About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tiffany O'Neal.
Tiffany O'Neal
Tiffany O'Neal, Service Advisor, Sanders Ford Inc
5.0

Tiffany O'Neal

Service Advisor

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Tiffany O'Neal

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- NormBalcom

Very knowledgeable and cordial as always! Any additional issues found by service techs was relayed to me for decision. Very professional. No unexpected service or charges beyond what was agreed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Bryant

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Valerielee0629

Have dealt with Sanders Ford service for 18 yeras andTiffany O’Neal has always been fantastic about keeping me in the loop when there are issues with my fords

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 SERVICE"

- rlausn

After purchasing in 2014 my F150 had a less than satisfying service experience and chose to take my business elsewhere. A number of months ago Mykola Sywanyk convinced me that the Service Department had been reorganized and I should give them another chance. Tiffany O'Neal in Service was my POC and she made me feel like she had my best interests at heart. She listened to my concerns and offered a plan to take care of my vehicles maintenance issues. I believe I received quality service and have very intention of returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykola Sywanyk

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service "

- AB3838

I started going to Sanders Ford in 2009, and I wouldn't trust anyone else to take care of my Ford F-250. Friendly and polite, always looking for ways to make the experience better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire pressure issues "

- Boxerguy

Tiffany is always great. She works at making sure her customers are well taken care of. I dropped in without an appointment , was worked in quickly, and even took care of an additional issue while I was there. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sanders Ford is a good business to deal with. "

- Stonewall

I took my truck to Sanders Ford on order to have a factory recall performed on all the truck door locks. I haven't received a letter from Ford yet so I would not have known about the recall if my Service Manager, Tiffany O'Neal, had not told me about it and recommended I get it done as soon as i could. My truck was taken into service promptly after I arrived and the work was done sooner than I was promised. I had some important business to attend to do Sanders Ford gave me a loaner to drive while mine was in service. Just another example of how Sanders Ford takes good care of their customers. I recommend Sanders Ford to anyone looking to buy a truck or car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Lanvermeier

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was completely satisfied"

- JuniorB

I called in to make an appointment and was given one immediately for the date amd time I desired. Upon arrival at the service/maintenance department, I was expeditiously waited on. I waited for my car to be serviced(oil and filter change, tire rotation) and the waiting time was minimal. While waiting for my car, i was met and entertained by the Lincoln service representative along with a cold bottle of water. My experience was excellent, all concerned were professionals and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Sirkin

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Fordman

The thing I enjoy most about the dealership is every time I go in there extremely helpful friendly and seem to solve whatever issue I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service, inspection, set of tires"

- Ron D

Had my Fusion serviced, Sanders Ford has done all of the service since I bought the car new. Had my NC Inspection done. Bought a set of tires. Little disappointed about the tire purchase. Was quoted $89 per tire for a set of 4. When I picked upy car I was charged $118 per tire. Was told "I know you were qouted in the high $80 dollar range per tire, but I might have been looking at the wrong size, sorry". Instead of getting the tires at the price quoted, I was not charged for my road hazard warranty on my set of tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Smith

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Professional "

- Al

I give Sanders Ford 5 stars due to the value, professionalism and the great quality of work! It’s always great knowing your Ford vehicle was serviced by a certified Ford employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,000

2018 Ford F-150

$45,560

2018 Ford F-150

$40,000

2016 Ford F-150

$41,900

2018 Ford Fiesta

$21,000

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,415

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,785