Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Taylor Saunders.
Taylor Saunders
Taylor Saunders at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Taylor Saunders

Customer Care Representative

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Taylor Saunders

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David B was great to work with. No pressure. No hassle...."

- JoeBas2000

David B was great to work with. No pressure. No hassle. Let me take my time with test drive and decision. Got me a good deal! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bailey

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Leased a new car for my Mom...."

- Nativefl_girl

Wonderful experience! Leased a new car for my Mom. Jerome was very helpful and knowledgeable! Could not be happier and will definitely return. Thank You !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro, Jerome Rhone

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here was extremely friendly and very helpful...."

- AJBrown

Everyone here was extremely friendly and very helpful. We test drove several vehicles before settling on the model, and the negotiation process was one of the best and easiest we have experienced at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was so easy to work with and made the entire..."

- Brittany Sams

Michael was so easy to work with and made the entire experience wonderful for us. He was knowledgeable and thorough, and it was clear he wanted us to feel good about the purchase. We could not have asked for a better sales experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cohran, Ovidio Cirtina

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my buying experience at subaru of jax...."

- hollydavis2

Very pleased with my buying experience at subaru of jax. From test drive to finance, everyone was polite, professional, and efficient. I would send a friend or family member to them for a vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller, Steve Barba

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely stellar service from start to finish. I found..."

- BlindsideTex

Absolutely stellar service from start to finish. I found a WRX that I was interested in online and was called quickly to confirm the vehicle was available. When I arrived I was greeted outside as I was walking into the dealership. Nando was friendly and didn’t waste my time at all. We worked numbers and soon enough I was signing papers with their awesome finance manager Aj. Great service all around. An easy experience. It was a great time all around. Which, if anyone has bought a car before that isn’t always the case! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nando DiPasquale, AJ Miller

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. Professional and no hassle. Juan..."

- Kissoon2

Outstanding service. Professional and no hassle. Juan Hernandez is a veteran in this industry and can close a good deal for you very fast without much haggling. As always, do your due diligence and come prepared with your bottom line as well as any and all extras. Juan will work to get you what you want by making you feel he is on your team. Ovidio Cirtina in the finance department was efficient and explained the details of the sale. Thank you for a pleasant introduction and warm welcome to the Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerome was great to great to deal with. I can't remember..."

- swrhyne

Jerome was great to great to deal with. I can't remember the finance manager wast great. I look forward to seeing how rhe service department operates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was such a great experience. Everything handled in a..."

- Rnlisag

This was such a great experience. Everything handled in a relaxed, yet professional manner. Never felt pressured in to anything, from test-drive through financing. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Holmes, Ovidio Cirtina

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and no nonsense. Transaction went well and..."

- rrbryan11

Courteous and no nonsense. Transaction went well and price was fair. Very pleased with the experience. I would highly recommend this salesman and dealership to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,122

used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554

2019 Honda Civic Si

$22,554

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,763

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,068

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,339