Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim McKenna.
Tim McKenna
Tim McKenna at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Tim McKenna | Page 2

General Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

My goal is to bring the nicest highest quality vehicles in the country to our clients while exceeding their expectations on price, quality, and ensure that you have the best buying experience you have ever had!

123 Reviews of Tim McKenna

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim and Louie are always easy to deal with. Great team at..."

- Tom

Tim and Louie are always easy to deal with. Great team at Lamborghini Dallas! Keep up the great work. Looking forward to doing more deals in the future Looking forward to doing more deals in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let Tim, Louie, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best long distance deal ever!"

- Rich B

I had a great long distance experience with Lamborghini Dallas, and particularly John Hrad. They provided me with all the information I need to make a decision, they offered me a fair trade value, they found an excellent shipper and made all the arrangements, and the car was even better than I expected. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Apr 17, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Rich, thank you for sharing your long distance buying and delivery experience with Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let John Hrad and Tim McKenna know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great (and safe) weekend.

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 3 cars from Lamborghini Dallas. Scott..."

- kellybelly11111

We have purchased 3 cars from Lamborghini Dallas. Scott whitworth has always been fantastic to work with. No pressure salesman and always delivers his promise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Scott Whitworth and the rest of our Lamborghini Dallas team over the years. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share on DealerRater today. Please let us know anytime that we may be of service and stay safe. We sure appreciate you!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure honesty"

- mrlarissa

I have owned probably 50+ exotic cars and dealt with over 10 such dealers nationally. None have treated me as fairly as Tim & John. Promises are always kept. Rare problems are always solved immediately and with personal attention. I have never before recommended an auto dealer, but in this case, it is highly deserved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan , Oscar

Mar 02, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. It is truly the highest complement that we can receive. Please let John, Louie, Tim, and Oscar, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini.

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th time is the charm !"

- sml417

Actually all 5 times have been a charm. I have now acquired my fifth car from this great team. I added the Lamborghini Urus to my garage. What an amazing machine! Great technology, driving experience. Its great living with this car. And once again Scot Whitworth and Louie Bonsukan teamed up to make what could be a difficult process (given the options, finance issues etc) in to a simple, quick trade. Scot had laid the ground work of letting me know what was available in the weeks prior to my visit, and I let him know what I needed. On an unplanned visit to the dealership we hit on an in stock car that fit my needs and wants. Louie was able to secure financing, within a few hours, on a Saturday, and execute a trade, and we were able to drive home on the new wheels. They have been my "Lambo" go to guys for over 8 years now. Their support, knowledge and professionalism has always made these acquisitions easy and fun. Maybe not as much fun as actually driving a Lambo, but its close. The support staff have always been helpful too. Britney helps coordinate activities with the cars in the community, like track experiences, and social happenings. The service team is also a great group. Being a Lamborghini owner is fun, but being a part of the Lambo community is what really raises the bar of the ownership. experience. I highly recommend the Lambo experience, and these folks especially to help you get in to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business over the years. Please let any team member know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 time return customer!"

- troden

Recently I purchased my forth Lamborghini from Lamborghini Of Dallas. My first purchase was a Corvette ZR1 followed by a 2008, 2013, 2015 and now a 2019 Lambo. Scot, Louie and Tim are three of the most knowledgeable and easy guys to work with each time. Buying a high end car, especially when pre-owned can be a bit of a crap shot that's why I trust the guys at L.O.D They are always upfront with any potential issues but moreover are willing to work with their customers should a problem arise after the sale. Plus when it comes time to sell or trade up they always offer top dollar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan

Dec 23, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! We sincerely appreciate your business over the years. Please let Scot, Louie, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and Merry Christmas!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience- Again"

- Mehrdad

I have known John Hrad for about 10 years and have bought 4 Lambos from him. John knew what I was looking for and got me exactly what I wanted. Both John and Tim McKenna made the transaction smooth and pleasant! I am very happy with my Aventador S! Lamborghini Dallas by far has the best selections of Lambos and other exotics in the country and Tim runs a great operation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Dec 03, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Aventador S! We sincerely appreciate your business over the years. Please let John, Louie, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying second Lamborghini"

- CWR

Just purchased my second Lamborghini from John Hrad - he was great to deal with and I love my new car- would recommend these guys to everyone -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Oct 31, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and second) Lamborghini from Lamborghini Dallas and John Hrad. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huracan Spyder - John at Lamborghini Dallas is amazing !"

- VJ

John helped me with the purchase of 2014 Gallardo Spyder in 2016. For a first time Lambo buyer, he made it a totally pleasant and stress free experience then. It only made perfect sense for me to go back to John for my 2017 Huracan Spyder. After getting two cars from John with such a great experience, it gets tougher and tougher to move to the other side (read Ferrari :-) ) and makes you feel that you have to go back to him on the next one too. Highly highly recommend John Hrad and Lamborghini Dallas any day !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Oct 01, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We think that John Hrad is amazing too! Congratulations on your new 2017 Huracan Spyder! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John, Louie, and Tim, know anytime that we may be of further service. Make it a great week!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nobody beats their price"

- shahid ali

this was my second purchase and i cannot express how excited I am, so I live in Atlanta and i bought my second Lamborghini from them, They gave me a fair trade on my car , I was able to do the whole transaction without having to fly down there. Overall I am very satisfied with the service I received. If you are in the market for Lamborghini you should give them a chance and you will be very pleased with them.Thank you Lamborghini Dallas (Tim & Scot) for making this very seamless .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth

Jul 20, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your long distance experience with us from Atlanta. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

11 - 20 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 2004 Ferrari 360 Spider car, priced at $82,999

2004 Ferrari 360 Spider

$82,999

used 2015 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $359,999

2015 Lamborghini Aventador

$359,999

used 2014 Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 car, priced at $299,999

2014 Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4

$299,999

used 2013 Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2 car, priced at $139,999

2013 Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2

$139,999

used 2011 Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera car, priced at $169,999

2011 Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera

$169,999

used 2013 Lamborghini LP570-4 Performante car, priced at $149,999

2013 Lamborghini LP570-4 Performante

$149,999