About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Karmout.
Tim Karmout
Tim  Karmout, GSM, Northside Lexus
5.0

Tim Karmout

GSM

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Tim Karmout

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- ROBERT_COTHRAN Verified Customer

Ashley was very professional and would Recommend her to my Friends and family and Tim Karmont was very fair with me on the pricing on my purchase northside lexus is the place to buy new or used auto. and I cannot wait to experience the award-winning service department there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nguyen

Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Robert, We are so thrilled that our team could come together and provide you with an awesome car-buying experience! Ashley, Tim, and our team greatly look forward to serving you!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- huynh823 Verified Customer

Joshua was extremely helpful. I called him prior to coming in to ensure I had ample time to accomplish my teansaction. He assured him I’d be taken care of, and i was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Keough

Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello there! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a pleasant experience here with us! Joshua certainly is a great part of our Northside Lexus team. Thank you for sharing your review!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Praise of Northside Lexus"

- kimkhoang@gmail.com Verified Customer

We were assigned a salesman who just started so Tyler had to jump in and helped us during the process He also helped us a great deal after we took home the car Tyler is good and thorough, at the same time caring and friendly I was under the impression that I have to review each person separately, this is why my first review was about the GM, Tim Karmout, a very dear and long time friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stephens

Oct 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Kim, We are thrilled that Tyler and Tim were given the opportunity to take care of you! I am so glad that you were given an awesome car-buying experience. Our team greatly looks forward to further serving you!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Praising Tim Karmout and his team at Pre-owned"

- kimkhoang Verified Customer

We have known Tim since Mr. Keough was GM. Always had fond memories with Tim and will always have of his caring, friendship and support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stephens

Oct 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Kim, We are so pleased that Tim has become a long-time friend, and has represented our dealership so amazingly! Thank you for sharing your experience.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service you will find "

- jayden Verified Customer

This is our third car to buy from Northside Lexus. They have always taken great care of our family. Anytime we are in the market for a car we always call them first. We strongly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Jayden, Firstly, thank you for being a member of our Northside Lexus family! We are so glad that Randy and our team did a great job assisting you in your car-buying experience. Thank you for your review!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car"

- REH011 Verified Customer

Best car best looking great paint Great friendship with salesman looking forward for your new location. Easy for people in the woodlands The car runs great and waiting for first service call to see how that works

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Nick is a wonderful salesman, I am so glad he was given the opportunity to assist you! We greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick in sales was wonderful. "

- LKPETERSON Verified Customer

Nick knew I was under a time constraint so he did everything possible to speed up the process to purchase my new NX300. He informed the tech and finance people also do they could help expedite the process. Love this dealership and Nick. Hamilton in finance was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis , Hamilton in Finance

Oct 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Nick and our team could work diligently to meet your time constraint! Thank you so much for being a member of the Northside Lexus family, we greatly look forward to continue serving you.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with Northside Lexus"

- martingoard Verified Customer

No high pressure our questions was answered, we were made to feel relaxed and appreciated, Mark Green did every thing we asked to try and see we got the best deal possible and left us knowing we were purchasing a top of the line automobile,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell, Mark Green, Randall Blackwell , Hamilton Dawes

Oct 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Martin, Mark Green is wonderful, so I am so pleased that he was able to assist you! We are elated that he left such a wonderful impression on you, and got you into a vehicle you love! Thank you for your review.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding professional and kind service "

- Lexus

Outstanding excellent people, always nice and friendly showing us different cars and not rushing us in any way but gently working with us for a good and pleasant experience on buying a car. THANK YOU MR TIM KARMOUT AND ALEX DELGADO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Delgado

Oct 02, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Tim and Alex are wonderful, we have to agree! We are so glad that you had an excellent experience with us at Northside Lexus! Thank you for sharing your experience!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Car"

- BBRUCKER_HOUSTON1 Verified Customer

This is our second car to buy from Northside Lexus. Barry Bartel was our salesman, he is the best. He listened to us and got the car we wanted. A great smile and a warm personality. We are part of the Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Bartel, David Ortiz

Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family! We have to agree that Barry is a fabulous salesman, and an awesome part of our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 470

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX

$53,298