Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Susan Eway
Susan Eway at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Susan Eway

Director of Customer Experience

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
3.7
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

3.7

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Susan Eway

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

IF YOU WANT THE DEALER TO TAKE YOUR CAR HOME AND LIE TO YOU, THIS IS THE DEALER TO GO TO. They had my car for a repair, next thing I know, I got a notification from Hyundai BlueLink on my phone that my More

by A.Z
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eager , Jeffryn Olivares-Mateo , Jay Strassberg

May 17, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're sorry, but we did inform the collision center that sublet us the repair that we would be taking your vehicle on an extended test drive. This is not unusual. Unfortunately, because we did not have your information, only the body shop's, we could not contact you directly. We are unsure as to why the collision center didn't let you know.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Stamford Hyundai service team is more about customer care as opposed to customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of car service. More

by Jackson254
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eager , Jeffryn Olivares-Mateo , Jay Strassberg , Anthony Pampena , Jessica Alves , Michael Jones

Mar 11, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Taking care of your and your vehicle is our privilege!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I get inside I know everything was gonna be fine the way to greet me Ele Was very excellent therapist side pick the perfect vehicle for me fit the budget hope to do business again and recomm More

by Bagalloo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Blidner , Michael Jones

Jul 13, 2020

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been fortunate to have purchased or involved with the purchasing of dozens of vehicles from many different brands over the years. Dominique Martin assisted by Evan Blidner were by far the best and ea More

by Genesisshopper
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martinich , Dan Eager , Anthony Pampena , Dominique Martin , Evan Blidner

May 08, 2020

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! Dominique and Evan are valued members of our team and we appreciate your acknowledgement of them. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again!!

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very grateful to Edward Maldonado for his kindness and patience with me. I did not feel any pressure like other places I went. He was diligent throughout and a truly professional. More

by Suzanne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martinich , Edward Maldonado , Jay Strassberg , Anthony Pampena

May 04, 2020

Stamford Hyundai responded

Suzanne, we're glad that Edward was able to make you feel so comfortable. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service dept has been servicing my car's for the last seven years and throughout it all there always pleasant and kind..Jay and his team is very pleasant bo matter there ALWAYS THOUGHTFUL AND KIND..THANK More

by Karimagadsden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eager , Jeffryn Olivares-Mateo , Chris Matos , Jay Strassberg , Anthony Pampena , John Sullivan

Dec 16, 2019

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your time with our service department! We are so glad to have you as a consistent customer.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,985
2020 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,985
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,999
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,399
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $38,899
2020 Genesis G70
used
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,535
2022 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD