About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tiffany O'Neal.
Tiffany O'Neal
Tiffany O'Neal, Service Advisor, Sanders Ford Inc
5.0

Tiffany O'Neal

Service Advisor

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Tiffany O'Neal

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service"

- Don Bradshaw

It's always a great feeling to know that your treated as a person and not just another appointment. Thank-you for the warm greetings from everyone, awesome customer service experience, and seamless vehicle maintenance scheduled repairs. First impressions are important and I would like to personally thank my assigned Service Advisor Jeff Daughtry for taking the time to share his busy work day with me. Thank-you to Tiffany O'Neal for always treating me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Renchen, Tyler Smithers , Jeff Daughtry

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Job!"

- Senior2009

Very good service top to bottom all of the time. Friendly people, timely service, and good conversation while you wait. Recommend to anyone who enjoys a Ford product. Matter of preference, not convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Bryant

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life Time of service"

- Hogdawg

I bought my 2004 F-150 new from Sanders and have trusted them to take care of my truck. They keep me informed on Preventive Maintenance schedule, if anything will need attention in the coming months and always treat me like I matter whether I'm there or they're calling and checking on how the truck is doing. 14+ years later I feel like my truck runs like the day I bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Bryant, Jeff Raynor

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionally done from start to finish"

- gsa 1

I was treated in a manner t hat made me feel a valued customer. The work was rapidly done, with excellent results. The staff was friendly and helpful. Iwould return for other work on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service and Parts Department

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Dbm

Good service and friendly staff. Would recommend this dealership for sales and service. My service rep has years of experience and she is friendly, though very busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Bryant, Jeff Raynor

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Dave

Tiffany and RJ always do a great job. Tiffany is always very professional and courteous on every visit I make to Sanders Ford. I always request RJ to work on my vehicles. I've never had an issue after RJ works on my vehicles and he always lets me know what I'll be expecting to need looked at during my next visit. Thank You Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and respectfully "

- Lucas

All was done quick and in time, everyone constantly asked if I needed something else , offered coffe and acted like they care about customers. Totally recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Evilsizor, Al Sirkin

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- LKo

I was seen immediately with my appointment. Prompt service and great customer service. The staff checked in with me and let me know what was happening and check out was a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- NormBalcom

Very knowledgeable and cordial as always! Any additional issues found by service techs was relayed to me for decision. Very professional. No unexpected service or charges beyond what was agreed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Bryant

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Valerielee0629

Have dealt with Sanders Ford service for 18 yeras andTiffany O’Neal has always been fantastic about keeping me in the loop when there are issues with my fords

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,000

2018 Ford Fiesta

$18,500

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Mustang

$46,380

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,785

2015 Ford F-350

$64,914

2018 Ford F-150

$66,993

2018 Ford Taurus

$32,790