Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tiffany Walker.
Tiffany Walker
Tiffany  Walker at Sutton Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Tiffany Walker

Sales Consultant

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Tiffany Walker

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Sutton Ford. They gave..."

- kmptrucking1 Verified Customer

I had a great buying experience at Sutton Ford. They gave me friendly, honest service, and I would definitely recommend them to everyone. Tiffany was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was amazing my wife stopped by after work at..."

- Nardo1016

The process was amazing my wife stopped by after work at 615 & out by 830 paperwork signed submitted & her knowledge of products was second to none..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Sutton, LaToyta McDonald

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany Walker provided outstanding service and made me..."

- Kcb45.kb

Tiffany Walker provided outstanding service and made me feel welcomed throughout the entire process. Tiffany is great and will come back to Sutton Ford when I am ready to purchase my newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is good. Just the closing paperwork and the..."

- jackiemusch Verified Customer

Dealership is good. Just the closing paperwork and the waiting should be avoided or reduced. The closing process for a car is worse than buying a house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm always satisfied when coming here. From the moment..."

- lashawntajacobs Verified Customer

I'm always satisfied when coming here. From the moment you walk in everyone is friendly. I never feel pressured. Tiffany Walker goes above and beyond. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Tiffany. Well spoken and provided..."

- alaw.1993

Excellent service from Tiffany. Well spoken and provided all answers needed. Perfect experience for me being a first time car buyer. Will definitely refer someone to Tiffany!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time working with Tiffany and just..."

- 73tobyhill@

This is the second time working with Tiffany and just like the first she goes above and beyond. She is easy to talk to and she is able to answer my questions about the vehicles. I would definitely recommend her and Sutton Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was nothing short of amazing!!! I’ll definitely..."

- talleydina

Tiffany was nothing short of amazing!!! I’ll definitely referral more people! She was very informative about the vehicle I had chosen. My first vehicle I had chosen was sold and Tiffany made sure I still got into the vehicle I REALLY wanted.... Thank you Tiffany for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was very knowledgeable about the product and able..."

- teachnsci Verified Customer

Tiffany was very knowledgeable about the product and able to get me exactly what I wanted in a timely manner and at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany offers exceptional service and make sure that..."

- C.Ellis

Tiffany offers exceptional service and make sure that you are pleased with your purchase . Tiffany is my go to when I am shopping for a new vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000

2020 Ford Escape

$23,000

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,000

2018 Ford Edge

$21,000

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,750

2020 Ford Expedition

$62,750

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,500

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,000

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,000

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $43,438

2021 Ford F-250

$43,438