About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sue Pereira.
Sue Pereira
Sue Pereira, Sales Professional, Bourne's Auto Center
4.9

Sue Pereira

Sales Professional

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Sue Pereira

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience of all times!"

- Caldwellcl96

I have to admit that when I walked into Bourne's Auto Center I thought it would be the same as the other dealership's, I was WRONG! This was the best experience I've ever had! The entire staff were friendly and nice and helpful. I want to thank everyone who works there for the warm hospitality and perfect service! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing."

- Paulinatuy

I thoroughly loved my experience at Bourne’s! It was quick, easy and painless! Although, I didn’t get EXACTLY what I was looking for, I never felt pressured or pushed in any direction I wasn’t comfortable with! Sue was great and provided me with good options as she listened to what I wanted. Trey, David and the other staff were so friendly and fun! I left feeling great about my purchase and new car!!!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Hubbard

Nov 13, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. The "quick, easy and painless" experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- Fro0tlo0px3

They were very nice. They worked with me very hard to fight through any obstacle so I can take home the car I really wanted! They do everything to make the process as easy as possible and to accomdate your needs! I will definetely be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders, Trevon Hubbard

Nov 08, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your 5 star experience. We are honored to have earned your business. It was our pleasure assisting you with your purchase and look forward to seeing you for your next vehicle. In the meantime if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JeffV

Sue Pereira was great to work with. She found me a vehicle that fit the description of the type of car I was looking for. She was easily accessible and kept in contact during the process of buying my new car, and was very helpful and made the process enjoyable. The price beat out competitors throughout New England. Shawn Saunders was great at explaining the numbers, information, and answered all questions. They made a great team and I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Nov 07, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and amazingly kind words about our Sales Professional Sue. She is an amazing member of our team and we are fortunate to have her. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- dem27

The staff and salespeople at Bourne's were extremely friendly and helpful. I never once felt pressured or hassled, the entire experience was fantastic. I went in with an idea of what I wanted from their website, took a few cars for a test drive and drove away less than 4 hours later in my new car. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Nov 05, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars. We are honored to have earned your business and your recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mw123

I’ve bought 4 vehicles from Bourne. I will never go anywhere else. They are so easy and hassle free. They take care of everything for you and let you test drive their cars by yourself you don’t have some guy in the backseat telling you where to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! 4 Vehicles purchased is incredible! We are thrilled you enjoy our unaccompanied test drives that is the core of our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. IF we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- jdevlin

Sue was great from the very start. I test drove about 5 different cars trying to find one that fit me perfectly. She was calling down cars from the other location for a few hours for me. Sue was patient and so accommodating. I came back a couple of days later and drove another 3 cars! She didn't blink an eye and was great even when I decided on one of the cars we sent back. Our last contact was George in the finance room. He was excellent and patient and explained everything so well and made us comfortable with our purchase. All-in-all, our experience at Bourne's was great and we'll go back again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Oct 22, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are thrilled our Sales Professional Sue was able to assist in finding the vehicle that best fit your needs. The experience you described, from start to finish, is exactly what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your business. Michael Kelley General Manager

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Kayym

This is a great dealership I purchased my first car here everyone was very friendly and helpful they answered all my questions that I had , cleared up any concerns of mine, the process wasn’t too long and I got a great car for a great price ! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Oct 14, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! We are honored to have earned your business. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very easy way to buy a late model used car"

- BMWGuy

I very much appreciate Bourne's low pressure no haggle style of car sales. I test drove several cars across two different visits and never felt pressured to make a decision. David was very easy to work with and responsive to all my questions. Based on my research their pricing is very fair for the models they sell. The whole process was very smooth and after not having to purchase a new car for 15 years, this was a very nice experience to come back to. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pair, David Olson

Oct 13, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for awarding us with 5 stars! We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. In the meantime if you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended "

- Anikie28

This was my 1st time buying a car. Everyone was very respectful and helpful. It made buying a new car even more exciting.. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Oct 13, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your first vehicle purchase. We are honored to have been a part of such an important milestone in you life. Your high recommendation is extremely important to us and greatly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$17,390

2014 BMW 428i

$18,990

2014 BMW 428i

$20,390

2014 GMC Yukon

$21,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,490

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,990

2014 Ford Edge

$17,190