Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Teddy Mochlas.
Teddy Mochlas
Teddy Mochlas at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Teddy Mochlas | Page 26

Sales Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

259 Reviews of Teddy Mochlas

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn't stop until I was happy!"

- Tracey

Everyone involved in the sale of my vehicle went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. There was a glitch that was not anybody's fault and the team sprung into action to make it right. My salesman Steven Galindo was relatively new - I never would have guessed it - he was knowledgeable about the vehicle, about leasing vs. buying and whatever he didn't know - he immediately found out the answer for me. It was a pleasure doing business with Garavel Subaru. And the added bonus - I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Paul Albert, Steven Galindo

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service!"

- parks2

The team at Garavel Subaru was fantastic - I just leased a Forrester - The team is very knowledgeable, really friendly and helpful every step of the way. I would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Dave Novik, Elena Aviles

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% recommended "

- Sandymile123

Everyone At Garavel was amazing , helped us a lot , great customer service . we went to get our son a car and we were so happy that we ended up getting one for us 🎉 100% recommended. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Jonathan Colella

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car...Even Better Customer Service!!"

- eriKaL

Perhaps one of the best Car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Everyone from the receptionist Valerie to the sales team is excellent, friendly and caring. Purchased a New Crosstrek from Terrence Smith and he was outstanding! Terrence was knowledgeable, intelligent, excellent communication and so on. They have gained a customer for sure! No pressure and easy going. Get to Garavel Subaru and check out what they have to offer. It will be worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Valerie Clark, Terrence Smith

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Blue Car"

- SallyF

I would definitely recommend Garavel to anyone who is looking to buy a car. Terrence and Teddy were great to work with and answered all of my questions. It was a hassle free transaction and my time in the business office with Tom was good too! I love my new Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Terrence Smith

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally a Positive Experiment "

- Twofortheroad76

We would definitely recommend Garavel to anyone who wants to buy a car and feel totally confident about the transaction. The sales staff is comprised of professional people who really love The cars they sell and the people they sell them to. No games here, just a great deal with caring professionals. We will definitely buy here again! Thanks Miles, Teddy and Jose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro, Jose Marin

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Takes the effort out of car purchasing........"

- Cornell

Working with both Miles Shapiro and Ted Mochlas took all of the nonsense out of purchasing a new vehicle. I arrived at the dealership with a specific purpose in mind, and both Ted and Miles did whatever it took to bring the situation to a completely (in EVERY aspect) satisfactory conclusion for both myself and my family. The sales team, finance department and service personnel are all a pleasure to do business with. Great job to all and I will recommend to everyone...!!! C.R. Abruzzini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure!"

- RC1970

This is my 4th lease at Garavel Subaru. I enjoy working with Miles and the rest of the staff including Terrence and the managers. They came up with a great deal on a great car and I will be back for #5! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro, Terrence Smith, Elena Aviles

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing...everyone was very nice and helpful."

- Rich&Joy

Amazing experience...worked with us in every way too help achieve our final goal in purchasing a brand new car...would recommend this dealership too everyone i know looking too purchase a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Santiago

...
26
251 - 259 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,935

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,935

used 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $24,378

2021 Subaru Legacy

$24,378

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,457

2021 Subaru Outback

$33,457

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,500

2018 Subaru Forester

$21,500

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,762

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,762