get a car from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Dec 19, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us with 5 stars. The "great, fast and pleasant" experience you described is EXACTLY what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your business. Michael Kelley General Manager

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Happy"

- Jpoe

This is my 2nd purchase with Bournes. Very easy and non stressfull experience. It is always a pleasure doing business with them. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Dec 15, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! It is always a pleasure doing business with as well. The easy and non stressful experience you described is exactly how car buying should be and always will be at Bourne's! If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and friendly people"

- Josh

My girlfriend and I were in the market for a new vehicle we came across Bourne’s and were throughly impressed with the selection and pricing of the vehicles we were looking for an AWD vehicle that would both fit our needs and budget sue our sales person was friendly and knowledgeable Carlos the finance guy was amazing and made the experience very easy if your looking for a good car at a reasonable price I highly recommend Bourne’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Dec 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your Chrysler 300! The vehicle looks amazing! We are thrilled Sue and Carlos were able to find a vehicle that best fit your needs and budget. They are both dedicated professionals and we are fortunate to have them on our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Busy place/great service"

- Jilda

This place is very busy in a Saturday so call ahead to test drive. The people are very friendly and straight forward. Nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Dec 07, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your Jeep Renegade. Our team certainly appreciates your kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (670 Vehicles)

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$16,190

2014 BMW 428i

$18,990

2014 GMC Yukon

$20,990

2014 Ford Edge

$15,990

2017 Ford Escape

$15,590

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,290

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$12,990

2014 Cadillac ATS

$12,690