Tariq Hookfin
Tariq Hookfin at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Tariq Hookfin

Internet Sales Consultant

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Tariq Hookfin

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience today was great. My salesman did a awesome job of explaining and guiding me through the process. More

by Boonie
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire

Mar 28, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, with awesome customer service. Will recommend everyone i know to you guys. Literally the best dealership More

by Moneybag
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Nimnicht Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He’s an exceptional and intellectual young man. He is very punctual and very knowledgeable about the company and the business as well. Would recommend him to anyone any time! More

by austencathey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq H.

Mar 22, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great personality, very friendly and patience when asking questions to help me get a better understanding of what im looking for! More

by Lelepc123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very nice and friendly Tariq Hookfin was the best part about it great guy and very helpful More

by Averageeoj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Dillingham, Rickie Edwin, Josue Maneau , Tariq Hookfin

Mar 22, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm happy with the overall experience and customer service. Tariq was easy to talk to and was very professional. Future employee of the month! More

by Tbobw16
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen

Mar 22, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tariq has a special quality about himself. He cares more about others than himself. He was amazing help More

by Amariedmw00
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-384-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $75,355
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $75,330
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,978
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,980
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive