Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Indergaard.
Thomas Indergaard
Thomas Indergaard at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas Indergaard

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Hey I'm Thomas Indergaard!! I love sports especially hockey,football, and baseball! I have a French Bulldog named Rocco, and he we love going on road trips!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Thomas Indergaard

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas went above and beyond helping us to find the..."

- cmhenkels

Thomas went above and beyond helping us to find the perfect truck. We appreciated how responsive he was to our communication with making a connection that worked for all of us to finalize our deal. Thanks Thomas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Oct 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to hear Thomas was very helpful in finding you that perfect truck! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new truck for many years to come!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an easy business to work with, friendly staff and..."

- brittani

Such an easy business to work with, friendly staff and awesome selection! I had such a great experience buying my new vehicle with this company! I would 10/10 recommend checking them out if anyone’s in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Jason Solheim

Aug 10, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us your review! I am glad to hear you had a great experience working with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! I also want to thank you for your recommendation as it means a lot to all of us here! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas worked with me at gateway and he was very helpful...."

- Itsnaomirivera94

Thomas worked with me at gateway and he was very helpful. Took a few days for me to decide what I wanted and he was always there even on his day off came in to help me he was very patient. I highly recommend going to gateway and asking for Thomas! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review! I am glad to hear Thomas was able to help you find a vehicle and make a great experience throughout the whole process! I also want to thank you for the recommendation of Thomas as it means a lot to him and the rest of us here! We appreciate you and hope you have a great week ahead of you!

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas was great to work with. He helped me with every..."

- davelyter

Thomas was great to work with. He helped me with every question and request I had. Even helped me when he was off of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Cole, Cody Pratschner

Apr 10, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat you like family"

- austin.kinzler.1

The customer service provided by Brandon was fantastic. He understood what we were looking for very well and found it right away. They made the whole truck buying experience fun and easy for us. I will continue to come back for every vehicle that I will need in the future. Thanks for helping us find the best truck for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

We hope you are enjoying your new truck and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $14,650

2011 Ford F-150

$14,650

used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $14,520

2014 Honda Pilot

$14,520

used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $8,650

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

$8,650

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,057

2016 Toyota Highlander

$34,057

used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $20,921

2016 Buick Enclave

$20,921

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,609

2016 Ford Fusion

$10,609