About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Jordan.
Tim Jordan
Tim Jordan, New Car Sales Manager, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
not yet rated

Tim Jordan

New Car Sales Manager

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Born and raised in the greater Cincinnati area, Tim and his wife Jackie have been married since 1985 and have three boys. He moved to St. Louis to be near his brother and consider a new business opportunity. Because of his lifelong interest in cars and his past experience as a Honda owner, he stopped by Mungenast St. Louis Honda where he interviewed for a sales position. That was in 1995. "Mungenast St. Louis Honda is the best dealership to work at and the best place to buy a Honda!"

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

8 Reviews of Tim Jordan

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales experience "

- Athoroman

Lesa made my new car purchase easy, very professional, zac in finance was outstanding. Everyone from the new car sales Manager down to the porters we’re amazing. Definitely the place to go to purchase your new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lesa Lowry, Zak Klump

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Lost Business "

- Disappointed

As a returning customer, I was looking to buy a new vehicle and possibly a pre owned. My husband had been in the day before and dealt with Rob Carrol & Rick Brennan and test drove cars.Lesa Lowry helped me the next day when I went to dealership because Rick was off and Rob was busy.Lesa was wonderful and very knowledgeable I would have bought a car or possibly both cars that day but Tim Jordan lost the deal for them all. Sorry it didn’t work out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 29, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

We regret that you had this experience. At your convenience, please contact Mungenast Customer Relations at (314) 714-4567.

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 CRV Touring"

- CFHCRV

Service advisor Tracy Peters is exceptional in his ability the listen and then expedite a solution to any vehicular issue. He is supported by the most professional and capable of technicians. Larry was assigned to repair my vehicle. His repair exceeded my expectations. You can trust Tracy and Larry with one of your most treasured assets, you Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Rauth, Joe Pens, Tracy Peters , Amanda Olson

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly how the car buying experience should be handled"

- abelval

The new car buying experience at St. Louis Honda was fantastic. Starting with our phone conversation with Tim Jordan and transitioning to our in-dealer experience with Rob Carroll, everything went exactly as promised and without delay. We received the exact price we were promised, the exact financing we were promised, and we even added a few accessories and an extended warranty at a fair price. Rob was gracious and kind and explained every aspect of the transaction with grace and professionalism. If you are looking to buy a Honda, do yourself a favor and call Rob Carroll and work with the St. Louis Honda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacing my new car"

- Nicole Czerniewski

I bought the 2016 Civic EX in June 2016. I loved driving it every day and Rob helped me get that car at a price i could afford. He was knowledgable, friendly, and underatanding. When my car was totalled in a house fire, Rob was there to help me get my new 2017 EX-T. The sales manager Tim and Rob did everything they could to get me into the car i really wanted and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with the purchase. I highly recommend this dealership for your car buying needs. A customer is well taken care of, feels important, and is never lacking someone to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll , John (finance guy?) Excellent rating as well.

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Service"

- Brian

The team was remarkable to work with. Bought the car without any of the usual drama. They adapted to my busy schedule and couldn't have been more friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Murphy, Joe Basler, Brian Palecek, Jason Boehme

April 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The above ratings for the dealership and the employees I..."

- dcmatter

The above ratings for the dealership and the employees I worked with cannot be more correct. I have worked with Tim and Mike on more than 15 occasions when purchasing or leasing new Hondas. Both of these men have gone beyond the usual in assisting me and working out details to my full satisfaction. I can't say in just a few words why they are the ones who keep me coming back to Mungenast for new purchases. They are beyond just my salespeople; they are friends who know me and my needs and always work with me towards those needs in an honest and forthright manner. Mungenast is truly lucky to have such people working for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hillis

April 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My purchase of a 2012 Accord was my tenth Honda over the..."

- Kscat

My purchase of a 2012 Accord was my tenth Honda over the last twenty years; obviously a big Honda fan! For these purchases I dealt with four different dealerships. My experience with Mungenast was far and away the best of the bunch! I was treated in a professional and friendly manner by everyone. Rebecca Wille is a knowledgable salesperson and treated me like a customer should be treated. Ivo Saric made the finance experience a smooth one; painless.Tim Jordan made sure my needs were being met and went the extra mile to meet them in a way that made my experience a great one. All things considered I could not be more pleased with my Mungenast experience! If you need a new Honda, call Rebecca Wille. You can be assured the support she receives will make your experience a great one, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Wille

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Pilot

$41,235

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845