About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Drain.
Thomas Drain
Thomas Drain, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Thomas Drain

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Thomas Drain

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accommodating "

- Derajb420

Tommy and Jody both helped so much and were very patient throughout the whole process. Thanks for doing everything you could do so my wife and I could get what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 1500"

- MrRunion38

Best car buying experience ever! Thank you Tommy Drain, Eric Dugas and mark Goode for making everything easy and streamlined. I'd recommend this dealer any anone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE OUR NEW RUBI! *|||||||*"

- Scott & Dianne G.

We LOVE our new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon! The entire buying experience at Ferman NPR was simple and straightforward thanks to Tommy Drain, Chance Hatcher, and Scott Poth! All of our questions were answered and we were treated fairly and with respect. If you're in the market for a Jeep, I would definitely recommend the Ferman NPR team! Thanks guys! *|||||||*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Chance Hatcher

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- SRGREENAN Verified Customer

Tommy was very patient with us and answered all of our questions! The sale process went very quick and he was attentive to all of our needs. Would definitely buy another car/Jeep from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Chance Hatcher

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2007 Mazda 3"

- Jerry Garcia Verified Customer

Well maintained used car. Friendly staff. Tom Drain was a pleasure to work with and returned calls immediately. The negotiation process was way too lengthy but, I will be back when I'm in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Walter Wallace

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Rubicon jl "

- 5830Venetian Verified Customer

I had been to several dealerships in my area so I was able to get a good sense of the sales guys that were around. Tommy by far outshined all of them and seemed truly interested in getting me the best deal and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Great job all around from the Ferman team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Challenger"

- MDBRESE Verified Customer

I emailed the dealership with my requirements and we came to an agreement on price!!! After they dealer traded for the car I wanted, I walked in, signed up and off we drove. Easy peezy!!! Tommy did a great job, thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience "

- Jeep guy Verified Customer

We had an excellent experience with Ferman when we purchased our new Jeep, the process was smooth and quick! Excellent staff! A big thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Tinyinsam

Tommy was amazing at finding my dream car, he went out of his way to transfer the car to his location to make my life easier, Eric was super helpful on teaching me everything I needed to know on buying my first car. Jason was so kind to hook us up with a plate of food. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Whidden, Eric Dugas

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- jayrazzel57 Verified Customer

This is the second time I purchased a vehicle from Ferman NPR and the second time we worked with Tracy. I will only go to her in the future and I recommend her to family and friends. The staff I worked with listened to me, were very knowledgable, provided exceptional customer service, and established a rapport. 5/5 stars 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957