Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Maxwell.
Susan Maxwell
Susan Maxwell, Solution Specialist, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
4.5

Susan Maxwell

Solution Specialist

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Susan Maxwell

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"took a long time to get paper work done"

- SHARON.STANZIANI Verified Customer

red tag sale thought we wood get better price . did not beat up boss enough. ended up paying sticker price. thought we would get something 0ff price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Baio

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a vehicle, in the shop in 24 hours ! "

- MS.SHERI_NADINE Verified Customer

Don't purchase your vehicle here. the staff is nice enough but the bank loans are crazy, the vehicle are crap. Mine is int he shop, 24 hours after purchase. You can do better .. keep looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ehrlich

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- ANGLJR0205 Verified Customer

It was a good experience I like the service in and out of the place. Service was great I would recommend it to anyone again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Lindsay, Brittany Rice

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get the fix done right the first time"

- mannybriffa7 Verified Customer

Katy, Tracy, Dennis and all the service people at Wind Gap Chevrolet are awesome. They are always somehow able to fit my vehicle service even though I show up without an appointment. Since I always need to wait for my vehicle, they always somehow fit me in ASAP. The car is always fixed right the first time I take it in and they wash the vehicle for free on top of their great service. I had always bought and always will buy GM specifically Chevrolet. It’s the best bang for my buck ....... by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long way for a Great Deal"

- Jerseygirl22!

When my boyfriend suggested we drive 3 plus hours to purchase a new car I thought he was crazy. However, I was wrong it was well worth the ride. Tom ,Sue ,Anthony and Domenic were amazing . I have my new Chevy Redline Cruz and LOVE the ride. Thanks for everything!!! See you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle Success "

- Dodgedad922

This is the second car we’ve bought here and will definitely be back Susan Maxwell is the best. She was great, she went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I had the best experience possible. I would definitely recommend them to anybody in the market for a new or used vehicle !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking fo a truck"

- Slider

My wife and I wen there looking for a used truck thinking we couldn’t afford a new truck. Well we ended up going home in a new 1500 Silverado. Sue maxwell went above and beyond to help us get a deal we liked!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing My First Car!"

- Brittany

I purchased my first car from Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick last week and I could not be more happy! From the used car manager, Tom, my sales woman, Sue and Carly and Monica in finiance, everything was very easy and smooth! I came home with a beautiful 2008 Pontiac G6 GXP with only 34k miles! From the price to the detail to the service, everything was handled so well for me. I highly recommend Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick to all of my friends and family. Thank you everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ehrlich, Monica Rubio, Carly Dixon

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"terrible service and management "

- 5.oh nino

They low balled me for my car and the truck they had was 4,000 dollars over priced had paperwork for the exact same truck and lower mileage for 3000 cheaper i drove 1.5 hours to wind gap Chevy for service they would negotiate on the price for either they thought just because I’m young they can take advantage but they don’t know my background of buying and selling cars and having 4 family members in the car dealership business would never recommend this place to any else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ehrlich, Wayne Folweiler

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Chevy Malibu"

- Ssilvoy

This is my Second Vehicle purchase with WindGap Chevy. First time working with Sue. Great Experience. She took the time to listen to what I was looking for and to let me try out a few different options. It was a snowy day so she had to clean off a few cars before we could go for a ride but we found a great car with a great deal. Didn't think I was going to get a new car but they made the numbers work. Once again pleased with the experience. Highly recommend this dealer and Sue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Rubio, Haleigh Foster , Bryan Gault

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,385

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$60,140

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,645

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,910

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,795

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,380