Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Terry Hogan
Terry Hogan at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Terry Hogan

Reconditioning Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Terry Hogan

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, took time with us to make sure we ate..."

- Rinella

Very helpful, took time with us to make sure we ate satisfied, Very friendly. Glad we bought our vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lam

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry and Scott gave all star service and I will high ly..."

- abrahall1967

Terry and Scott gave all star service and I will high ly recommend to friends and colleagues. all issues were address edin a professional manor

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lam

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was amazing and extremely friendly. I came in for a..."

- MarlynP

Terry was amazing and extremely friendly. I came in for a paint job and the wait was approximately 2 hours , within those hours Terry came by to check up and update me about the car and that was very nice of him to do.Thank your for your service, your patience and kindness 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

MarlynP responded

Terry was amazing and extremely friendly. I came in for a paint job and the wait was approximately 2 hours , within those hours Terry came by to check up and update me about the car and that was very nice of him to do.Thank your for your service, your patience and kindness 🙂

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry Hogan displays excellent customer service, from the..."

- Vnavatta

Terry Hogan displays excellent customer service, from the moment I entered the service department he greeted me with a friendly smile and explained the next steps to servicing my 2022 KIA Seltos.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The dealership is only as good as the employees make it..."

- Vnavatta

The dealership is only as good as the employees make it and I can honestly state Terry Hogan is a shining star who displays excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Hogan

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was very awesome to deal with! Great communication..."

- jturner

Terry was very awesome to deal with! Great communication throughout the process of repairing my vehicle and he wants to make sure everything is done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Hogan saved the day for me and my 3 children! He was..."

- coxashley

Mr. Hogan saved the day for me and my 3 children! He was able to guide me through fixing a flat tire with a portable air pump that I did not even know I had!!! He was patient and kind and I could not have been more thankful for him. The receptionist was very courteous and showed extreme empathy to me as well!!! Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We don’t know what can be said about a “Customer Service..."

- NINARP12

We don’t know what can be said about a “Customer Service Superhero” that the name doesn’t already imply, but Terry Hogan is that! My husband and I recently purchased our second car from Kia of Wesley Chapel. Terry helped us with two after-the-sale items that needed to be taken care of. In both instances, Terry went “above and beyond” what would be required to assist a customer. For the first appointment Terry was in constant communication with us to make sure that everything was lined up and taken care of to our satisfaction. For the second appointment, where a key had to be cut, Terry made sure the key was cut before we arrived so that there would be minimal time needed to program the key after we arrived (and he even drove to the dealership on his day off)! There were issues getting the key due to Covid and the chip shortage. When the key finally arrived at the dealership, Terry made sure he was there to personally take care of programming the key. We only had to wait less than 20 minutes and the key was programmed, our car washed, and we were on our way home! Excellent service from each employee we have ever dealt with at Kia of Wesley Chapel. Why would anyone want to purchase a car from any other dealership??? We are customers for life.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was extremely helpful in getting my additional key..."

- Sandra C.

Terry was extremely helpful in getting my additional key FOB and some other details that were required for my brand new 2021 KIA Sorento. Terry is always available and helpful and is determined to get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful staff. I Just wished that they..."

- nfriedman

Very friendly and helpful staff. I Just wished that they would hurry up and be done with the remodel because it was very uncomfortable and hot and no place that was cooler that had cool drinks or snacks in waiting area while purchasing a car. But definitely will come back to purchase my next vehicle👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Forte car
2019 Kia Forte
used
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $15,525
2018 Hyundai Accent
used
Olympus Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,288
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,628
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,846
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $18,133
2019 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive