About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TONY CHAHWAN.
TONY CHAHWAN
TONY CHAHWAN, Sales Consultant, Clay Subaru
4.9

TONY CHAHWAN

Sales Consultant

Clay Subaru

842 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

40 Reviews of TONY CHAHWAN

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, professional and transparent carbuying experience"

- Anish

From the moment I entered the dealership, he was very welcoming and explained everything I needed. Listened to our concerns and requests, negotiated well, treated us with sincere respect and provided us with great professional carbuying experience. Tony and Joseph were with us throughout the process and I thank them and the whole subaru team in clay norwood for being such a wonderful team, working so hard to get customer satisfied. I will recommend this dealership to everyone, everytime. Thank You Tony and Joseph! You both are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Allain

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything I could ask for in a car-procuring experience +"

- Colin Kaepernicus

Everyone I encountered on the Clay Subaru sales team was incredibly helpful. They had the car I wanted for the price I wanted and they weren't afraid of me shopping around like many of the other dealers were. Tony was my sales guy and since I already had located the car I wanted he just made it happen-- simple, effective, time-efficient process. Edward was super helpful and personable in the finance office and helped educate me on what I was getting myself into. Laura went above and beyond in helping me with the registration, and advocating for me when I ran into hiccups with my particular circumstances. Allison was incredibly efficient and effective getting me a quote for the car I wanted right away (which other dealers were secretive about, probably because they knew I could find a better price elsewhere). The place didn't have that gross, salesy feel like so many of the other places I had been to did (you know, with the sales manager visibly, literally, and physically watching over a legion of stressed salespeople who seem to hate their job). I imagine their corporate structure is, contrary to what I understand about most other dealerships, more conducive to fairly compensating its employees and delivering quality service to its customers... but I can only speak to the latter. Thanks so much, I love my new Subaru, and I hope that Clay continues to thrive in its business because there are some good people there selling great products and delivering better customer service than its competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison LeJeune, Edward Pavlotsky , Ricky; Laura

Aug 27, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Colin, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We will pass along the comments! Congratulations on your new Subaru. We're glad we were able to make the process so simple and comfortable for you. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Subaru"

- Eyeshield21

This is my first Subaru purchase. I've always had Honda cars, and thought it was nice to have a change. Tony Chahwan made sure that it was an overall smooth process. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hebert

Aug 07, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first Subaru! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen. Safe travels!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase/ Lease your next car from Tony Chahwan. "

- hope

We met Tony last year when I was ready to trade in my Nissan Sentra for a Subaru. We simultaneously had a horrible experience with the Service Dpt (namely, Edwin) with my husband's car, but Tony managed to keep us as Clay customers. He was patient and accessible and explained everything. He pushed and helped get us a great deal on my 2018 Forester. He made sure we were comfortable and walked away happy. 6 months later, when my husband unexpectedly had to retire his Legacy, we came back to Tony. After a couple emails, he told us to come in. We had no idea we'd end up walking away with anything that day, much less a leased 2018 Impreza. Tony came through for us once again. Amazing customer service. The Impreza has been great so far, but we're planning on buying an Ascent in 3 years when the lease is up. We're definitely going back to Tony and recommending him to friends and family members for their next Subaru purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hope, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease experience excellent"

- Kate Verified Customer

Tony was wonderful. And finance manager was so knowledgeable and friendly. They both made sure I was out of the dealership within a very reasonable timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hebert

May 16, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Kate, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our First Subaru"

- PLN668 Verified Customer

Our experience with our first Subaru has been great!! After a recommendation from a friend we decided to take a look. Great decision as the entire experience was so easy and we now have a two week old car that feels safe, looks snappy and is so comfortable to drive. Tony was extremely helpful and really walked us through the entire process. He made our decision easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hebert

May 13, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We are happy you went with your friend's recommendation and gave us a chance! It's great to hear Tony was so helpful. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car in a polite, courteous and easy way"

- FUSI.MARIA Verified Customer

My salesman, Tony took the time to go through the numbers with me and also explained some features since this was the first time I bought a Subaru Forester. Very pleasant experience and I am happy with my choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clay Subaru Experience "

- myanez553 Verified Customer

I went there thinking that they would just push me to buy something but it was the complete opposite. I felt comfortable and Tony (Salesmen) made the experience wonderful. He went above and beyond my expectations and it was a wonderful experience. I would recommend the dealer and salesperson to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clay Subaru"

- Asdf

Fabulous service! We bought on line and completed the purchase completely on line. The Clay Subaru team made it completely seamless and easy. We flew in from Alaska and Tony picked us up at the airport and we drove away in clean, new car with a full tank of gas. They did everything for us and made it so easy! Thank you Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison LeJeune

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Used Car"

- PETERDUMAS Verified Customer

I got a used 2015 Subaru Forester AWD. I love how it handles and the height in the car is also good. I will send other people I know to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,007

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

$29,945

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,021

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,701

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,599

2018 Subaru Impreza

$23,951

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,381