Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Krupinsky.
Ted Krupinsky
Ted Krupinsky at Manly Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Ted Krupinsky

Service Dispatcher

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

I am a Sonoma County native. Happily married and raising twin boys. I love to play golf. I am here to help you with your Honda service needs.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

American Honda Cerified in Customer Satisfaction

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

406 Reviews of Ted Krupinsky

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Buying a new car always presents its challenges and takes..."

- PHILLIPBARRAZA Verified Customer

Buying a new car always presents its challenges and takes time. The folks at Manly Honda in Santa Rosa made the experience comfortable and relatively stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Feinberg, Michael Lyons , Ben Steinberg

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy & Efficient"

- NADENIA3 Verified Customer

Have been taking my Acura here for maintenance nearly 10 years, since purchasing the car from the pre-owned lot. I have always felt fairly treated and the car continues running well. It has very low mileage and I otherwise treat it with kindness. I always go to this Honda dealer for service; the track record is great and now there is a beautiful new waiting room. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my initial car service with Manley. The appointment..."

- Debbe-Ann Verified Customer

I had my initial car service with Manley. The appointment was exactly as expected, began on time and took as long as they said it would. I waited for the service to be complete and I felt very COVID safe with chairs marked off and everyone wearing masks. I appreciated this very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place gives you the best deal possible. Thanks to..."

- Jeremiah32 Verified Customer

This place gives you the best deal possible. Thanks to the sales and financial department for making me feel like family and getting me to roll of the lot with a brand new car! Thank you to everyone at honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, thorough, kind. I was even offered a 2020..."

- CERASTINSON Verified Customer

Quick, easy, thorough, kind. I was even offered a 2020 CRV hybrid to drive which I was interested in but never received a call back from the upgrade manager about. It’s ok didn’t need to spend the money, anyway! Ted was fantastic, knowledgeable and kind. Thanks, Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted Krupinsky To The Rescue Again"

- DAVEALBEE Verified Customer

I specifically requested Ted Krupinsky because he has been so friendly and helpful and empathetic in the past. When I drove into the service center he met me as soon as I stepped inside and within five minutes had quickly determined the cause of the check engine light in my car, fixed it and sent me on my way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service at Manly Honda "

- KHART2468 Verified Customer

Manly Honda is always courteous, thorough and helpful. I had a scheduled maintenance due and Manly came to my house- picked up my car and then returned it all within 6 hours with my car washed and service complete. I truly appreciate that they never try to up-sell me- they are honest and share with me up front what they are going to be doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Ted Krupinsky for many years. He has..."

- KMMAC123 Verified Customer

I have worked with Ted Krupinsky for many years. He has always been kind, helpful and communicates throughout the entire process. There is no one better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very convenient to get my car serviced because you..."

- plumberswife143 Verified Customer

It was very convenient to get my car serviced because you guys picked up my car from my house and returned it when you were done with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denise Rice and Ted K. were efficient, safe and friendly!"

- dbfontaneshalliday

I needed a quick fix to my radio on my Honda Fit and Denise and Ted were professional, personable and efficient! I called yesterday, came in this morning and the problem with my radio was gone! Thank you! Deanna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Rice

1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Odyssey

$48,115

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$42,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,955

2020 Honda Insight

$29,270