About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Mooney.
Thomas Mooney
Thomas Mooney, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Rowe Auburn
not yet rated

Thomas Mooney

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rowe Auburn

699 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Thomas Mooney

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience on upgrading my truck."

- ScottB

I was very pleased with Rowe on their willingness to work with me. Their cooperation allowed me to get the truck I wanted at a great price. Salesman was up front and honest which I also appreciated greatly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would drive as far as it takes. "

- Crazywhitt

Tom is one of the easiest sales Rep you can talk to. He is a get it done guy. And I can't wait to lease another truck from him. Ty Tom for your dedication to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- terri600

I highly recommend this dealership and the sales person Thomas Mooney. He took the time it needed to show me all of the fuctions of the vehicle. He was very kind and polite. Thanks you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"2017 Elantra Lease"

- SherryAbram Verified Customer

Tom has taken care of me for my last 4 vehicles. I have always been very happy with everything. He treats me like a friend and I am always happy to see him again. He makes sure I have what I want and need, and never keeps me there all day. I will always come back, and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rowe Auburn is an outstanding dealership!"

- elizabeth1

Our family has purchased many cars over the years with Tom and Scott. Yesterday we picked up our new 2016 Ford Escape and love it! From the time we started the process of trading our Kia Sportage in for the Ford Escape to end of deal everything was handled with the up most professionism. Rowe makes you feel like family and gives you the best deal out there. They are an amazing dealership :) Thank You The McLane Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rodrigue, Lea Smith, Jennifer Robinson , Owner Wally Camp :)

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Ldehetre207

Shopping for a car can be overwhelming - not at Rowe Auburn - my husband and I have purchased/leased cars for over 15 years here. Tom Mooney is fantastic and makes car shopping easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Burns

October 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great to deal with "

- firesafe dave

We have been dealing with Rowe for years, Tom Mooney is very knowledgeable and professional great to deal with. Definitely will keep buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience as repeat customer"

- koakes72

The sales team was great to deal with, as always. We were restructuring our budget and wanting to trade two cars for a reliable, all-wheel-drive winter vehicle. Tom Mooney, Jason Standley and Lea Smith had us driving off a new Kia Sportage in a matter of hours. We love our new vehicle, and the people at Rowe Auburn always treat us with the utmost respect and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Standley, Lea Smith

October 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Thomas Mooney was extremely helpful and patient. He was..."

- judith.andrucki

Thomas Mooney was extremely helpful and patient. He was responsive to my concerns without being pushy. He let us take our time, which was important to us. Charlie Burns, business manager was likewise helpful, and again did not try to pressure us into anything we didn't want. The experience was good, and I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Burns

June 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Tom Mooney Co-ordinated all aspects of the sale from..."

- pinetree

Tom Mooney Co-ordinated all aspects of the sale from purchase to delivery, it required very little of my time, which as a business owner this is very important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mooney

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,115

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,085

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,185

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,015

2018 Ford F-150

$45,135

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,235

2018 Ford Transit-150

$34,540

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,465