About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Karmout.
Tim Karmout
Tim  Karmout, GSM, Northside Lexus
5.0

Tim Karmout

GSM

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Tim Karmout

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Car"

- BBRUCKER_HOUSTON1 Verified Customer

This is our second car to buy from Northside Lexus. Barry Bartel was our salesman, he is the best. He listened to us and got the car we wanted. A great smile and a warm personality. We are part of the Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Bartel, David Ortiz

Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family! We have to agree that Barry is a fabulous salesman, and an awesome part of our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Start to finish a great experience, again."

- SEK7575 Verified Customer

Third car we have bought at Northside Lexus and it keeps getting better. Barry Bartel is such a pleasure to work with. Very informative and knowledgable yet no pressure at all. Will offer an opinion if asked with reasons to back it up. Tim was wonderful as well. In short, great quality with the minimum of stress!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Bartel

Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad to have you as a valuable member of our Northside Lexus family! I do have to agree that Barry and Tim are absolutely wonderful members of our team! We are thrilled that they provided you with such a great experience!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way it should be"

- JJ Verified Customer

Delivered what they promised in a friendly and expeditious manner at a great price .had bought a car from them several years ago. Checked out a dealership much closer by about 100 miles last time and this time but came back to this one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Needham Shotwell

Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that you came back to see us for your vehicle purchase! Needham and Tim are absolutely wonderful, and we are thrilled that they were able to assist you in your car-buying experience!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the Best Experience"

- mikeyb Verified Customer

I've been buying cars from Northside Lexus for 15 years. They never disappoint and go above and beyond in taking care of their guests. Feels like family. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stephens, Michael Van Cleave , Brent Penn

Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Mikey, Thank you so much for being a loyal, long-time member of the Northside Lexus family! I am so thrilled that we have continually given you awesome service through the years! Our team greatly looks forward to continue serving you.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 RX350"

- LAPetershagen Verified Customer

Northside had the vehicle I was interested in. Although a purchase was not intended, Northside met our financial goal which included the trade in of a Lexus GS and we made the purchase. All Northside personnel were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Wow, what a fantastic review of our team! We are elated that our team gave you amazing service, and were able to get you into the vehicle you desired!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F sport"

- F sport Verified Customer

Several purchases and service visits to the dealer and I can say it’s one of my favorite when it comes to customer service Thank you all again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kidd

Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive feedback! We are overjoyed that you have been continually happy with your quality of service with us at Northside Lexus!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Extreme Patience "

- Mr.Dest

Tim K. , Erik A., David O., and Doug were the best. They were professional and very patient. The vehicle was ready when promised, and David was very patient explaining all of the new technology. I went to 2 Lexus Dealerships in the Houston area but am very thankful we purchased from Northside Lexus. Thank you all for what you do. Mr. MJ Dest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Mr. Dest, We are extremely honored that you chose Northside Lexus as your preferred Lexus Dealer. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. Congratulations on your new Lexus. Thank you for your kind shout out and feedback on our team.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer"

- josephoang Verified Customer

Everyone is so friendly and helpful in any way.JJ Kim is so helpful from the beginning to the end. He handled everything so professional and experience. Nice job JJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J J Kim

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573