Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Teddy Bie.
Teddy Bie
Teddy Bie at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.6

Teddy Bie

Sales Associate

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Teddy Bie

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You want to buy my car but do not say how muchYou tell..."

- 212OLDSMAR Verified Customer

You want to buy my car but do not say how much You tell me the cost as advertised of a new car My loan is about 4 percent and your loan is zero This is like military intelligence or is it that your marketing department is from the IRS and they are here to help me! ?????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class place, love my Toyota Tacoma.. My salesman..."

- cusmilinfla Verified Customer

First class place, love my Toyota Tacoma.. My salesman was Ted ♥️ he made my buying experience top notch from start to finish.. Ask for Ted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Port Richey. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went out of their way to meet my needs and get me a solid..."

- sponger516 Verified Customer

Went out of their way to meet my needs and get me a solid car. They know their sh*t and are efficient, friendly, and pretty straight up with you. Would buy another car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso , The guy at the finance desk killed it.

Mar 16, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru has been very nice to my husband and I we bought..."

- jfiddler Verified Customer

Subaru has been very nice to my husband and I we bought our last Subaru there but this time they just did not have what we were looking for on the lot and we needed it right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was really good about checking my car in,..."

- mirandavid Verified Customer

Everyone was really good about checking my car in, getting the services I needed done in a timely manner. Marilyn is always smiling and helpful. Eric in the parts dept is always helpful on getting anything I need when my car is acting up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton

Mar 04, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi my name Is Freddie I were out looking for A real nice..."

- Cash201023 Verified Customer

Hi my name Is Freddie I were out looking for A real nice car or SUV I happens to drive by Subaru I saw a vehicle that I looked at and I never looked any more because of young man came out, and he asked could I help you .Teddy was very helpful and he made the deal for me thank both of y’all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso, Montel Gamble, Nasser Abdallah , Can not remember young name but works with Teddy

Mar 03, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person worked litterly for hours along with the..."

- ronw123 Verified Customer

Our sales person worked litterly for hours along with the sales manager to get the lease on a Forester to get the payment that we could afford. I can't say enough about all the effort they put in to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso

Feb 21, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buy cars from lokey Subaru for years now...."

- Jonrob26 Verified Customer

I have been buy cars from lokey Subaru for years now. Teddy Bie is a great, all around a great person and salesman. I will continue buying from lokey Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Subaru of Port Richey! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always such a pleasure anytime I visit Subaru of..."

- CEMETARYGRL55 Verified Customer

It’s always such a pleasure anytime I visit Subaru of Port Richey. The staff always makes you feel like you are truly a part of the Subaru family. Spencer Whitney is is the best! A true asset to this company! He is extremely helpful and knowledgeable at what he does! The new building is BEAUTIFUL!! I can’t say enough good things about this dealership. I would never go anywhere else!! Thank you Subaru of Port Richey for everything!! I’m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Spencer, Mark Belviso, Nasser Abdallah , Spencer Whitney

Feb 12, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Port Richey! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port..."

- ckppls Verified Customer

From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port Richey I don’t have any complaints. I am always greeted and served upon my arrival. I can always plan and keep all appointments scheduled after estimated time of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results