About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sven Curkic.
Sven Curkic
Sven Curkic, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Burlington
5.0

Sven Curkic

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Sven Curkic

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car experience "

- LubarsSRT

Great experience at Audi Burlington, Ali went above the beyond, knowledgeable and honest. Higly recommend for your next car purchase. I love my car and specially the power.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- John P 123

Sven was very knowledgable, professional and courteous. I was very comfortable with him. He makes the customer at ease with his warm personality and knowledge of his field.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison, Lauren Savage

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- nomar5

Sven was great to deal with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He continuously followed up with me after my purchase to make sure my expectations were being met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience - Mike N."

- bluemkn57cars

I first contacted this dealership earlier this year in search for pricing on a 2018 Audi A4. Lauren Savage promptly responded with a detailed breakdown for both a purchase and lease. At the time, I was not sure if buying new was going to be possible, so I decided to look at CPO A4s. I kept in touch with Lauren, and every month, she would email me lease and pricing info. Fast forward to last month (July). After doing research, looking and test driving other brands, I was set on a 2018 Audi A4 Premium Plus. I reached out to Lauren and she arranged for a test drive. She had made an appointment for me with Sven. When I walked into the dealership, the staff was nice and friendly. At the end of the test drive, I inquired about lease numbers but Sven was not pushy at all. Nearly two weeks later, I signed a lease on a new A4 and picked up my car yesterday. I couldn't be happier. They had the best pricing and the service was A+. Lauren was professional throughout, courteous, patient and very easy to work with. Kevin (in Finance) was courteous and when it was time to go over the paperwork, he took his time to explain all protection plans available. There was no pressure from him. I had already decided to add Audicare to the lease. When I picked up my car, Sven even spent some time with me to go over some of the features of the car. I would recommend Sven and Lauren to anyone looking to buy an Audi. Thanks again, Audi of Burlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage, Kevin Collins

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and painless - incredibly patient"

- hollymal

Sven was great from the moment we walked in. He asked questions to understand what we wanted in a car. We had purchased at Audi Burlington before. Our car had been totaled so we needed to solve the car problem quickly. Sven did everything he could to find us the car we needed. He got creative and instead of purchasing a CPO, he found us a 2018 at the price we were looking for in the color we wanted. He was also very patient with me, we were in the dealership for many hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison, Jim Parolisi

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership treats you right!"

- Marc

This is my second Audi. My lease was up and Sven did a great job helping me pick another A4. Sven is a true professional and provided Excellent customer service. I never felt pressure working with him, he always made me feel comfortable. If your going to buy an Audi, I would recommend asking for Sven!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Q5 Lover

I was in for service and just wanted some information on a new Q5. We had such a great experience with Sven we left with a new Q5! We always have a great experience with Audi Burlington and will for sure be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review. I am so happy to know that you had a great experience with Sven! -Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, Fast, Fun"

- sg

Nothing but excellence from Sven at Audi Burlington. I spent a lot of time looking for my next car, and spent a lot of time in other dealerships. I ultimately decided to go with Audi Burlington and Sven because of the amazing experience I had. If you want a no-frills, bottom-line deal with a dealership that respects you and makes things easy, look no further than Audi Burlington. Thanks for making my car purchase easy and fast, Sven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage

Jun 27, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Happy to know that you enjoyed working with Sven, I'll be sure to pass this along. We appreciate your business and kind review. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Experience is #1!"

- Kenny

Sven was a true pleasure to work with as I was in the market for a new vehicle. He worked with me to ensure I had all of the information needed to make an informed decision. Further, Sven was very engaging and making sure I was completely satisfied with the entire purchasing and ownership process. Thank you for the great customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage

May 29, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to know that Sven was a pleasure to work with and that you are completely satisfied with your purchase! Happy miles- Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- jenr123

Sven and the whole team at Audi Burlington were a pleasure to work with. I came in knowing what I was looking for but needed more information and details. The team was knowledgeable, straightforward and timely. All around a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Happy to know that you had a great experience with us! Glad we could provide you with the information you needed. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q5

$64,175

2018 Audi Q5

$52,700

2018 Audi Q5

$51,730

2018 Audi Q5

$50,175

2018 Audi Q5

$51,425

2018 Audi Q5

$52,700

2018 Audi Q5

$52,690