About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TONY CHAHWAN.
TONY CHAHWAN
TONY CHAHWAN, Sales Consultant, Clay Subaru
4.9

TONY CHAHWAN

Sales Consultant

Clay Subaru

842 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of TONY CHAHWAN

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Lucymm

The employees at Clay Subaru are very friendly and helpful. I have purchased 5 vehicles from the dealership and the salespeople were very friendly and took their time to explain the different vehicles to me. They were very knowledgeable about the product. I bring all my vehicles in for repairs and the service staff is very prominent in get me out at a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buying experience"

- Gregauc

Inquired about my used Tacoma online and was contacted promptly the next morning by Brittany in Internet Sales. I was working so a family member took the drive down from NH for me and was met by my sales rep Tony at the door. Tony was extremely helpful and knowledgeable even though the truck was a trade in for them. I would recommend asking for him if you're interested in a car at this dealership. Finance department was fine, they pushed for me to let them run my credit even though I had already secured financing. Just doing their job, but they were unable to get me a lower rate and added another hard inquiry to my report. All in all I would highly recommend this dealership as my experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Clark

Nov 21, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Thanks for the great feedback and recommendation of our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people "

- Joeltejeda08

the salesman who attended me tony is very helpful and Edward too, I can not complain until now! nice guys, and nice service thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Pavlotsky

Nov 21, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a used car"

- Rbrevich

Tony and I went back and forth quite a bit on price but he was always very pleasant and helpful. Once the purchase was made he still continued to be helpful and kind. Overall great salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with tony chahwan"

- Roger19

Tony Chahwan was very kind and professional with us, my wife and myself, when he was explaining to us about the Subaru we are interested in purchasing. We appreciated his honesty and professionalism and we would recommend him to all our friends and family members. We liked tony Chahwan very much and we would seek him in future purchases from Subaru dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hi Roger, thank you so much for your positive comments about Clay Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clay Subaru Rocks!!"

- Aniesha R.

My overall experience with Clay Subaru has been phenomenal, from working with sales initially when I purchased my used 2012 Forester, to my new 2019 Subaru Forester which I absolutely love. Huge kudos to Joseph (Joey) in Finance. He rocks! Also, major thanks to Patrick for having my back always, and to my new found friend, Tony Chahwan who is awesome. Tony made my transition from a small vehicle (2016 Crosstrek) to the new Forester, very easy. As long as this team is around, Clay Subaru has my support 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Aniesha, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Samsam

Tony Chahwan was very helpful, approachable and confident about his job. He explained to us all of our options and answered all questions with ease, professionalism, and kindness. We were really impressed by his easy going personality and intellect. We highly recommend Tony without any hesitation and congralutate Subaru on a well rounded and professional person on their staff. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Sam, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Clay Subaru! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Candycanes506

We worked with Tony, he was patient and answered all of our questions. We felt very well informed. The dealership staff were friendly and professional. Overall we have a great experience and are very happy with our Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Allain, Brittany Clark

Nov 13, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Tony and our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, professional and transparent carbuying experience"

- Anish

From the moment I entered the dealership, he was very welcoming and explained everything I needed. Listened to our concerns and requests, negotiated well, treated us with sincere respect and provided us with great professional carbuying experience. Tony and Joseph were with us throughout the process and I thank them and the whole subaru team in clay norwood for being such a wonderful team, working so hard to get customer satisfied. I will recommend this dealership to everyone, everytime. Thank You Tony and Joseph! You both are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Allain

Sep 24, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We really appreciate your recommendation! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything I could ask for in a car-procuring experience +"

- Colin Kaepernicus

Everyone I encountered on the Clay Subaru sales team was incredibly helpful. They had the car I wanted for the price I wanted and they weren't afraid of me shopping around like many of the other dealers were. Tony was my sales guy and since I already had located the car I wanted he just made it happen-- simple, effective, time-efficient process. Edward was super helpful and personable in the finance office and helped educate me on what I was getting myself into. Laura went above and beyond in helping me with the registration, and advocating for me when I ran into hiccups with my particular circumstances. Allison was incredibly efficient and effective getting me a quote for the car I wanted right away (which other dealers were secretive about, probably because they knew I could find a better price elsewhere). The place didn't have that gross, salesy feel like so many of the other places I had been to did (you know, with the sales manager visibly, literally, and physically watching over a legion of stressed salespeople who seem to hate their job). I imagine their corporate structure is, contrary to what I understand about most other dealerships, more conducive to fairly compensating its employees and delivering quality service to its customers... but I can only speak to the latter. Thanks so much, I love my new Subaru, and I hope that Clay continues to thrive in its business because there are some good people there selling great products and delivering better customer service than its competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison LeJeune, Edward Pavlotsky , Ricky; Laura

Aug 27, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Colin, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We will pass along the comments! Congratulations on your new Subaru. We're glad we were able to make the process so simple and comfortable for you. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,007

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2019 Subaru Legacy

$23,842

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,554

2019 Subaru Legacy

$34,812

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,400

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,670

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,706