About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Tanos.
Tim Tanos
Tim Tanos, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
4.9

Tim Tanos

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Tim Tanos

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will go back "

- Slhigdon

The sales and finance team, as well as phone support, took the time to thoroughly answer my questions without being pushy and insistent upon an immediate decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Macy Smith

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy! Knows the products and more! Helpful and friendl!"

- Crystal123

Great guy! Knows the products and more! Helpful and friendl! The dealership also carries a variety of choice vehicles. Would recommended Tim and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional x 10"

- Zerodoubtmusic

Tim is by far the best salesman we’ve ever dealt with. The conversation & fellowship was so organic that I forgot we were at a dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honored their price, but not pleased"

- samwooten91

Found a used 2012 F150 on the lot and was given a price of $16,991. I left the dealership to continue my vehicle search. A few days later, I was contacted via text message by the sales representative that was helping me the day I looked at the F150. The message I received was "Are you still interested in this truck or not?". I did not appreciate this message, because I was not informed who was messaging me, about what truck they were speaking of, and it came across as a rude way of asking. I did return to the dealership to purchase the truck because I liked it and the price was below Kelly Blue Book value. When I returned to the dealership, they had raised the sticker price of the vehicle two thousand more dollars. But they honored the price they originally gave me. And they said they would have the scratches on the truck buffed out for me the following week. I was told they would come to my work to pick the truck up from me and have it returned or have a courtesy vehicle for me if the truck was not finished. The truck did not get completed in time, and yet I was not left a courtesy vehicle. So I had to find a ride to pick up my vehicle from the dealership. I feel neutral about this dealership, but I would not recommend it to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Justice Hall

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- GD2019

Great buying experience at Toyota of Cleveland. Large inventory to choose from, knowledgeable sales staff and very fair pricing too. I would highly recommend visiting with Tim Tanos and this Toyota Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended "

- Jimp

I was looking for a used reliable truck. Tim worked with me for several weeks to find exactly what I was looking for. He would text me photos of trucks that were being traded in and giving me an opportunity to see the inventory before was placed on the website. Tim is professional and do Business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people and quality vehicles"

- Rav4girl

My experience at Toyota Cleveland was fantastic! All of the staff (sales, service, finance, Managment) were super friendly and helped me find the best deal possible. Tim is easy going and personable but also very informative and knowledgeable. I’m happy that I chose Toyota Cleveland and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So nice and knowledgeable!!"

- JessWolf

We had a great experience at Toyota of Cleveland! Tim was so friendly !! He was very knowledgeable and answered every single question!! He made the car buying experience so smooth! Would totally reccomend Tim and the entire Toyota team to anyone!! Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasurable experience "

- Jscoggs 81

Very knowledgeable and patient. Was able to answer every question we had, would definitely recommend Tim and Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying THE car"

- Mrsagatlin

Mr. Tanos was very knowledgeable and helpful. All of our questions were answered from things about the car to leasing or buying options. Thorough and friendly service has brought me back to Toyota of Cleveland for my second new car. I recommend this dealership and sales associate to anyone looking for a new quality car and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,535