Search
Back
Start your review of Terri Reese.
Terri Reese
Terri Reese, Sales & Leasing, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Terri Reese

Sales & Leasing

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Terri Reese

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!"

- Cindy

I am extremely impressed with RMB of Alpharetta including the friendliness of all the employees and their expertise of the Mercedes automotive industry. Terri Reese was most efficient, looking into my requirements, offering suggestions, and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle in which I purchased. The entire process was streamlined and quick. This was my second purchase from RBM and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a top quality dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern, Steve Byrd

Mar 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Cindy! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear Terri Reese took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Gammie

Terri was wonderful & we enjoyed an excellent car buying experience with her!! She took care of everything and quickly made us feel like family. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Mar 15, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Gammie. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear Terri could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership and best sales person Bill Favini"

- DAY

Thank you Bill For search a positive experience when I recently purchased my CPO car. You made my experience stress less positive and awesome. This is the first time I purchased a car when I didn’t feel pressured. Thank you Bill. Thank you RBM of Alphareta. I will be singing your praises to anyone who will listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Favini , Diana tutored me on my new functions. She was awesome and patient . Totally loved her.

Mar 07, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Day. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Bill Favini could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice experience "

- Jessi Ventimilla

Was a excellent experience, they helped us a lot with all ours questions, very nice and professional people is working there!! Terri was amazing! And the car was en excellent condition and the way that they explain everything about the car is very very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Jessi Ventimilla! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Terri took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car buying experience "

- Gray2johnson

I had a wonderful experience working with Terri Reese to find my new used Mercedes. Terri is very knowledgeable and patient. I did not feel pressured at all when deciding which car to select and the finance process was quick and smooth. I will recommend all of my family and friends to RBM Alpharetta and Terri Reese. Exceptional customer service!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Gray2johnson. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Terri could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jim Lang

We were fortunate enough to find an almost new Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 at RBM of Alpharetta and were more than fortunate to have Terri Reese guide us through a complicated out of state purchase primarily electronically. We found her to be prompt, caring and professional throughout the entire experience. RBM of Alpharetta is lucky to have such a wonderful employee! My wife and I recommend this dealership and Terri in particular wholeheartedly. Jim Lang Houma, LA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Jim Lang. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Terri could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terri was Great"

- fdawson

I bought my 2nd E-Class from the RBM of Alpharetta 2 weeks ago. Terri was instrumental in my picking the new ride and it’s options. She was very responsive throughout the process. I will definitely recommend her and the dealership. This is the second time I bought a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business! We hope that Terri and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share another great experience with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- RBM

I contacted Terri Reese for a used car. She prepared a 'not ready' lexus just for my test drive within hours. I purchased that car! She was very helpful, accommodating, and helped me with all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Terri could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New GLC 300 4MATIC "

- Markross007

Terri was able to make our car buying experience great. Very informative and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Dec 10, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Markross007! We are thrilled to hear that Terri provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a certified preowned E400 Coupe"

- Jeffrey203

Terri made the whole buying experience a pleasureable. She worked with my wife and me to find the perfect solution for our needs. I will go to Terri first if I have a car need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Turry, Tom Ahern

Dec 10, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Jeffrey203! We are thrilled to hear that Terri provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,270

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,960

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,015

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$101,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$59,305