About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Martin.
Tim Martin
Tim Martin, Sales Associate, Heritage Subaru Catonsville
5.0

Tim Martin

Sales Associate

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

I am a huge sports fan following all of the Maryland teams. I love buffalo wings, steak, and steamed crabs. I enjoy country line dancing, meditation, and exercise for relaxation. I was born and raised in Maryland.

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Tim Martin

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grateful for our experience with Tim and heritage"

- Jordan

We were very pleased and grateful for Tim Martin and all he did to get us the exact vehicle we wanted with a truly competive price. It was a great buying experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Maselia

Buying my car was a fast and easy experience. Tim Martin answered all my questions and was very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Maselia, we're glad you had such a wonderful car buying experience with us! If you have any further questions about your new vehicle, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience at Heritage Subaru"

- crosstrek39

Tim and his coworkers at Heritage Subaru Catonsville made shopping for our Crosstrek easy and enjoyable, and we got an awesome car. Tim got us a great deal and went out of his way to answer all of our questions about the car, the financing, and the warranty, and to help make sure we walked out happy. Will definitely be back to this dealer for our next Subaru and it's 1000% because of Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly customer service"

- Jillian

I walked in knowing what I wanted and Tim Martin (in sales) helped make the process quick and as painless as buying a car can be. He was very friendly and helpful. It was the best car buying experience I've had thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Jillian, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Happy Camper

Tim and team were very helpful and spent a lot of time with me. Tim encouraged me to test drive both the four and six cylinder cars which resulted in me buying the six. Surprise to both of us. No haggle price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Subaru Catonsville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim Martin"

- erichardson2626

Was able to answer any questions regarding the vehicle and negotiated the deal very fairly. Provided me with all the information I was going to need post-purchase, and even threw in a few free items I didn't expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Nate

Tim helped me purchase my first new car, and it was a wonderful experience! The dealership handled all the small details, and I was able to drive my new car off the lot without having to deal with any loose ends. I look forward to working with the great people at Heritage Subaru of Catonsville over the next few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Nate, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent excellent price +customer service"

- Shkim193

Bought my third car from heritage Subaru just last week. I worked with Timothy Martin and Kevin engle. By far the most superior customer service and price I found while price shopping/dealing of all dealerships within 100 mile radius of me. I skip the price shopping and come here now for a REAL hassle free bargain. Not like the “hassle free” Fitzgerald claims.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin engle

Mar 06, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We're so glad that Kevin and Timothy were able to go above and beyond your expectations while purchasing your new car! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people selling great cars"

- Dec 26, 2016 255

They were able to deal with my wife. She spent several days working with Tim and on the day we came in to actually buy the car she changed her mind to a different color and package

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$32,522

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,119

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,281

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,320

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,989

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,449

2018 Subaru BRZ

$28,575

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,213