Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ted Daly.
Ted Daly
Ted Daly at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Ted Daly

Finance Manager

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Ted Daly

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tamas is a rare breed. He’s a top notch sales pro who is..."

- merrickmccracken

Tamas is a rare breed. He’s a top notch sales pro who is approachable, knows his product, and has a strong customer service and satisfaction orientaion. From our initial meet & greet with him, through to the delivery phase, he was exceptional to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamas Nagy

Sep 29, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Merrick, thank you for your review and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We really appreciate the great feedback about your time working with Tamas, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali is the go to guy at Audi Naples which is where you..."

- LesJ

Ali is the go to guy at Audi Naples which is where you should begin if you are looking at Audi's. I've bought 3 Audi's from Ali, he is a straight arrow who really knows his product and is totally obliging. However complicated is your transaction, he'll make it work. A great guy to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Ali Taqi

Jul 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Les, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It is wonderful to hear that Ali has worked hard to establish a great relationship with your over 3 Audi's! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson was Pat McGunn. Pat was terrific to deal..."

- Rocklaw

Our salesperson was Pat McGunn. Pat was terrific to deal with. Personable, knowledgeable and wonderfully responsive. I would strongly recommend him to any of my friends looking to buy/lease a car. Great asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McGunn

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Rocklaw, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It sounds like you had a great time working with Patrick! We hope you are enjoying the car so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of Audi Naples for 15 years and..."

- suemarinaro

We have been customers of Audi Naples for 15 years and have always received 5 Star service. Love how they have pick up and delivery. Joey is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Sure, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business for 15 years - that is awesome! We're so glad our team has continued to provide you with a 5-star experience all these years! Best regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked in the showroom and met Brady..."

- KathyMac

From the moment we walked in the showroom and met Brady Pacific, our salesman, until our last moments with Chuck Collett, the master technician (patiently teaching me how to use all the amazing features and being available for follow up questions later) it was PERFECT! Brady was patient, knowledgeable and professional showing us the cars that we were considering. When we decided to make a purchase Brady saw us thru all the details. Working with Ronnie Marino, the sales manager to get a win-win deal together was not a pressure atmosphere. He simply said, 'We want to work with you'. We felt we were being treated fairly. Then on to Ted (sorry, Ted I forget your last name!) for financing. He listened to what we wanted to do, how we wanted to structure payments, even which day of the month we wanted to pay. Brady showed us around the facilities, where we will go for service, waiting room and the coffee machine!! Everyone we met exceeded our expectations and made us feel like they truly appreciated our business. We look forward to doing business with them again and will refer this dealership to our friends. We even got an ol' fashioned "thank you" note from Ronnie! And followup email from Brady!. 5 STAR SERVICE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Kathy, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your purchase! This review makes us smile! We're so glad that our team here took care of you well during your visit. We strive to provide an experience like yours on the daily to all of our clients. We hope you are enjoying the car and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $101,900

2021 Audi SQ7

$101,900

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,795

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$30,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465