About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Tanos.
Tim Tanos
Tim Tanos, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Tim Tanos

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Tim Tanos

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Motor head

No pressure sales. Very professional and helpful in finding the right model. Tim listened to what we were looking for and helped us to select the right model to suit our wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, helpful salesman, thorough car buying experience."

- Go Vols 2018

Happy with my truck buying experience. Helpful, knowledgeable salesman, I have recommend this dealership to others. Salesman helped to explain the (many) electronics of these new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job start to finish."

- TNRav4

Tim and the rest of the Cleveland Toyota team were great. Made the leasing process really easy and were always helpful and friendly. Would for sure recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Mike Covington

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- Mnmbear

Tim is a great dealer and was nice to work with he was friendly and drool care of what ever we needed without being a pushy sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim was great "

- Paula

Tim was very helpful and personable and kept us informed throughout the whole process.. would definitely recommend both Tim and TOC for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Abdullah

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Thudbutt31

Everyone at TOC were excellent. Tim went above and beyond my husbands craziness. He was very patient and kind. He made the whole process go with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Cleveland was a great experience "

- Rogerjos

Tim was very helpfully during my process of buying another vehicle. I would recommend Tim, and Toyota of Cleveland to all my friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- HayleyB

The staff was really eager to meet our needs and not pushy at all. Tim was really personable and professional at the same time. We had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Abdullah

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Al George

Excellent experience from the sales and service teams. Best toyota team in Chattanooga. My personal experience was on point with sales and service. No hassles or gimmicks free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Natalie82

Tim is a great salesman! He was thorough and willing to assist even after quit time to provide education and find us the right vehicle. He was not in a hurry but attended to our needs in a timely manner. We did not have to wait long for call backs and he was patient as we changed our mind frequently during our search. He found us the right vehicle within our budget and never pushed or pressured us. It was nice to have a honest, knowledgeable, and friendly salesman like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,599