Teddy Bie
Teddy Bie at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me

Teddy Bie

Sales Associate

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.8
106 Reviews
4.8

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Teddy Bie

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a 2022 Subaru Forester from Lokey Subaru with help from both Teddy and Jerry. Negotiations were not stressful and all employees went out of their way to assure our satisfaction. We definitely rec More

by MAGSMOM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Bradford

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, prompt, pleasant and proficient service! I have always enjoyed doing business with them. They are trustworthy and knowledgeable! More

by bernadettewolff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job keeping ne up to date on the status and wsiting area was very clean with snacks and lunch provided More

by LYNNF20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Wanamaker

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been getting our oil changes here since before the renovations. This place gets 5 star plus, there on top of everything and even give her a shampoo and vacuum to boot. The prices are well below anyone More

by Ellen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and honest . They always give me discount coupons that help with the cost More

by Trina4hall76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I used to have a lot of faith in the service department but I'm a little bit crossed by my last few times there. I don't know for sure, but I asked for a service to be done, and I feel it's been skipped. N More

by BigMinFl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and they are helpful love my sales man was great experience even after I brought the vehicle when I ask about the car they told me more about the car. I would highly recommend the them to my More

by wolfieo428
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very polite and courteous I just felt like it was coming into a family that took very Good care of me from the salesman all the way to the finance guy and also the assistant manager just wonde More

by bplaugher38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio , Kevin in finance

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou Melendez was wonderful to work with by phone, text and email after locating the car I wanted. Once I arrived he turned me over to Ted Bie who was a very kind gentleman and helped in the way you would More

by MarthaRoberts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout, Luis ( Lou ) Melendez , Kevin. Business office

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people to work with. Has a great showroom and plenty of room for customers to read and work, if desired. More

by Dick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,241
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,000
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,900
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $31,291
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,000
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $43,000
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive