About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Karmout.
Tim Karmout
Tim  Karmout, General Sales Manager, Northside Lexus
4.9

Tim Karmout

General Sales Manager

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Tim Karmout

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team!!"

- cassy0 Verified Customer

Tim Karmout, Mark Green, Doug Gilmer and finance department made my experience stress-free! Thankful for their diligence and kindness in helping me with my purchase! This was my 1st vehicle through a dealership and I love it! Mark knew exactly what to show me after 15 mins on the phone. Knowledgable, attentive and goes above & beyond to take care of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Green

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really dislike buy a car"

- KENNETH.BARRON Verified Customer

Although I really dislike dealing with car salesmen, this was one of my better experiences. Dealing with Lance and Eric on what we wanted, our trade in value and expected cost of the 2019 RX 350 was a positive experience. Do your homework, talk with Lance and avoid the back and forth that everyone hates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- CUPRILL3 Verified Customer

I have been a Northside customer for several year. Eric Fuller has always been very courteous and accommodating. I look forward to dealing with him in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen, Eric Fuller , David Ramos

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus NX 300 Great Experience Purchased "

- Jose1954

We have one of the great experience in Purchasing our New Lexus NX 300, I will recommend Northside Lexus, Thank you for such a great service, Alex Delgado was very Professional. Ana de Leon help as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Delgado , Ana de Leon

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a vehicle at end of lease"

- Tom G. Verified Customer

Was our first experience with a lease. We were not aware of sales tax protocol on cars when purchased at expiration of lease. General Manager laid our several options for resolving our concerns. We were able to purchase our vehicle at the price we expected. Very grateful to General Manager Tim Karmout for working with us on this matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surpassed expectations "

- Pieddings Verified Customer

Every interaction I have with this dealership exceeds my expectations. Everyone is professional, personable and competent. I have been a customer for 8 years, and they never disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! Firstly, we would love to take the time to thank you for making Northside Lexus your "go-to" dealership for the last 8 years, we truly appreciate you and your patronage! It is our top priority to make sure each and every guest is accommodated in a way that suits them best, so we are so pleased to hear that once again our staff was able to exceed your expectations! We love seeing reviews as such and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent client service"

- WS2424 Verified Customer

The overall Lexus experience was as you would expect from a high quality brand. This was our 4th Lexus. We were extremely satisfied. I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Driskill , Mike was very personable and informed on Lexus. He made excellent recommendations. He was pleasant to deal with.

Jan 07, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are absolutely elated to hear that your experience with us here at Northside Lexus was a great one! So glad our team was able to leave such a memorable impression on you and we want to thank you for taking the time to leave such a fabulous review!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Lexus"

- kellie747 Verified Customer

This is my 4th Lexus to lease and I love my new RC 350 F sport. Thank you to Randy Covert for being my sales guy for all 4 of my cars and thank you to Tim Karmout for helping make it possible for the 4th time . I’m definitely team Lexus all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Covert, Brian Cobb , Doug , in finance

Dec 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello Kellie! Firstly, we'd like to thank you for being a long time member of the Northside Lexus family! Randy certainly is a fabulous part of our team and we are so pleased to hear him & Tim were able to provide the exceptional customer service we pride ourselves on! We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience and are delighted to see that you love your new vehicle!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patronizing "

- 1LUV2000 Verified Customer

Very stressful. Dealership is focused on giving you less on a trade in and not a fair deal on a loaner car that had 7,000 miles. In hindsight, would not have completed the deal. Will not buy another Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Van Cleave

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Come on down"

- myloss Verified Customer

Short and sweet. I was treated with respect,honesty, and candor. What else can one require of a Dealership? As one army officer once stated (I shall return) and deal with Don Hollifield, Gary Sachs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Holifield , Calib Robinson.

Nov 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello Gary! We are so thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with us here at Northside Lexus! We certainly find Don to be an exceptional part of the team as well and thank you so much for taking the time to write a review!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus ES 350

$46,059

2018 Lexus LS

$101,377

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$101,407

2018 Lexus LS

$87,147

2019 Lexus NX 300

$44,733