Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terrell Williams.
Terrell Williams
Terrell Williams at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Terrell Williams

Sales Consultant

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Terrell Williams

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought multiple vehicles from Fair Oaks Ford and..."

- L Kavulich

I have bought multiple vehicles from Fair Oaks Ford and continue to come back due to their excellent customer service and service department. I picked up my 2021 F250 a week ago, and Terrell Williams my sales person made the process extremely easy. He has since followed up to make sure everything is going great with the truck. Had an issue with setting up Ford Pass and Terrell took the time to help me get set up and working. The customer service he provides is outstanding. If you are looking to get a great vehicle, and receive awesome customer service go to Fair Oaks Ford and see Terrell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and a high star rating. At Fair Oaks Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great experience at Fair Oaks on a very busy day..."

- Sma324

Really great experience at Fair Oaks on a very busy day for them! You never know what sort of negotiations you’ll walk into at a car dealership, and we were pleasantly surprised with the trade-in/purchase process. Terrell was helpful (and very knowledgeable about the car itself) during the search and test drive, and he and Jeremy were incredibly respectful and thorough in the negotiations. They listened to what we needed and didn’t try to upsell, rush, or confuse. Churchill initially greeted us at the door and was very friendly, asking good questions up front. Would definitely recommend Terrell and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrell had the best customer service and always made..."

- Antoniooljohnson

Terrell had the best customer service and always made sure us (the customers) were getting the best deal and best car that fit us and our budget. Thanks Terrell Antonio & Jada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Fair Oaks Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service without all the salesman BS!..."

- Work

I received excellent service without all the salesman BS! getting my vehicle was straightforward and I did not feel like they were hiding any numbers from me during my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrell was a great salesman to work with. He was able to..."

- Bran8424

Terrell was a great salesman to work with. He was able to get me exactly what I wanted. He made the experience seamless. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Bran, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrell exemplified the perfect salesman throughout the..."

- williamasimms

Terrell exemplified the perfect salesman throughout the buying experience. He went above and beyond from start to finish, including buying me a cup of coffee as a thank you. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Fair Oaks, and will certainly not be the last. Give this guy a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2017 ford from Terrell and through the whole..."

- Eli W

I bought a 2017 ford from Terrell and through the whole process he was very helpful and informal. He was very entertaining, and I also learned a lot from him. I would highly recommend him when visiting this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Eli, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrell was patient with my idiosyncrasies, and through..."

- ThreeFordOwner

Terrell was patient with my idiosyncrasies, and through answering my questions. He helped my achieve a comfort level with my purchase, so I leave here tonight with a smile on my face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear you found our team was so knowledgeable and helpful. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out, and have a great day!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (659 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,206

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,206

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,153

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,153

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,996

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,996

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,804

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,804

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $46,353

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$46,353

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $47,422

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$47,422